I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Garcia Y Vega 1882 Reviews

82 consumer rating
10 reviews
88% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
85
Construction
88
Draw
90
Consistency
89
Appearance
89
Burn
86
Buy Garcia Y Vega 1882 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Garcia Y Vega 1882 Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Best small Cigar
for Garcia y Vega 1882 Honey Berry (5)
by in WV on July 26, 2015

Best flavor and smoke from a small Cigar I have ever had. I review many cigars and the Garcia Y VEGA 1882 has to be one of my favorite for an everyday smoke.

0 0
most helpful negative review
48 consumer rating
good to bitter
for Garcia Y Vega 1882 Sweet Aromatic (5)
by in Upstate Big Apple on January 15, 2014
Verified purchase

OK to start but turn very bitter 1/2 way through

0 0
recommended for you based on Garcia Y Vega 1882
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 10
100 consumer rating
Best small Cigar
by Michael in WV on July 26, 2015

Best flavor and smoke from a small Cigar I have ever had. I review many cigars and the Garcia Y VEGA 1882 has to be one of my favorite for an everyday smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Best small Cigar
by Michael in WV on July 26, 2015

Best flavor and smoke from a small Cigar I have ever had.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Great Small Cigar
by Scott in St. Cloud, MN on December 06, 2014
Verified purchase

Tasty smooth delivery from start to finish.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Simply Fantastic
by William in Largo, Florida on July 24, 2014
Verified purchase

Received these as a sampler with my last order and I m loving these tasty cigars. The smell of them alone will make you want one. They re a little flimsy but other than that, I very well constructed little cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Mild Greatness
by William in Largo, Florida on July 28, 2014

Received these cigar gems as a sampler, like so many so far, and they are absolutely fantastic from start to finish. I ll be buying these regularly from now on. Try em, you will love them.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
85 consumer rating
Better than BackWoods in every way
by Scott in on June 29, 2013

First and foremost when compared to Backwoods. The GyV 1882 Sweet has some quality assurance Backwoods lack. All 40 of the GyV's I smoked had a proper wrap, none too tight, falling apart, and no holes. The flavor is slightly less sweet than the BW Sweet Aromatic which I also prefer.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
70
Burn
90
75 consumer rating
GREAT EVERYDAY CIGAR
by RUSSELL in TEXAS on January 29, 2014
Verified purchase

WOW.. I love it. So does everyone else who bums one off of me. IMO,Its a much better smoke than Backwoods. Better quality control as well. Rarely do I need to correct the burn. Very good construction, taste and draw. My favorite cheroot.

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
70
48 consumer rating
good to bitter
by Scott in Upstate Big Apple on January 15, 2014
Verified purchase

OK to start but turn very bitter 1/2 way through

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
60
Draw
60
Consistency
50
Appearance
80
Burn
50
i like the taste
by jim in elizabethtown ky on February 14, 2015

there is at lest one or two in ever pack that is row so hard you can not smoke

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Pretty Nice
by Sean in Maryland on August 14, 2014
Verified purchase

I prefer Backwoods Sweet Aromatics to the 1882's, but the price makes the smoke a little nicer. Sometimes the 1882's taste too bitter for my liking... Tried the test flight of Ugly Coyotes. I usually dislike flavored cigars? the chocolates are delicious! BUT, with quality seemingly important once again to Backwoods, the Sweet Aromatics remain my favorite.

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 10
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.