Who loves FREE STUFF?Offer

Four Kicks by Crowned Heads Reviews

88rated
8 reviews
83% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
84
Construction
86
Draw
88
Consistency
86
Appearance
90
Burn
94
Buy Four Kicks by Crowned Heads Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Four Kicks by Crowned Heads Cigars.
most helpful positive review
98 rated
quite simply an amazing cigar!
for Four Kicks By Crowned Heads Piramide
by in IL on April 19, 2013

I had the opportunity to smoke this with the guys at Crowned Heads in Nashville and I can say that without a doubt this is a flawless cigar. Med-Bold that ramps up in flavor before tapering back in the last 1/3rd

1 0
most helpful negative review
61 rated
Yikes
for Four Kicks By Crowned Heads Robusto
by in San Antonio on January 24, 2014

Thought I was smoking a pepper mill. The burn was okay but the flavor was oh so harsh.

0 0
recommended for you based on Four Kicks by Crowned Heads
98rated
quite simply an amazing cigar!
for Four Kicks By Crowned Heads Piramide
by chubs in IL on April 19, 2013

I had the opportunity to smoke this with the guys at Crowned Heads in Nashville and I can say that without a doubt this is a flawless cigar. Med-Bold that ramps up in flavor before tapering back in the last 1/3rd

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97rated
Closest to Cuba
for Four Kicks By Crowned Heads Piramide
by Andy in NYC on September 18, 2013

Of the thousands of cigars I've smoked, the Four Kicks (Torpedo is my fav roll) is by far the closest to H. Uppmann Havanas I've ever encountered. For that bright, aromatic, spicy taste, this cigar is, IMO, the best in America.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96rated
Not a bad cigar.
for Four Kicks By Crowned Heads Robusto
by Anthony in California on May 11, 2013
Verified purchase

A medium cigar that burns and smokes easy. The burn was very consistent and was great for a hot summers day smoke. If you like a good easy medium cigar this one is for you.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95rated
An exquisite cigar! Great body but not overpowered
for Four Kicks By Crowned Heads Seleccion No. 5
by Tom C in Central Florida on September 06, 2014
Verified purchase

The Four Kicks Seleccion No. 5 is an exquisite cigar and my humidor will never again be without them. Habana wrapper adds spice to the medium-full body of an earthy Nicaraguan core. One of my top favorites.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
85rated
Cuban Wannabe
for Four Kicks By Crowned Heads Robusto
by Stefan in City by the Bay on January 30, 2014

Starts peppery but it mellows out very soon, showing flavors of café au lait, white pepper, and soft wood; the finish is long, and with slight green, bitterness past the first third that morphs into black pepper around the midpoint, and then becomes bitter-peppery on the last third; it became rough before reaching the band. Burnt well but the wrapper had several spots where it was flaking. Overall, the profile of this stick comprised of Nicaraguan fillers rolled in Ecuadorian wrappers and made in the Dominican Republic makes me think of a failed attempt to replicate the Cuban Romeo y Julieta, with momentary flashes of brilliance. Could be great if they manage to tweak it some more.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
100
61rated
Yikes
for Four Kicks By Crowned Heads Robusto
by AL in San Antonio on January 24, 2014

Thought I was smoking a pepper mill. The burn was okay but the flavor was oh so harsh.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
40
Construction
70
Draw
50
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
Great Cigar
for Four Kicks By Crowned Heads Robusto
by Mike in Riverside, CA on October 27, 2013
Verified purchase

This is a very tasty cigar! I highly recommend them! Once word gets about about these sticks, they will be harder to find.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Amazing
for Four Kicks By Crowned Heads Robusto
by Gio in New York on August 01, 2013
Verified purchase

I swear by these cigars... I'm surprised it isn't as popular as other brands. I went into a cigar shop on Wall Street in New York to buy a padron 1964 cigar, (one of my top 3 go to brands) and the owner of the shop introduced me to this cigar. I'm was impressed by the pull and taste of the cigar.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.