Fonseca Serie F Robusto Reviews

82 consumer rating
7 reviews
83% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
93
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
93
Burn
90
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Great for me!
for Fonseca Serie F Robusto
by in Texas on May 18, 2016

Great cigar for me. i am a new cigar smoker and wanted something that wouldn t kick my ass. This cigar is it. Smooth, great flavor, and burns right time after time. Hell, this may be my go-to forever!

1 0
most helpful negative review
NR consumer rating
What a waste of money...i bought because of the review
for Fonseca Serie F Robusto
by in United States on May 17, 2015
Verified purchase

They are the worst cigar i ever smoke...dont waste your money!!!!!!!!!!!!

1 5
recommended for you based on Fonseca Serie F Robusto
100 consumer rating
Great for me!
for Fonseca Serie F Robusto
by Greg in Texas on May 18, 2016

Great cigar for me. i am a new cigar smoker and wanted something that wouldn t kick my ass. This cigar is it. Smooth, great flavor, and burns right time after time. Hell, this may be my go-to forever!

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
The Perfect Smoke!
for Fonseca Serie F Robusto
by Gerry Messina in Flint, Michigan on March 13, 2016
Verified purchase

This stick hits on all cylindars for me. The flavor profile is the kind of cigar I love & I can t stop smoking tham. When I say perfect, I mean it!

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99 consumer rating
Now this was a pleasant surprise
for Fonseca Serie F Robusto
by FFields in Sanford, FL on May 19, 2016

Got the Series F in a famous smokes sampler. Really picked up a few puffs in, with good old school flavor and great burn. Glad I sutmbled across this one. Ordering more, for sure!

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Very good daily puff
for Fonseca Serie F Robusto
by Donald in Nor Cal on September 21, 2013
Verified purchase

These have been my daily and not so daily puffs for the past 10 years. Pros: Good easy draw, gets flavorful after the first half-to-three quarter inch, burns well, creamy flavor and smoke, no unsightly wrapper veins, burns even. Cons: Harsh start [see above], somewhat dry [peeling band off pulls wrapper underneath even after 24 months in humi [band too tight?]], can be inconsistent in flavor [1 out of 40 or sticks], same applies to draw - 1 out of 2 boxes needs finger rolling to loosen filler. Inflation caused reduction in number of box sticks [down to 20 from 25] for the same price.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
A Mellow Beauty To Smoke
for Fonseca Serie F Robusto
by Mr. Blues in Central on August 12, 2014

A treat to experience. I was pleased with the burn, draw, and flavor. I am going to be visiting this cigar again.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
What a waste of money...i bought because of the review
for Fonseca Serie F Robusto
by jaime in United States on May 17, 2015
Verified purchase

They are the worst cigar i ever smoke...dont waste your money!!!!!!!!!!!!

1 5
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
10
Appearance
10
Burn
10
Excellent
for Fonseca Serie F Robusto
by Plamen Yotov in Los Angeles on May 19, 2013

Great burn, solid ash,very good construction! Excellent cigar!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.