Cigar Deals!Offer

Fonseca Reviews

4.0 stars
47 reviews
94% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Fonseca Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Fonseca Cigars.
5.0 stars
My favorite.
for Fonseca 5-50
by Dan in Cape Cod MA on October 21, 2018

Hadn’t had these in a while and was reminded why they’re my go to cigar for the last twenty years. Glad to find them here as none of the local shops sell them anymore.

... read more
5.0 stars
A Keeper
for Fonseca 5-50
by Willie in NM on October 05, 2017

A bit of cedar and leather woven into the stick give it a little personality. Mild turning to mildly medium towards the end. Every one I ve ignited so far have burned very well with a nice firm ash, good flavor and a consistently fine draw. Reasonably priced as well. Brilliant cigar, well done!

... read more
5.0 stars
Mmm, Mmm, GOOD!!
for Fonseca 5-50 10 Pack
by Owen in Central Texas on July 17, 2016

A great tasting, even-burning, good lookin cigar. got my 1st few in a sample pack... I m stuck on em now!!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Beautiful burn , even with nice ash. smooth right from the start.
for Fonseca 5-50
by ozone in NY on March 24, 2016

peppery but mellows out after a few draws. then leathery with a bit of pepper notes.excellent stix.

... read more
5.0 stars
Delighted
for Fonseca 10-10
by Dave in Michigan on February 06, 2016

Great value. Pleasantly surprised. I ll be back.

... read more
5.0 stars
A friend suggested
for Fonseca 8-9-8
by Dave in Yucaipa CA on July 04, 2015

and he did not let me down. Very good smoke, nice draw, smooth but not the smoothest. Excellent for the sale price.

... read more
5.0 stars
cedar and nuts
for Fonseca 5-50
by chris in usa on July 09, 2013

Perfect budget mild breakfast cigar, easy flavor profile of cedar and nuts, burns near perfect every time, easy draw...

... read more
5.0 stars
Good smoke
for Fonseca 5-50
by Jared in Ma on April 15, 2012

Was very surprised with this one, nice wrap great aroma and a consistent taste. Great mild afternoon smoke. Its no my father or illusione, but none the less good enough.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very pleasant surprise
for Fonseca 5-50
by Tom in Cookeville,Tn on February 08, 2012
Verified purchase

Got 5from the monster based on the reviews. Really wasn't expecting much but this cigar definately earns all the praise.Great flavor for a medium smoke,easy draw,great burn.Can't ask more than that.I will be keeping these on hand for sure.

... read more
5.0 stars
One of the best I ever smoke
for Fonseca 8-9-8
by thierry in Yaounde-Cameroon-Africa on February 06, 2012
Verified purchase

Based on the review on this Fonseca I decided to try it and I wasn't disappointed. Burned well with a good aroma. If you are looking for a fine cigar this is the one. Extremely well constructed

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.