Cigar Deals!Offer

Full Body 6 Pack No. 11 (3x2) Reviews

most recent reviews
3.0 stars
An alright heavy hitter
for Camacho Triple Maduro Robusto
by Nicholas Cristella in Idaho on June 11, 2019

This cigar burns hot and strong with deep finish. Not recommended for a daily smoker.

... read more
4.0 stars
Pretty Good Cigars
for 601 Steel Girder
by RJ Sarles in Las Cruces, NM on May 20, 2019

I like a full strength cigar and this one doesn’t disappoint. It can really pack a punch. Some of these cigars have a tighter draw than I like and some had uneven burn issues but overall they make a good every day smoke. They have a nice flavor with earthy notes of leather and dark chocolate and I would smoke these again.

... read more
5.0 stars
Awesomeness!!!
for Camacho Triple Maduro Robusto
by Robby Rated in St. Paul on May 07, 2019

This cigar excelled from light up to the nub. Great burn, good draw and excellent flavor the whole way through.I m a big fan of full flavor and the Triple Maduro delivers it in spades. If a full, rich smoke isn t your thing, this isn t your cigar. For those of us that that do, it s heaven!!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great draw, great balance of smooth, sweet and spicy
for 601 Steel Girder
by Matt S in Eureka, MO on December 29, 2018

I have really come to like the 601 steel line. This one and the robusto. After a few 10 packs of each only a few had maybe less great draw although still average compared to many tight rolled cigars but were still quite smoke-able and good. In general they have been very reliable and just awesome draw which I like. I never hesitate to grab one of these for a smoke; the price, taste, and consistency are a real pleasure. I keep exploring higher end smokes but these have become one of my baselines for comparing them all to.

... read more
5.0 stars
Easily one of my favorite cigars
for Camacho Triple Maduro Robusto
by Stefan M in Raleigh, NC on April 17, 2018

This is a fantastic stick. I pick it up whenever it s on sale because it s a little rich for my blood but man oh man is this a great cigar. I love full-bodied sticks and this is as full-bodied as it gets. Smoke on an empty stomach if you dare. I like it as the last cigar of the evening and I know some people find it harsh but it s all about taking your time with it. Don t hotbox it and you ll be fine. Burns good and even with a pure white ash that will hold on to the nub if you let it. Someday I ll splurge on a full box but for now it s sadly the discount 5-packs for me.

... read more
5.0 stars
Spectacular
for Camacho Triple Maduro Robusto
by Theron in Texas on February 19, 2018

It was a wonderful smoke, I enjoyed every second of it. Usually I find my maduro sticks have slightly too much pepper flavor, but the flavors were well balanced. I had mainly a dark chocolate and espresso flavor. This is my new favorite cigar. I purchased it in a sampler, so I believe it was a little bit roughed up. The band also had a bit of glue that leaked towards the wrapper, but after a little bit of water it s appearance was near perfect. The burn was even except for light canoeing in the beginning. The draw was also perfect. I smoked this cigar further down than any other cigar I ve smoked before. Remember that it is full-bodied and eat a bit of something before you smoke it, it packs a punch. Amazing cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
Sophisticated smoke with style
for Camacho Triple Maduro Robusto
by Khalid Alzayani in Dubai, UAE on October 13, 2017

Man.. worth every penny.. I don t think I can live without it.. where has it been all my life :

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice surprise
for 601 Steel Girder
by Harry in Las Vegas on December 26, 2016

Wasn t sure what i was expecting, but what I got was a well made, hand rolled, even burning, great flavored smoothing smoking cigar. What I really liked about it was the draw. Nice cloud of creamy smoke. I d for sure buy these again.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great everyday smoke
for 601 Steel Girder
by Allen in Tx on October 06, 2016

I like strong cigars and this Steel is a great everyday cigar for those who prefer a medium to strong cigar. for sure worth purchasing to try it out!

... read more
5.0 stars
OHHH YEAH!
for 601 Steel Girder
by Jimmy in Omaha on October 06, 2016

This 601 stick is the Bomb!! Nothing else I can say

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Stick
for Camacho Triple Maduro Robusto
by Keith in Anchorage, AK on October 28, 2015

I've had 4 or 5 of these in the 5x50 over the past several months. Great flavor, very consistent, no burn issues. It s quickly becoming my go to maduro.

... read more
5.0 stars
one of the best I ve smoked so far
for Camacho Triple Maduro Robusto
by Rob in NJ on September 13, 2015

Really good, surprisingly spicy and smooth. Definitely a new favorite.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.