Cigar Deals!Offer

Gambler Reviews

63rated
6 reviews
60% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Buy Gambler Accessories online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Gambler Accessories.
most helpful positive review
81 rated
not bad at all
for Gambler Filtered Full (20)
by in Wilmington, NC on June 28, 2011
Verified purchase

these are really good for just being a small little machine made smoke. I'll smoke em when I don't have time for a full sized cigar.

1 0
most helpful negative review
35 rated
Classic No Taste, Hard Draw
for Gambler Filtered Menthol (20)
by in Arlington, VA on December 10, 2013
Verified purchase

Very very hard draw on these, after which your rewarded with hardly any taste. Too bad, good price, but these are pretty much for people who want to smoke and aren t bothered by the draw and lack of taste.

1 1
recommended for you based on Gambler
82rated
my review
for Gambler Filtered Light (20)
by Anonymous in on January 04, 2011
Verified purchase

great price , for a light not bad for the price.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
81rated
not bad at all
for Gambler Filtered Full (20)
by Brideon in Wilmington, NC on June 28, 2011
Verified purchase

these are really good for just being a small little machine made smoke. I'll smoke em when I don't have time for a full sized cigar.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
77rated
not bad
for Gambler Filtered Full (20)
by tad in ny on June 28, 2010
Verified purchase

there are not to bad, i buy these again

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
80
40rated
Never...
for Gambler Filtered Light (20)
by Eve in Milwaukee on November 15, 2012
Verified purchase
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
40
Construction
40
Draw
40
Consistency
40
Appearance
40
Burn
40
35rated
Classic No Taste, Hard Draw
for Gambler Filtered Menthol (20)
by Sal P in Arlington, VA on December 10, 2013
Verified purchase

Very very hard draw on these, after which your rewarded with hardly any taste. Too bad, good price, but these are pretty much for people who want to smoke and aren t bothered by the draw and lack of taste.

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
60
Draw
10
Consistency
80
Appearance
60
Burn
40
yes
for Gambler Pipe Tobacco Mellow 16 Ounce
by donna in winslow on July 28, 2012
Verified purchase

the best ever

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Aroma
Taste
Purity
Burn
Consistency
Value for price
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.