I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Foot Locker Humidor Reviews

Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
78 consumer rating
It works
for Foot Locker Humidor
by in Ohio on April 16, 2015

I was bummed when I got this because the wood where the locking mechinism is on the chest was split from the screws. BUT it came right up to humidity and now with it semi packed is only using one of the humidifiers. It works, cant complain

1 0
most recent review
100 consumer rating
Very Nice!
for Foot Locker Humidor
by in Michigan on July 15, 2015

Just received it. Packed well. Nice addition to my desk top. Now I can pursue the hobby without worry of where to put my Cuban sandwiches. I can smoke daily from the desk top and store the special morsels for just the right occasion. Great construction. Definitely has the sure seal technology. Plenty of room. I am ordering the Xikar 250 humidifiers 2 and a Xikar digital hygrometer. That is what I use on my desktop model without any trouble. It does come with humidifiers and a hygrometer but, Like I said, I already have a tried and true method so I am going to stick with that. Good luck and enjoy the hobby. Thanks Famous!

0 0
recommended for you based on Foot Locker Humidor
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 8 of 8
100 consumer rating
Very Nice!
by Walt in Michigan on July 15, 2015

Just received it. Packed well. Nice addition to my desk top. Now I can pursue the hobby without worry of where to put my Cuban sandwiches. I can smoke daily from the desk top and store the special morsels for just the right occasion. Great construction. Definitely has the sure seal technology. Plenty of room. I am ordering the Xikar 250 humidifiers 2 and a Xikar digital hygrometer. That is what I use on my desktop model without any trouble. It does come with humidifiers and a hygrometer but, Like I said, I already have a tried and true method so I am going to stick with that. Good luck and enjoy the hobby. Thanks Famous!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
100
Design
100
Functionality
100
Materials
100
Construction
100
Overall_quality
100
78 consumer rating
It works
by Jim in Ohio on April 16, 2015

I was bummed when I got this because the wood where the locking mechinism is on the chest was split from the screws. BUT it came right up to humidity and now with it semi packed is only using one of the humidifiers. It works, cant complain

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
100
Design
90
Functionality
90
Materials
60
Construction
50
Overall_quality
80
Awsome!!!!
by Santonia in St. Charles on May 08, 2014
Verified purchase

Great humidor. Overall great product. I could go on and on but, get this humidor if you have the opportunity. You will be happy you did.

2 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Great size, works well
by Short in California on January 16, 2014
Verified purchase

Great humidor works great got about three box s of cigars in it and a bunch of loose one plenty of more for more. Its steady at 75%

2 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Massive, Well Worth It
by Brandon in La Grange Park, IL on January 27, 2013
Verified purchase

I purchased this humidor to replace a 50 count I owned. This thing is absolutely incredible. It only took a day to season, maintains a perfect 70% humidity, and holds a massive amount of cigars. My old humidor's stock all fit on just one tray, and this one comes with two, plus loads of room for accessories and boxes on the bottom. It also has a key and lock too. I have never been happier with this product. A must buy for any typse of smoker.

4 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
SEEING IS BELIEVING, ALWAYS SEE FIRST
by Randy in JAY OK on December 15, 2010
Verified purchase

I find the foot locker humidor to look very presentable and very nice. I am hoping that it works out, but there is no way that it will hold 16 boxes of cigars...even with the trays out. If you are lucky you will get about 10 (with the trays out) The picture that you see....shows digital gage not a reg. gage analog? I hope that everything from here on out will work, just be wary when you buy something like this. Somethings are nice....but not practable.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
please check reviews.
by vic sarkissian in glendale, california on December 08, 2010

It would be nice if we are able to see inside photo as well before purchasing or commenting. There are a lot of items that don't have a better picture options specially your MERCHANDISE products.

0 2
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Look out Cigar Monster!
by Big-T in MA on August 09, 2009

I've owned this humidor for over three years and have had plenty of enjoymnet from this unit. I installed a cigar oasis xl plus and have never looked back. Two of the best investment I made as a cigar smoker. I made some aging boxes out of La Gloria cuban serei#7 empties and drilled out holes for air circulation; they are stacked two boxes high in order to accomodate different types of cigars. A super buy! I paid more when I bought it from FSS three years ago.

2 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 8 of 8
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.