Cigar Deals!Offer

Garcia y Vega 1882 Reviews

4.0 stars
17 reviews
94% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Garcia y Vega 1882 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Garcia y Vega 1882 Cigars.
5.0 stars
Best
for GyV 1882 Irish Cream 8/5
by CHRIS SHELTON in Wisconsin on November 06, 2018

These out smoke russain creams any dat. Way slower burn as well

... read more
5.0 stars
Very,very good
for Garcia y Vega 1882 Bourbon 8/5
by Christopher Jung in Canada,Toronto on November 06, 2018

Easy pull,long lasting tasty cigar .To me better than Monte Cristo ,Romeo y Julieta mini

... read more
5.0 stars
Rating of 1882 cigars
for Garcia Y Vega 1882 Sweet Aromatic 8/5
by dennis Frierson in Rancho Cordova, Ca. on October 11, 2018

To find a replacement for Backwoods , I have tried several different brands. In 1882 I think I have found a winner. I think I like them better than Backwoods and will continue to smoke them

... read more
5.0 stars
great
for Garcia y Vega 1882 Bourbon 8/5
by brad lucas in 47246 on September 15, 2018

great product

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent Please Continue
for GyV 1882 Irish Cream 8/5
by Sean in MD on June 09, 2018

The Best Irish Cream Cigar Made

... read more
5.0 stars
1882 FOR LIFE
for GyV 1882 Irish Cream 8/5
by RICHARD L HOMES JR in MD on April 19, 2018

NICE BURNING AND SMOOTH TASTING CIGAR

... read more
5.0 stars
Best small Cigar
for Garcia y Vega 1882 Honey Berry (5)
by Michael in WV on July 26, 2015

Best flavor and smoke from a small Cigar I have ever had. I review many cigars and the Garcia Y VEGA 1882 has to be one of my favorite for an everyday smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Best small Cigar
for Garcia y Vega 1882 Bourbon (5)
by Michael in WV on July 26, 2015

Best flavor and smoke from a small Cigar I have ever had.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Small Cigar
for Garcia y Vega 1882 Bourbon (5)
by Scott in St. Cloud, MN on December 06, 2014
Verified purchase

Tasty smooth delivery from start to finish.

... read more
5.0 stars
Mild Greatness
for Garcia y Vega 1882 Bourbon (5)
by William in Largo, Florida on July 28, 2014

Received these cigar gems as a sampler, like so many so far, and they are absolutely fantastic from start to finish. I ll be buying these regularly from now on. Try em, you will love them.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.