Cigar Deals!Offer

Full Court Press Reviews

most recent reviews
4.0 stars
Great Smoke
for Shadow King Robusto
by Matt M. in Bronx NY on April 01, 2019

Very Flavorful. Perfect size for a Quick Smoke. As with all AJ Fernandez Cigars I’ve had, I was not disappointed. Not the best AJ smoke but still Very good.

... read more
5.0 stars
Suprised
for Alec Bradley Sun Grown Toro
by Tim R in Florida on February 14, 2019

Purchased this based on reading reviews. Excellent cigar especially for the price I paid. Highly recommend this cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
Suprised
for Alec Bradley Sun Grown Toro
by Tim R in Florida on February 14, 2019

Purchased this based on reading reviews. Excellent cigar especially for the price I paid. Highly recommend this cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
A Fine Smoke
for Alec Bradley Sun Grown Toro
by Paul L in Indianapolis on September 19, 2018
Verified purchase

This gar is a little on the full flavored side. AB front loads their gars so you ll get a good flavor right away. That fades to about halfway through. Now once you reach midway you ll notice cream notes, burnt brownies, spice and just a good solid tobacco flavor. I crave this flavor, and therefore, this is a stick I like to keep on hand. This is easily in my top 5 smokes and the price is a steal for what you re getting.

... read more
5.0 stars
Awesome Cigar
for Alec Bradley Sun Grown Toro
by Jon Flor in MN on August 24, 2018

Great value

... read more
5.0 stars
Awesome!
for Alec Bradley Sun Grown Toro
by Dave Ziontek in Joliet, ill on August 20, 2018

Solid cigar at this price point.

... read more
5.0 stars
Awesome cigars
for Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Robusto
by Robert Robinson in Florida on June 14, 2018

This best smoke I ve ever enjoyed, and I ve tried a lot of different cigars.

... read more
5.0 stars
Amazing Smoke
for Alec Bradley Sun Grown Toro
by Eric in Colorado on June 06, 2018

One of my favorite smokes, at a very reasonable price. The Alec Bradley Sun Grown smokes like a cigar twice its price, has a great and complex set of flavors, and burns like a high-ender. I usually smoke a toro for about 1.5-2 hours, it always stays lit, and the ash falls off maybe twice before I ve got it all the way down to a nub. I ve smoked Alec Bradley s 1600, but I like the Sun Grown better.

... read more
5.0 stars
bow to the king
for Shadow King Robusto
by Rory butler in IA on March 01, 2018

awseome love notes of leather coffee a spicy notes some chocolate worth the asking price

... read more
5.0 stars
Solid smoke
for Rocky Patel Xtreme Robusto
by Dean Detter in Tennessee on February 21, 2018

Its no decade but hot dam this is a nice smoke

... read more
5.0 stars
Great everyday smoke
for Perdomo Cuban Parejo Rothschild
by Dan Steele in California on December 18, 2017

I seem to like the natural over the maduro

... read more
5.0 stars
Good smoke for any occasion preferably the golf course
for Rocky Patel Xtreme Robusto
by Smoke em if you got em in Central Indiana on September 12, 2017

Humidor is a constant 68%. urns well and even down to the point where I cannot hold any longer. Good smooth draw along with enough smoke to blow nice smoke rings. I don t find it to strong, just a nice mellow smoke.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.