I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Free Shipping Over $125

Garcia y Vega Gallantes Reviews

73 consumer rating
6 reviews
80% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
77
Construction
70
Draw
69
Consistency
68
Appearance
79
Burn
71
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
81 consumer rating
good cigars for the price
for Garcia y Vega Gallantes
by in kula on August 22, 2011
Verified purchase

Gallantes are a good cigar at a modest price. Great for every day and won't bust your pocket book. Compare favorably to many more expensive cigars.

1 0
most helpful negative review
54 consumer rating
Very poor production quality
for Garcia y Vega Gallantes
by in Northwest on July 19, 2015

After smoking these for years the production quality has gotten so bad I won’t order them again. Many are packed so tight it’s difficult to get a good draw, broken cigars are increasingly more common, and many are impossible to get out of the cellophane wrapper without using scissors. Production quality control is abysmal.

0 0
recommended for you based on Garcia y Vega Gallantes
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 6 of 6
87 consumer rating
Cigarity is in the eye of the beholder
by W Corvi in on November 01, 2010
Verified purchase

I guess everyone has their own taste. I've tried lots of cigars, and these are my favorite. They are mild through the whole smoke, which is what I like. That's the bottom line.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
83 consumer rating
mediocre but not awful
by jeff in ohio on September 24, 2009

better than most domestic cigars. not nearly as good as parodi kings or avanti anisette. decent interesting flavor for the first half, boring and tasteless the second half. spend your time and money on parodi or quorum cigars.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
81 consumer rating
good cigars for the price
by chris in kula on August 22, 2011
Verified purchase

Gallantes are a good cigar at a modest price. Great for every day and won't bust your pocket book. Compare favorably to many more expensive cigars.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
81 consumer rating
Nice, mild, modestly priced, machine made smoke.
by Holden Winchester in San Diego on July 28, 2008

Garcia y Vega produce pretty good smokes for a very modest price. Sometimes I get a soft one, but they still smoke fine.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
80
54 consumer rating
Very poor production quality
by 50YEARSOFCIGARS in Northwest on July 19, 2015

After smoking these for years the production quality has gotten so bad I won’t order them again. Many are packed so tight it’s difficult to get a good draw, broken cigars are increasingly more common, and many are impossible to get out of the cellophane wrapper without using scissors. Production quality control is abysmal.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
10
Draw
30
Consistency
30
Appearance
80
Burn
40
Why have Gallantes 6 cigars yellow box disappeared
by Ivan Kenyon in Florissant/St. Louis, MO on August 05, 2004

I have smoked Gallantes 6 Superior Cigars in the yellow box for MANY years. Suddenly they have disappeared from the shelves of the discount tobacco store in Hazelwood, Missouri and thereabouts! What happened to these finest of cigars???

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 6 of 6
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.