Cigar Deals!Offer

Reviews

92rated
7 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
90
Draw
95
Consistency
93
Appearance
98
Burn
93
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
95 rated
EXCELLENT
for
by in Coraopolis on October 30, 2010

EXCELLENT SMOKE. Great Draw. Full bodied but SMOOTH taste. Definitely worth a try.

0 0
most recent review
91 rated
Impressed
for
by in Ma on June 22, 2012
Verified purchase

Very impressed, wasn't expecting this cigar to be as good as it was. Good tobacco taste, enjoyed the sun grown wrap. Smooth smoke and overall an awesome value.

0 0
recommended for you based on Fonseca Serie F Robusto 10 Pack
95rated
EXCELLENT
for
by Rich Hudzinski in Coraopolis on October 30, 2010

EXCELLENT SMOKE. Great Draw. Full bodied but SMOOTH taste. Definitely worth a try.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall quality
93rated
Great Dominican flavor
for
by Dave in Arcadia In on February 12, 2010

Deep dominican flavor with a long finish, The ligero makes this cigar. An easy smokey draw. Lots of flavor. Best dominican I've had.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall quality
92rated
Ash holds on like a champ!
for
by Chris in New Jersey on October 20, 2011

The draw is perfect, the flavor is sweet, mellow and relaxing, and it burned without any problems. The ash even held on for more than half of the cigar!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall quality
91rated
Impressed
for
by Jared in Ma on June 22, 2012
Verified purchase

Very impressed, wasn't expecting this cigar to be as good as it was. Good tobacco taste, enjoyed the sun grown wrap. Smooth smoke and overall an awesome value.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall quality
Best in the Sampler
for
by Mike in Ohio on March 31, 2012

Nice flavor and light finish. Medium bodied. Didn't get harsh 3/4 of way through. Smoked it to the nub, which is more than I can say about most.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall quality
OMG run away!!!!
for Fonseca Serie 'F' Robusto 5 Pack
by Jason in Michigan on December 16, 2010

Just turn and run the other direction when presented with this cigar. There is noting endearing about it. It's harsh, acrid, bitter, and just overall disgusting.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
HHMMMM, Gonna give this one more time in the Humi.
for
by MARK Z in CARY, IL on March 04, 2010

Couldn't wait, based on the description but, I'm gonna give these a few more mos. in the Humidor. Initial inspection was nice with minimal veins, nice shine and a bit of a soft feel here and there. Lit up very well but, the burn was all over the place flowering like a Spring Rose! Can't describe the ash because I was constantly getting rid of what was there to keep from flying ash residue. Smoke was thick and full just like I like. For sure a Full Body smoke but seemed to lack a little in flavor. Again, I hope more Humi time will improve these. The aroma seemed to have a bit of a "cinnamon" scent but got none of that in the flavor. Lastly, the draw was WAY TOO LOOSE for my preference. With all that being said, for some reason I still kinda liked this cigar and have hopes for it later on down the road. Good luck!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall quality
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.