Cigar Deals!Offer

Garcia y Vega 1882 Reviews

83rated
22 reviews
85% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
85
Construction
88
Draw
90
Consistency
89
Appearance
89
Burn
86
Buy Garcia y Vega 1882 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Garcia y Vega 1882 Cigars.
most helpful positive review
76 rated
An oK discount cigar.
for Garcia y Vega 1882 Bourbon 8/5
by in Ohio on April 15, 2017

Flavor, burn, draw are inconsistent.

14 4
most helpful negative review
58 rated
Time to find a replacement
for Garcia Y Vega 1882 Sweet Aromatic 8/5
by in Oklahoma on August 14, 2018

Switched from Backwoods after getting fed up with worthless quality control. Loose wrap, tight wrap, torn wraps. I ve now been smoking these for years with only the occasional or bad torn wrap. My last few orders over the past 6 months, I ve noticed these cigars are now as hit or miss as the backwoods. Too long a time to think it might be just a bad run. Emailed GyV, but no reply...Time to start looking again...

3 0
Recommended for you based on Garcia y Vega 1882
100rated
Best
for GyV 1882 Irish Cream 8/5
by CHRIS SHELTON in Wisconsin on November 06, 2018

These out smoke russain creams any dat. Way slower burn as well

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Excellent Please Continue
for GyV 1882 Irish Cream 8/5
by Sean in MD on June 09, 2018

The Best Irish Cream Cigar Made

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Best small Cigar
for Garcia y Vega 1882 Honey Berry (5)
by Michael in WV on July 26, 2015

Best flavor and smoke from a small Cigar I have ever had. I review many cigars and the Garcia Y VEGA 1882 has to be one of my favorite for an everyday smoke.

... read more
55
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Best small Cigar
for Garcia y Vega 1882 Bourbon (5)
by Michael in WV on July 26, 2015

Best flavor and smoke from a small Cigar I have ever had.

... read more
28
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great Small Cigar
for Garcia y Vega 1882 Bourbon (5)
by Scott in St. Cloud, MN on December 06, 2014
Verified purchase

Tasty smooth delivery from start to finish.

... read more
55
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
great
for Garcia y Vega 1882 Bourbon 8/5
by brad lucas in 47246 on September 15, 2018

great product

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
1882 FOR LIFE
for GyV 1882 Irish Cream 8/5
by RICHARD L HOMES JR in MD on April 19, 2018

NICE BURNING AND SMOOTH TASTING CIGAR

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95rated
Simply Fantastic
for Garcia y Vega 1882 Honey Berry (5)
by William in Largo, Florida on July 24, 2014
Verified purchase

Received these as a sampler with my last order and I m loving these tasty cigars. The smell of them alone will make you want one. They re a little flimsy but other than that, I very well constructed little cigar.

... read more
45
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93rated
Mild Greatness
for Garcia y Vega 1882 Bourbon (5)
by William in Largo, Florida on July 28, 2014

Received these cigar gems as a sampler, like so many so far, and they are absolutely fantastic from start to finish. I ll be buying these regularly from now on. Try em, you will love them.

... read more
69
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
Very,very good
for Garcia y Vega 1882 Bourbon 8/5
by Christopher Jung in Canada,Toronto on November 06, 2018

Easy pull,long lasting tasty cigar .To me better than Monte Cristo ,Romeo y Julieta mini

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.