Cigar Deals!Offer

Garcia y Vega Reviews

82rated
175 reviews
87% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
83
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
78
Appearance
81
Burn
81
Buy Garcia y Vega Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Garcia y Vega Cigars.
most helpful positive review
90 rated
Pretty good cigar
for Garcia y Vega Gran Coronas Tubes
by in Muncie, IN. on April 6, 2001

As a beginning smoker, I was looking for a great starter cigar. This one was very good; it looks great and tastes mild!

23 17
most helpful negative review
66 rated
Very easy draw.Taste was very mild.Not a bad smoke
for Garcia Y Vega Napoleons N Box
by in Illinois on February 8, 2000

I have had several of these. Draw was very light. Some may not like that light of a draw. Lots of mild green smoke. For the money...Not a bad smoke! I would recommend this one.

21 9
Recommended for you based on Garcia y Vega
Prev 1 2 3 ... 18 Next
100rated
Great for the connoisseur of good Dominican cigars that wont break the wallet
for Garcia y Vega Natural Green Cigarillos 15/2
by William Valentine in CA on September 29, 2018

The smooth spicy aroma with hints of earthy sweetness is great with a hi ball of bourbon after a hard days work, right after a hearty plate of Mangu.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Best smooth cigar . Good price
for Garcia y Vega Whiff 10/5
by Raza in Milford Connecticut on September 05, 2018

Excellent smooth cigars. They burn slow.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
these are good, period.
for Garcia y Vega Miniatures
by arthur lee in ma on August 14, 2018

this is the only cigar that i buy for daily pleasure- i like the size of the miniatures-it doesn t take all day to smoke one. i also like the individual wrappers. i buy 2 boxes at a time because i don t like running out.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Enjoy and meet expectations
for Garcia y Vega Gallantes
by Paulette Perkins in Arcadia. florida on August 03, 2018

We order Gallantes and Preidente each month and have done so for many years. Hardly ever have a cigar which does not burn ,, draw, and taste well.

... read more
02
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Two Thumbs Up
for GYV Cigarillos Sweet&Mild (5)
by Michael B. in Crystal, MN on January 24, 2015
Verified purchase

Taste great at a great price.

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Excellent Quality
for Garcia y Vega English Corona Tubes
by Jeff Allenbrand in Missouri on May 07, 2014

One of the best machine made cigars I have ever smoked. Smooth nutty flavor with just a hint of roasted sweetness. Good body of smoke and never bitter. As you get closer to the ring portion of the cigar it can get a tad hot so best to quit there. Quick light with an even burn throughout although it burns a bit fast but I like that. Sometimes slow burning machine mades will need relights or turn harsh so I was VERY pleased with this cigar. Neat packaging and a classy looking cigar.

... read more
1411
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Vegas Only
for Garcia y Vega Cigarillos 5 Pack
by SlowBurning in Vegavill on January 09, 2013

Its simple want a slow long burning easy to roll rello well... BAM! vegas there to keep burning burning %26 burning*VegasOnly

... read more
25
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Outstanding mild cigar
for Garcia y Vega Elegante 6 Pack
by Anonymous in on September 30, 2011
Verified purchase

The appearance, taste and burn are outstanding. I have not found any problems with broken cigars so long as you carefully remove the cellophane wrapper.

... read more
46
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Wasn't a Smoker
for Garcia y Vega English Corona Tubes
by Art Cordova in Tucson, AZ on March 17, 2011

Listening to the Cigar Generals Radio Program on Saturday nights, I found myself wanting to try cigars myself. GyV English Coronas drew my attention and have been smoking them a couple a days a week. For "not being a smoker," I really enjoy my Coronas. I think about trying others, but haven't found the right one to try and in no hurry to try others, but some day soon, I will.

... read more
1015
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
CRYSTALS
for Garcia Y Vega Crystal #200 (3)
by JIMMYBGOOG in BETHLEHEM on October 14, 2010

THESE ARE THE BEST. THE ONLY REASON I STOPPED SMOKING THEM WAS DUE TO GAS RISE FOR THE CAR. PURE HEAVEN. 5 STARS.

... read more
211
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 18 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.