Cigar Deals!Offer

Fonseca Sun Grown Cedars Reviews

93rated
6 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
97
Draw
97
Consistency
93
Appearance
93
Burn
93
Buy Fonseca Sun Grown Cedars Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Fonseca Sun Grown Cedars Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
MILD,NICE DRAW,STAYS LIT.
for Fonseca Sun Grown Cedars #3
by in WATERPORT,NY on April 7, 2005

I FIRST TRIED THESE THROUGH THIS AUCTION. I ENJOY A MILD 50 PLUS RING. THIS CIGAR WAS SUPPRISINGLY PLEASING.

0 0
most recent review
83 rated
Burns a bit unevenly, but mild with a good draw
for Fonseca Sun Grown Cedars #3
by in Lake Forest, CA on May 2, 2008

Good draw, even flavor, but burns a bit unevenly. Nice appearance and feel. Good size for a robusto.

0 0
recommended for you based on Fonseca Sun Grown Cedars
100rated
MILD,NICE DRAW,STAYS LIT.
for Fonseca Sun Grown Cedars #3
by JIM CLARK in WATERPORT,NY on April 07, 2005

I FIRST TRIED THESE THROUGH THIS AUCTION. I ENJOY A MILD 50 PLUS RING. THIS CIGAR WAS SUPPRISINGLY PLEASING.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Deserves a place among the best
for Fonseca Sun Grown Cedars #3
by Brian U. in Harrisburg, PA on February 06, 2005
Verified purchase

A cigar that is truly worth every penny and more. With an easy draw, slightly sweet and woody taste, aromatic nose, firm ash, exceptional construction, and cool burn to the very end without any bitterness, this is a cigar that you will not only enjoy smoking but will look forward to lighting up. Easily one of my new favorites.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
83rated
Burns a bit unevenly, but mild with a good draw
for Fonseca Sun Grown Cedars #3
by Bruce in Lake Forest, CA on May 02, 2008

Good draw, even flavor, but burns a bit unevenly.Nice appearance and feel. Good size for a robusto.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
Only Fair
for Fonseca Sun Grown Cedars #4 Petit Belicoso
by Willie in New Mexico on August 13, 2006

Good size cigar for a quick smoke but three out of four were Way too tight for a good draw which negates the nice flavor of these cigars.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
A very nice tasty little smoke, well rated by CA
for Fonseca Sun Grown Cedars #4 Petit Belicoso
by Mike in Jacksonville, FL on March 13, 2005
Verified purchase

This is a very tasty little smoke for those thatwant a good quick smoke with a lot of flavor. There seems to be an issue with consistentcy at times with some boxes having a few cigars having a soapy flavor, but those I've smoked so far have been very tasty. A must have for the serious cigar smoker.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
A truly great cigar
for Fonseca Sun Grown Cedars #2
by Don Redish in Albuquerque on June 11, 2004

If you want a truly great smoke, this is it. This and the 10-10s are really super. These beat the cubans. A unique taste and nose. Buy this. If you dont like it send them to me. This cigar was born to be married with a nice cup of espresso.Let them rest for a week.

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.