Text FAMOUS to 844-3-FAMOUS to activate your Free Shipping coupon or Click Here to sign up!
Cigar Deals!Deals

Full Body 6 Pack No. 15 Reviews

Liquidation Samplers Full Body 6 Pack No. 15 - CI-LIQ-6FUL15 - 400
4.5 stars

16 Full Body 6 Pack No. 15 Reviews

94% of reviewers recommend this product
most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Hidden Gem!
for Shadow King Robusto
by Charles S in TX on April 30, 2022

When I came across this cigar, I didn t think much about it. But when I read it was from AJ, I tried a 5 pack. Holy smokes! A smooth start, but the flavor and power pick up towards the middle and end! Peppery and strong, like I like it! Great construction too! I already worked my way thru a box, gotta get some more!

... read more
3.0 stars
Not my cup of tea
for Shadow King Robusto
by John S. in KS on February 09, 2022

This was well constructed and burned well. However, I personally thought the notes of spice were a little overwhelming for me and the barnyard smell was too forward in the first third. By the end, I still enjoyed the smoke, but it is just not for me.

... read more
5.0 stars
Hidden Gem!
for Shadow King Robusto
by Charles S in TX on April 30, 2022

When I came across this cigar, I didn t think much about it. But when I read it was from AJ, I tried a 5 pack. Holy smokes! A smooth start, but the flavor and power pick up towards the middle and end! Peppery and strong, like I like it! Great construction too! I already worked my way thru a box, gotta get some more!

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent
for 601 Steel Rod
by Jim Provenzano in NV on April 21, 2021

Great bang for the buck. Well constructed, full flavor profile.

... read more
5.0 stars
Hoyo
for Hoyo La Amistad Gold Robusto 5 Pack
by christopher phipps in OH on November 24, 2020

Great cigar, full bodied would recommend after a meal

... read more
5.0 stars
Underrated
for 601 Steel Rod
by Mario in Staten Island NY on June 19, 2020

I was surprised of how well put together this cigar easy, burn was flawless and really good notes.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very very good!
for 601 Steel Rod
by Joe Volpe in PA on May 13, 2020

Recieved a 5 pack for free as part of a deal at Famous. These 601 s are excellent. Clean smoke with a punch!

... read more
5.0 stars
Impressed
for 601 Steel Rod
by Richard in Kansas on May 16, 2018

I generally let the cigars set for 30 days in humidor before smoking. I let this set a week and was not expecting much, boy was I wrong. full of flavor medium to full body, burn was great I was very pleased.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smoke!!!
for Hoyo La Amistad Gold Robusto
by Ronnie in Arlington, Ma on October 08, 2016

A peppery creamy smoke with a razor sharp burn with great draw!!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Cigar
for 601 Steel Rod
by Blake in La Porte, Indiana on December 04, 2014
Verified purchase

After going through a couple free 5 packs that I got using a promo code I got with my first order I can tell you these are very reliable and consistent good tasting cigars. Get them when they are on sale, you will not regret it.

... read more
5.0 stars
601 Steel Is A Keeper
for 601 Steel Rod
by Jeffrey in NC on November 12, 2014
Verified purchase

The 601 Steel is a well constructed cigar. It is medium to full bodied with good spice and plenty of smoke. There were no burn issues. I would definitely purchase again.

... read more
5.0 stars
601 Steel Rod Won't Disappoint
for 601 Steel Rod
by Steve in Maryland on October 15, 2014
Verified purchase

This is a new 601 cigar that is being sold exclusively by Famous. They do have a winner. I have been a 601 fan for several years with the green label being my favorite. The new steel has a lot of characteristics of the green label. The Steel is, in my opinion, a tad stronger, which is not a bad thing. The burn was excellent as one touch up was needed after tending to something in the kitchen. Flavors were what you expect from a 601. Peppery at first but mellowing out after the first third. The ROD is a 5x54 robusto and lasted nearly an hour and a half. This cigar will not disappoint any 601 fan.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2022 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.