Cigar Deals!Offer

Full Body 6 Pack No. 15 Reviews

most recent reviews
4.0 stars
Great Smoke
for Shadow King Robusto
by Matt M. in Bronx NY on April 01, 2019

Very Flavorful. Perfect size for a Quick Smoke. As with all AJ Fernandez Cigars I’ve had, I was not disappointed. Not the best AJ smoke but still Very good.

... read more
4.0 stars
AJ does it again!
for Shadow King Robusto
by Steve Collett in Palm Springs on October 19, 2018

Great smoke I won the Robusto on the auctioneer. Love everything about it. Taste, construction, draw/burn are perfect. I will definitely be watching out for more and try the Churchill next.

... read more
5.0 stars
Impressed
for 601 Steel Rod
by Richard in Kansas on May 16, 2018

I generally let the cigars set for 30 days in humidor before smoking. I let this set a week and was not expecting much, boy was I wrong. full of flavor medium to full body, burn was great I was very pleased.

... read more
5.0 stars
bow to the king
for Shadow King Robusto
by Rory butler in IA on March 01, 2018

awseome love notes of leather coffee a spicy notes some chocolate worth the asking price

... read more
5.0 stars
Full body
for Shadow King Robusto
by Lee in Phila pa on September 02, 2017

Nice dark semi oily with a great construction 1st few drawws are full of pepper mellowing out to a nice lite sweet leather & wood. Definitely a full body not to be the 1st stick of the day great after a full meal with a cup of coffee

... read more
5.0 stars
Great balance and burn!
for Shadow King Robusto
by Brian Kramer in MI - MICHIGAN on August 22, 2017

After watching the Cigar Advisor review on YouTube about this cigar, I decided to give it a go. Great burn with some cedar, woody notes, a little kick of spice and leather. Overall, a great buy for the price...

... read more
5.0 stars
GREAT SMOKE!!!
for Shadow King Robusto
by Jason in Kansas City on July 30, 2017

Very nice from start to finish. A little spice on the end. A

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smoke!!!
for Hoyo La Amistad Robusto
by Ronnie in Arlington, Ma on October 08, 2016

A peppery creamy smoke with a razor sharp burn with great draw!!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Cigar
for 601 Steel Rod
by Blake in La Porte, Indiana on December 04, 2014
Verified purchase

After going through a couple free 5 packs that I got using a promo code I got with my first order I can tell you these are very reliable and consistent good tasting cigars. Get them when they are on sale, you will not regret it.

... read more
5.0 stars
601 Steel Is A Keeper
for 601 Steel Rod
by Jeffrey in NC on November 12, 2014
Verified purchase

The 601 Steel is a well constructed cigar. It is medium to full bodied with good spice and plenty of smoke. There were no burn issues. I would definitely purchase again.

... read more
5.0 stars
601 Steel Rod Won't Disappoint
for 601 Steel Rod
by Steve in Maryland on October 15, 2014
Verified purchase

This is a new 601 cigar that is being sold exclusively by Famous. They do have a winner. I have been a 601 fan for several years with the green label being my favorite. The new steel has a lot of characteristics of the green label. The Steel is, in my opinion, a tad stronger, which is not a bad thing. The burn was excellent as one touch up was needed after tending to something in the kitchen. Flavors were what you expect from a 601. Peppery at first but mellowing out after the first third. The ROD is a 5x54 robusto and lasted nearly an hour and a half. This cigar will not disappoint any 601 fan.

... read more
4.0 stars
Great Smoke
for Shadow King Robusto
by Matt M. in Bronx NY on April 01, 2019

Very Flavorful. Perfect size for a Quick Smoke. As with all AJ Fernandez Cigars I’ve had, I was not disappointed. Not the best AJ smoke but still Very good.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.