Text FAMOUS to 844-3-FAMOUS to activate your Free Shipping coupon or Click Here to sign up!
Cigar Deals!Deals

Full Body 6 Pack No. 10 (3x2) Reviews

Liquidation Samplers Full Body 6 Pack No. 10 (3x2) - CI-LIQ-6FUL10 - 400
4.0 stars

26 Full Body 6 Pack No. 10 (3x2) Reviews

92% of reviewers recommend this product
most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Enjoy
for Oliva Cain F 550
by Joe Maratea in Baldwinsville. NY on June 01, 2022

Great smoke....my go to cigar...

... read more
5.0 stars
Hidden Gem!
for Shadow King Robusto
by Charles S in TX on April 30, 2022

When I came across this cigar, I didn t think much about it. But when I read it was from AJ, I tried a 5 pack. Holy smokes! A smooth start, but the flavor and power pick up towards the middle and end! Peppery and strong, like I like it! Great construction too! I already worked my way thru a box, gotta get some more!

... read more
5.0 stars
Enjoy
for Oliva Cain F 550
by Joe Maratea in Baldwinsville. NY on June 01, 2022

Great smoke....my go to cigar...

... read more
5.0 stars
Hidden Gem!
for Shadow King Robusto
by Charles S in TX on April 30, 2022

When I came across this cigar, I didn t think much about it. But when I read it was from AJ, I tried a 5 pack. Holy smokes! A smooth start, but the flavor and power pick up towards the middle and end! Peppery and strong, like I like it! Great construction too! I already worked my way thru a box, gotta get some more!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great draw, great balance of smooth, sweet and spicy
for 601 Steel Girder
by Matt S in Eureka, MO on December 29, 2018

I have really come to like the 601 steel line. This one and the robusto. After a few 10 packs of each only a few had maybe less great draw although still average compared to many tight rolled cigars but were still quite smoke-able and good. In general they have been very reliable and just awesome draw which I like. I never hesitate to grab one of these for a smoke; the price, taste, and consistency are a real pleasure. I keep exploring higher end smokes but these have become one of my baselines for comparing them all to.

... read more
5.0 stars
Instant classic
for Oliva Cain F 550
by DV in Mi on May 26, 2017

Stumbled on tgis one in a sampler. May possibly be the best cigar I ve experienced. What a find for the price! Solid 90 plus

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice surprise
for 601 Steel Girder
by Harry in Las Vegas on December 26, 2016

Wasn t sure what i was expecting, but what I got was a well made, hand rolled, even burning, great flavored smoothing smoking cigar. What I really liked about it was the draw. Nice cloud of creamy smoke. I d for sure buy these again.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great everyday smoke
for 601 Steel Girder
by Allen in Tx on October 06, 2016

I like strong cigars and this Steel is a great everyday cigar for those who prefer a medium to strong cigar. for sure worth purchasing to try it out!

... read more
5.0 stars
OHHH YEAH!
for 601 Steel Girder
by Jimmy in Omaha on October 06, 2016

This 601 stick is the Bomb!! Nothing else I can say

... read more
5.0 stars
Celebratory Cigar...
for Oliva Cain F 550
by Omar in Diamond Bar, CA on April 11, 2012

This is my reward cigar for the end of a long week, an accomplishment of some note, or a special occasion. I savor these cigars. It's definitely in my top three. An absolutely delicious cigar. On the first third you'll find some earth notes with a spicey cedar finish, transitioning to a sweet cocoa while keeping the spicey finish. This cigar is the perfect blend of spice and sweetness. It is strong, and definitely not a morning cigar. Smoke this when you have some time on your hands, or to end the day, because it will knock you out.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Cigar
for Oliva Cain F 550
by Michael in Savannah, Ga on November 09, 2011
Verified purchase

I should say it is mediocre say that you won't be running out, but it is a truly excellent cigar in every respect. Smokes a bit smoother than the other Cain 550 (black band).

... read more
5.0 stars
Outstanding
for Oliva Cain F 550
by Paul in Monterey,CA on September 04, 2011

As good a full-bodied non-Cuban that I have ever smoked!

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2022 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.