Cigar Deals!Offer

Fonseca Serie 'F' Reviews

4.0 stars
18 reviews
89% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Fonseca Serie 'F' Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Fonseca Serie 'F' Cigars.
5.0 stars
very nice smoke
for Fonseca Serie 'F' Breva
by NCSteve in Appalachia on December 05, 2018

Got a 5er and smoked one of these right away. Super smooth and rich tasting, great aroma, lots of smoke, great burn, a solid 90 for me. Def into my rotation as an afternoon smoke. Also will be good for parties and nights out when a short, rich stick is preferred.I really like these full fillers with mellow wrapper types. This one burns quickly and will get hot if rushed. Be patient and be rewarded.My GF, who only smokes Baccarat petites occasionally, says it smells great, which is a big plus. Will only get better after some time in the humi.Gonna try the toro next, could be a great evening smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
My new favorite budget cigar
for Fonseca Serie 'F' Robusto
by Mark in Avon, IN on June 29, 2018

Pleasantly surprised at how good this was. I like a good full draw. It had moderate or good draw and did not burn too quickly. Good peppery taste but not so strong you can t retro hale thru nostrils. Good smooth and spicy flavor. Recently smoked a cigar rated a 96 and did not like it as much as this Fonseca. The other cigar was certainly not so much better that it was worth the $12 I paid.

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice stick
for Fonseca Serie 'F' Robusto
by Stefan M. in Raleigh, NC on March 11, 2018

This is pretty good and better than I expected from a Famous exclusive. Very toasty flavor, slightly bitter but not overpoweringly so. I could see myself buying a box or two of these!

... read more
5.0 stars
One of the Best I have had sub 3 dollars stick
for Fonseca Serie 'F' Robusto
by William Hudson in Memphis TN on February 03, 2018

Beautiful flavor, long ash, nice construction, easy draw, almost a touch of mint! If you want a pleasing Desert cigar this is the one. This is now one of my favorites and will be reordering in future.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Mild Smoke
for Fonseca Serie 'F' Robusto
by Don Kiefer in Piedmont SC on November 12, 2017

I found this smoke consistent every time. Burns half way before the ash falls off. It is mild and I am not a big fan of mild but find this great for my first smoke of the day. A couple of these in your box for that mild time or a bunch if you are the light minded. I also find the draw to be excellent

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar for the milder set
for Fonseca Serie 'F' Robusto
by Ray Martin in Cary, NC on August 14, 2017

As a relative newcomer to cigars I have tried several of the mild Connecticut wrapper brands. I rate the Fonseca Serie F Robusto as excellent, and economical. A great smoke for the milder set, and equal to the more expensive brands.

... read more
5.0 stars
Good daily puffer
for Fonseca Serie 'F' Robusto
by Porkee in Santa Cruz on August 02, 2016

These have been my go to daily puffs for the past 10 years, and my first review. Smooth creamy puff that finishes nicely. I would rate these around a 92 when the draw is open.My only drawback is on construction/draw.; out of a box of 20 it s pretty certain you ll get 3-4 sticks that draw like sucking a malt through a straw. My fix to this is simple, cut the cap, draw. If heavy I use a wooden teriyaki skewer 1/6th of inch diameter and drill three holes half way down from both ends. You will feel where the tight bunch is. This opens the draw for good puff.

... read more
5.0 stars
Now this was a pleasant surprise
for Fonseca Serie 'F' Robusto
by FFields in Sanford, FL on May 19, 2016

Got the Series F in a famous smokes sampler. Really picked up a few puffs in, with good old school flavor and great burn. Glad I sutmbled across this one. Ordering more, for sure!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great for me!
for Fonseca Serie 'F' Robusto
by Greg in Texas on May 18, 2016

Great cigar for me. i am a new cigar smoker and wanted something that wouldn t kick my ass. This cigar is it. Smooth, great flavor, and burns right time after time. Hell, this may be my go-to forever!

... read more
5.0 stars
The Perfect Smoke!
for Fonseca Serie 'F' Robusto
by Gerry Messina in Flint, Michigan on March 13, 2016
Verified purchase

This stick hits on all cylindars for me. The flavor profile is the kind of cigar I love & I can t stop smoking tham. When I say perfect, I mean it!

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.