Cigar Deals!Offer

Fonseca Cubano Limitado Reviews

4.0 stars
9 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Fonseca Cubano Limitado Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Fonseca Cubano Limitado Cigars.
5.0 stars
Great Cigar
for Fonseca Cubano Limitado Toro
by David Springston in Kentucky on March 06, 2018

This is an excellent stick for under $7 a piece!! Dark chocolate and earthy notes with a dash of pepper! Great little find!

... read more
5.0 stars
Don't be afraid of this full smoke. It rocks!
for Fonseca Cubano Limitado Toro
by JR in Albany,ny on July 19, 2013
Verified purchase

Full review currently not available.

... read more
5.0 stars
My favorite every day cigar
for Fonseca Cubano Limitado Robusto
by Tracey Dean in Texas on April 01, 2013
Verified purchase

For the price this is an excellent evderday cigar. Because I smoke 3 to 4 cigars a day I consider htis one a good economy cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
Good Smoke and Good Taste
for Fonseca Cubano Limitado Robusto
by Tony in Texas on April 25, 2012

I picked up a robusto Fonseca Cubano Limitado at the local Stogie shop off the recommendation of the store owner. I had the cigar in my humidor for about 2 months. At first light the Fonseca produced a very nice deep smoke. Definite earth tones. Little Spice. Throughout the cigar the flavor stayed bold and true. Not a lot of variance. My only complaint was, I did have trouble keeping it lit. Overall, a fine cigar and one to enjoy. (Location: Patio, Drink: Margarita on the Rocks)

... read more
5.0 stars
great smoke-cubano YES
for Fonseca Cubano Limitado Robusto
by Joe in Atlantic city on December 27, 2011

On my 5th one--construction/burn/taste all Cubano at their best

... read more
5.0 stars
A suprisingly tasty smoke. Well worth the money!
for Fonseca Cubano Limitado Belicoso
by Sean in South Florida on September 27, 2007

I love the darker cigars, saw these and had to try them. At first light up, it was aromatic and a nice burn. The Long ash was welcomed as it fell and landed on my lap while driving. Don't they all? Flavor was creamy and not overpowering. About 3/4 down, it did start to burn a little uneven. So, down to the fingertip burning last inch of cigar, I enjoyed it.Smoke it like it's your last!

... read more
4.0 stars
Very good smoke. A must for your collection.
for Fonseca Cubano Limitado Robusto
by Cody in Denver Colorado on February 23, 2009

Did not know about this cigar saw it and bought it. At the first puff it was not over powering well balanced and very surprised to find out it was a full strength cigar, did not taste like one but it had some earth tones to it and not bitter taste all the way down. Smoked it about half inch from the head.

... read more
4.0 stars
do your self a favor
for Fonseca Cubano Limitado Belicoso
by Gary Morrell in OR on August 23, 2007

If you like rich tasting,complex,incredably smooth cigars try these.They are worth the money and as good as any others you could try.

... read more
4.0 stars
Very Good Cigar
for Fonseca Cubano Limitado Belicoso
by Dave in Lakewood CO on July 12, 2007

If you love full bodied sticks, give this one a try, by far the best of the Fonseca line.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.