Cigar Deals!Offer

Four Kicks by Crowned Heads Reviews

4.0 stars
11 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Four Kicks by Crowned Heads Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Four Kicks by Crowned Heads Cigars.
5.0 stars
I love these!
for Four Kicks by Crowned Heads Corona Gorda
by Michael Czech in Chatham NJ on October 20, 2017

I always read the tasting notes to see if I can get whatthe manufacturer intends and the cigar was dead on its description. There was a delightful citrus flavor and I felt the construction was top notch. I would highly recommend giving this a try

... read more
5.0 stars
Every cigar I ve tried by C.H. has been superb!
for Four Kicks by Crowned Heads Six-Shooter
by Patrick W. Alley Sr. in TN on March 01, 2017

These are a no brainer...hit buy!

... read more
5.0 stars
An exquisite cigar! Great body but not overpowered
for Four Kicks By Crowned Heads Seleccion No. 5
by Tom C in Central Florida on September 06, 2014
Verified purchase

The Four Kicks Seleccion No. 5 is an exquisite cigar and my humidor will never again be without them. Habana wrapper adds spice to the medium-full body of an earthy Nicaraguan core. One of my top favorites.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Cigar
for Four Kicks By Crowned Heads Robusto
by Mike in Riverside, CA on October 27, 2013
Verified purchase

This is a very tasty cigar! I highly recommend them! Once word gets about about these sticks, they will be harder to find.

... read more
5.0 stars
Closest to Cuba
for Four Kicks By Crowned Heads Piramide
by Andy in NYC on September 18, 2013

Of the thousands of cigars I've smoked, the Four Kicks (Torpedo is my fav roll) is by far the closest to H. Uppmann Havanas I've ever encountered. For that bright, aromatic, spicy taste, this cigar is, IMO, the best in America.

... read more
5.0 stars
Amazing
for Four Kicks By Crowned Heads Robusto
by Gio in New York on August 01, 2013
Verified purchase

I swear by these cigars... I'm surprised it isn't as popular as other brands. I went into a cigar shop on Wall Street in New York to buy a padron 1964 cigar, (one of my top 3 go to brands) and the owner of the shop introduced me to this cigar. I'm was impressed by the pull and taste of the cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
Not a bad cigar.
for Four Kicks By Crowned Heads Robusto
by Anthony in California on May 11, 2013
Verified purchase

A medium cigar that burns and smokes easy. The burn was very consistent and was great for a hot summers day smoke. If you like a good easy medium cigar this one is for you.

... read more
5.0 stars
quite simply an amazing cigar!
for Four Kicks By Crowned Heads Piramide
by chubs in IL on April 19, 2013

I had the opportunity to smoke this with the guys at Crowned Heads in Nashville and I can say that without a doubt this is a flawless cigar. Med-Bold that ramps up in flavor before tapering back in the last 1/3rd

... read more
4.0 stars
Cuban Wannabe
for Four Kicks By Crowned Heads Robusto
by Stefan in City by the Bay on January 30, 2014

Starts peppery but it mellows out very soon, showing flavors of café au lait, white pepper, and soft wood; the finish is long, and with slight green, bitterness past the first third that morphs into black pepper around the midpoint, and then becomes bitter-peppery on the last third; it became rough before reaching the band. Burnt well but the wrapper had several spots where it was flaking. Overall, the profile of this stick comprised of Nicaraguan fillers rolled in Ecuadorian wrappers and made in the Dominican Republic makes me think of a failed attempt to replicate the Cuban Romeo y Julieta, with momentary flashes of brilliance. Could be great if they manage to tweak it some more.

... read more
3.0 stars
most of these burn down one side and require a touch-up light. The draw is inconsistent from one stick to the next. The taste is acceptable until the last third
for Four Kicks Sublime Maduro
by dave in indiana on September 26, 2018

not too bad

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.