Cigar Deals!Offer

Garcia y Vega 1882 Reviews

85rated
14 reviews
92% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
85
Construction
88
Draw
90
Consistency
89
Appearance
89
Burn
86
Buy Garcia y Vega 1882 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Garcia y Vega 1882 Cigars.
most helpful positive review
76 rated
An oK discount cigar.
for Garcia y Vega 1882 Bourbon 8/5
by in Ohio on April 15, 2017

Flavor, burn, draw are inconsistent.

10 3
most helpful negative review
48 rated
good to bitter
for GyV 1882 Sweet Aromatic (5)
by in Upstate Big Apple on January 15, 2014
Verified purchase

OK to start but turn very bitter 1/2 way through

6 7
Recommended for you based on Garcia y Vega 1882
100rated
Best small Cigar
for Garcia y Vega 1882 Honey Berry (5)
by Michael in WV on July 26, 2015

Best flavor and smoke from a small Cigar I have ever had. I review many cigars and the Garcia Y VEGA 1882 has to be one of my favorite for an everyday smoke.

... read more
45
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Best small Cigar
for Garcia y Vega 1882 Bourbon (5)
by Michael in WV on July 26, 2015

Best flavor and smoke from a small Cigar I have ever had.

... read more
16
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great Small Cigar
for Garcia y Vega 1882 Bourbon (5)
by Scott in St. Cloud, MN on December 06, 2014
Verified purchase

Tasty smooth delivery from start to finish.

... read more
25
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
1882 FOR LIFE
for GyV 1882 Irish Cream 8/5
by RICHARD L HOMES JR in MD on April 19, 2018

NICE BURNING AND SMOOTH TASTING CIGAR

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95rated
Simply Fantastic
for Garcia y Vega 1882 Honey Berry (5)
by William in Largo, Florida on July 24, 2014
Verified purchase

Received these as a sampler with my last order and I m loving these tasty cigars. The smell of them alone will make you want one. They re a little flimsy but other than that, I very well constructed little cigar.

... read more
45
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93rated
Mild Greatness
for Garcia y Vega 1882 Bourbon (5)
by William in Largo, Florida on July 28, 2014

Received these cigar gems as a sampler, like so many so far, and they are absolutely fantastic from start to finish. I ll be buying these regularly from now on. Try em, you will love them.

... read more
69
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
85rated
Great Taste and a smooth smoke!
for Garcia y Vega 1882 Bourbon 8/5
by Frank in Fort Drum, NY on August 17, 2017
611
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
85rated
Better than BackWoods in every way
for GyV 1882 Sweet Aromatic (5)
by Scott in on June 29, 2013

First and foremost when compared to Backwoods. The GyV 1882 Sweet has some quality assurance Backwoods lack. All 40 of the GyV's I smoked had a proper wrap, none too tight, falling apart, and no holes. The flavor is slightly less sweet than the BW Sweet Aromatic which I also prefer.

... read more
1110
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
70
Burn
90
76rated
An oK discount cigar.
for Garcia y Vega 1882 Bourbon 8/5
by David in Ohio on April 15, 2017

Flavor, burn, draw are inconsistent.

... read more
103
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
70
75rated
GREAT EVERYDAY CIGAR
for GyV 1882 Sweet Aromatic (5)
by RUSSELL in TEXAS on January 29, 2014
Verified purchase

WOW.. I love it. So does everyone else who bums one off of me. IMO,Its a much better smoke than Backwoods. Better quality control as well. Rarely do I need to correct the burn. Very good construction, taste and draw. My favorite cheroot.

... read more
1011
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
70
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.