Save 20%! - Click Here20% Off

Garcia y Vega Cigarillos Reviews

80rated
8 reviews
83% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
84
Construction
81
Draw
84
Consistency
90
Appearance
85
Burn
90
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
85 rated
Great quick smoke..
for Garcia y Vega Cigarillos
by in Burlington, MA on August 19, 2009

One of the few I have found that dosen't fall apart in my mouth while working outside. Smokes well, relights well when needed.

3 1
most helpful negative review
50 rated
Wrapping is the worst
for Garcia y Vega Cigarillos
by in columbus nj on December 28, 2011
Verified purchase

These cigars are the worst wrapped cigars in the world. Get ready to break at least 5 per box trying to get them out of the wrapper. They are the pits believe me and it's not my first box they are bad, bad, bad.

1 0
recommended for you based on Garcia y Vega Cigarillos
100rated
Tastes and smokes well.
for Garcia y Vega Cigarillos
by Annika in Auburn, AL on February 28, 2009
Verified purchase

This is the best cigar I have ever smoked.

21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
88rated
Like cigars but the wrappers are hard to open
for Garcia y Vega Cigarillos
by Anonymous in on August 03, 2012
Verified purchase

The wrappers are so hard to open have to use scissors to open. The cigar is good just don't like the wrappers.

32
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
86rated
best cheap candela cigar
for Garcia y Vega Cigarillos
by andrew f. in lafayette indiana on July 28, 2010

best cheap candela cigarillo less than $5 a five pack or 2 for $2 at the local convienence store, natural wrapper, not pipe tabacco like most other cheap cigars, great for about anything goes good with beer and yardwork, and like other poster said easy to relight only negative is that for a week or so i found that they had changed the end/tip from a cut to a hole and there was odd bits and stems crammed up to the tip, thankfully only 2 cigars i've bought had that odd hole tip, other than that great smoke their all i buy, i get upset when i have to buy something different

12
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
85rated
Great quick smoke..
for Garcia y Vega Cigarillos
by Al in Burlington, MA on August 19, 2009

One of the few I have found that dosen't fall apart in my mouth while working outside. Smokes well, relights well when needed.

31
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
72rated
For the price, you can't beat the quality.
for Garcia y Vega Cigarillos
by Andy in Brooklyn, NY on August 14, 2012

I have to applaud Garcia Y Vega for making decent, affordable smokes. A candela wrapper on a gas station cigar??? ...that's impressive.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
60
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
60
Burn
70
60or below
Wrapping is the worst
for Garcia y Vega Cigarillos
by Bernie m in columbus nj on December 28, 2011
Verified purchase

These cigars are the worst wrapped cigars in the world. Get ready to break at least 5 per box trying to get them out of the wrapper. They are the pits believe me and it's not my first box they are bad, bad, bad.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
10
Draw
30
Consistency
50
Appearance
70
Burn
60
Found by accident and providence..
for Garcia y Vega Cigarillos
by Round&Round in Southwest on August 03, 2014

Twice now, in a pinch, I ve bought the 3 for 2 pack at my local stop-n-rob. Not only were they fresh and remain that way they taste good and draw easy. Since I m an occasional smoker these are ideal. Allowed me to retire my PITA humidor :

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
best slow burning wrap. natural taste. been smokin
for Garcia y Vega Cigarillos
by mattea in california on February 28, 2012

best slow burning wrap natural taste been smokin em 4 15 years

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.