Cigar Deals!Offer

Full Bodied Frenzy Reviews

most recent reviews
4.0 stars
Pretty Good Cigars
for 601 Steel Girder
by RJ Sarles in Las Cruces, NM on May 20, 2019

I like a full strength cigar and this one doesn?t disappoint. It can really pack a punch. Some of these cigars have a tighter draw than I like and some had uneven burn issues but overall they make a good every day smoke. They have a nice flavor with earthy notes of leather and dark chocolate and I would smoke these again.

... read more
5.0 stars
A pleasant validation
for Black Belt Buckle Sublime
by Vic Ridgley in Reno, NV on May 09, 2019

I reordered these after a first 5-pack trial a while back. They scored well on my initial purchase. This pack has also measured up to the taste and flavor I am looking for. The main drawback is price, which is somewhat higher than I prefer to pay. I usually shoot for any box of 20 for $110 or less; these are usually in the $140 range, which is somewhat off-putting.

... read more
5.0 stars
A pleasant validation
for Black Belt Buckle Sublime
by Vic Ridgley in Reno, NV on May 09, 2019

I reordered these after a first 5-pack trial a while back. They scored well on my initial purchase. This pack has also measured up to the taste and flavor I am looking for. The main drawback is price, which is somewhat higher than I prefer to pay. I usually shoot for any box of 20 for $110 or less; these are usually in the $140 range, which is somewhat off-putting.

... read more
5.0 stars
Awesomeness!!!
for Camacho Triple Maduro Robusto
by Robby Rated in St. Paul on May 07, 2019

This cigar excelled from light up to the nub. Great burn, good draw and excellent flavor the whole way through.I m a big fan of full flavor and the Triple Maduro delivers it in spades. If a full, rich smoke isn t your thing, this isn t your cigar. For those of us that that do, it s heaven!!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Flavorful smoke
for CAO Brazilia Gol !
by Tom Warner in California on April 19, 2019

Love this cigar, nice even burn, great flavor, perfect for a nice evening on the porch alongside a tall Long Island iced tea.

... read more
5.0 stars
CAO Brazilian Gol
for CAO Brazilia Gol !
by Robert Marcott in UT - Utah on February 18, 2019

Full flavor well worth trying if you like a full bodied cigar after dinner with a strong cup of coffee or scotch. It s worth the price as are most CAO cigars

... read more
5.0 stars
Great taste, excellent draw and consistent
for CAO Brazilia Gol !
by Joe in Florida on January 09, 2019

Can t go wrong with these cigars by CAO. Highly recommend and will purchase again.

... read more
5.0 stars
Terrific smoke
for CAO Brazilia Gol !
by MIKE SEEGAR in AZ on January 07, 2019

Always pleased with the CAO cigars. These CAO Brazilia sticks are terrific and pleasantly surprised on the smooth burn and finish.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great draw, great balance of smooth, sweet and spicy
for 601 Steel Girder
by Matt S in Eureka, MO on December 29, 2018

I have really come to like the 601 steel line. This one and the robusto. After a few 10 packs of each only a few had maybe less great draw although still average compared to many tight rolled cigars but were still quite smoke-able and good. In general they have been very reliable and just awesome draw which I like. I never hesitate to grab one of these for a smoke; the price, taste, and consistency are a real pleasure. I keep exploring higher end smokes but these have become one of my baselines for comparing them all to.

... read more
5.0 stars
Gol is a GOAL!!!
for CAO Brazilia Gol !
by CARLOS ZAPATA in NY on November 29, 2018

Cigar surprised me. It was very good with dark deep notes....This is a cigar for the experienced smoker..

... read more
5.0 stars
CAO Brazilla Gol
for CAO Brazilia Gol !
by Larry in Lakeland FL on November 09, 2018

Great cigar for the price, i buy the all of the time.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very nice full med-full body smoke
for Shadow King Toro
by Doug in MO on November 06, 2018

Very well packaged. The sticks are quality built and the draw is consistent & open without collapsing any time throughout the smoke. The taste has a nice simple spicy flavor that is not overwhelming. You can definitely buy more complex smokes, or similar sticks that might burn a little slower, but for the money these have been very good deal. I would definitely buy them again.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.