I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Garcia Y Vega Reviews

81 consumer rating
131 reviews
84% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
83
Construction
80
Draw
81
Consistency
81
Appearance
83
Burn
81
Buy Garcia Y Vega Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Garcia Y Vega Cigars.
most helpful positive review
90 consumer rating
Pretty good cigar
for Garcia y Vega Gran Coronas Tubes
by in Muncie, IN. on April 6, 2001

As a beginning smoker, I was looking for a great starter cigar. This one was very good; it looks great and tastes mild!

15 9
most helpful negative review
66 consumer rating
Very easy draw.Taste was very mild.Not a bad smoke
for
by in Illinois on February 8, 2000

I have had several of these. Draw was very light. Some may not like that light of a draw. Lots of mild green smoke. For the money...Not a bad smoke! I would recommend this one.

20 9
recommended for you based on Garcia Y Vega
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 ... 14 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 131
100 consumer rating
Two Thumbs Up
by Michael B. in Crystal, MN on January 24, 2015
Verified purchase

Taste great at a great price.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
100 consumer rating
Excellent Quality
by Jeff Allenbrand in Missouri on May 07, 2014

One of the best machine made cigars I have ever smoked. Smooth nutty flavor with just a hint of roasted sweetness. Good body of smoke and never bitter. As you get closer to the ring portion of the cigar it can get a tad hot so best to quit there. Quick light with an even burn throughout although it burns a bit fast but I like that. Sometimes slow burning machine mades will need relights or turn harsh so I was VERY pleased with this cigar. Neat packaging and a classy looking cigar.

2 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Vegas Only
by SlowBurning in Vegavill on January 09, 2013

Its simple want a slow long burning easy to roll rello well... BAM! vegas there to keep burning burning %26 burning *VegasOnly

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Outstanding mild cigar
by Anonymous in on September 30, 2011
Verified purchase

The appearance, taste and burn are outstanding. I have not found any problems with broken cigars so long as you carefully remove the cellophane wrapper.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Wasn't a Smoker
by Art Cordova in Tucson, AZ on March 17, 2011

Listening to the Cigar Generals Radio Program on Saturday nights, I found myself wanting to try cigars myself. GyV English Coronas drew my attention and have been smoking them a couple a days a week. For "not being a smoker," I really enjoy my Coronas. I think about trying others, but haven't found the right one to try and in no hurry to try others, but some day soon, I will.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
CRYSTALS
by JIMMYBGOOG in BETHLEHEM on October 14, 2010

THESE ARE THE BEST. THE ONLY REASON I STOPPED SMOKING THEM WAS DUE TO GAS RISE FOR THE CAR. PURE HEAVEN. 5 STARS.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
100 consumer rating
Tastes and smokes well.
by Annika in Auburn, AL on February 28, 2009
Verified purchase

This is the best cigar I have ever smoked.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Great look, nice taste.
by Louis in Nebraska on July 23, 2008
Verified purchase

I would rate these with some 3 times the price. They look great, taste nice and burn gently.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
The search stops here for a great cigar
by Bill in Tampa Bay on June 01, 2008

As a lover of mild cigars I've sampled every brand from machine to hand rolled and from inexpensive to top dollar sticks. None have compared to the Garcia Vega English Corona. A champion! My search is over.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Roll Your Eyes Delicious.
by Carlos in Hialeah, Florida on January 23, 2015
Verified purchase

These cigars are absolutely delicious. They have that tobacco taste but have a sweet taste that is not like any other. It's not sugary like a Swisher, and it's not fruity like other Cigarillos. I cannot yet describe the type of sweetness I can taste from these. As for the color they are a brownish-green the burn is OUTSTANDING overall worth it.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 ... 14 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 131
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.