Cigar Deals!Offer

Full Body 6 Pack No. 6 (3x2) Reviews

most recent reviews
4.0 stars
Awesome flavor but started to unravel while i was smoking
for CAO Brazilia Gol !
by James Jones in Florida on September 14, 2019

Awesome full body smoke with a smooth finish. I did have to correct the burn and it started to unravel on me.

... read more
5.0 stars
GOL!!!!!!!
for CAO Brazilia Gol !
by Scott in Minnesota on July 06, 2019

I love the CAO Brazilia it’s one of my all time favorites. I always keep a few in my humidor and will always keep them on hand. The Brazilia is consistently great with a even burn, great taste and pleasant aroma. The dark Maduro wrapper has a nice semi sweet taste that complements the smooth full body smoke. Get some you won’t be disappointed.

... read more
5.0 stars
GOL!!!!!!!
for CAO Brazilia Gol !
by Scott in Minnesota on July 06, 2019

I love the CAO Brazilia it’s one of my all time favorites. I always keep a few in my humidor and will always keep them on hand. The Brazilia is consistently great with a even burn, great taste and pleasant aroma. The dark Maduro wrapper has a nice semi sweet taste that complements the smooth full body smoke. Get some you won’t be disappointed.

... read more
5.0 stars
Flavorful smoke
for CAO Brazilia Gol !
by Tom Warner in California on April 19, 2019

Love this cigar, nice even burn, great flavor, perfect for a nice evening on the porch alongside a tall Long Island iced tea.

... read more
5.0 stars
CAO Brazilian Gol
for CAO Brazilia Gol !
by Robert Marcott in UT - Utah on February 18, 2019

Full flavor well worth trying if you like a full bodied cigar after dinner with a strong cup of coffee or scotch. It s worth the price as are most CAO cigars

... read more
5.0 stars
Great taste, excellent draw and consistent
for CAO Brazilia Gol !
by Joe in Florida on January 09, 2019

Can t go wrong with these cigars by CAO. Highly recommend and will purchase again.

... read more
5.0 stars
Terrific smoke
for CAO Brazilia Gol !
by MIKE SEEGAR in AZ on January 07, 2019

Always pleased with the CAO cigars. These CAO Brazilia sticks are terrific and pleasantly surprised on the smooth burn and finish.

... read more
5.0 stars
AJ Brings another cigar to life
for Romeo y Julieta Montague Robusto
by John eston in IL on December 15, 2018

I got these as a freebie with another purchase. Usually when i see R&J anything, I think mild, well made, mass market cigar. These are way outside that lane, in a good way. Great construction, as indicated by burn and draw. Wrapper is dark, but not overly so. Flavor profile is a very nice mix of various spices and this cigar is medium plus bodied. It s nice to see these old mass market brands stepping outside the box and letting AJF have a crack at them. He has brought a bunch of these old standards to a new level, and it s great to see. Enjoyable short smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Gol is a GOAL!!!
for CAO Brazilia Gol !
by CARLOS ZAPATA in NY on November 29, 2018

Cigar surprised me. It was very good with dark deep notes....This is a cigar for the experienced smoker..

... read more
5.0 stars
Always on top
for Romeo y Julieta Montague Robusto
by Big O in Southern Cali on November 11, 2018

I love this lil stick 1st thing in the am. It’s my cup of joe and this smooth n sweet stick that gets my day going. Never lets me down. Old faithful.

... read more
5.0 stars
CAO Brazilla Gol
for CAO Brazilia Gol !
by Larry in Lakeland FL on November 09, 2018

Great cigar for the price, i buy the all of the time.

... read more
5.0 stars
Love em
for CAO Brazilia Gol !
by Jeff Taylor in Conyers GA on November 02, 2018

Ready to smoke more of this great stick. Thx CAO

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.