Cigar Deals!Offer

Garcia y Vega Game Cigarillos Reviews

88rated
13 reviews
85% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Buy Garcia y Vega Game Cigarillos Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Garcia y Vega Game Cigarillos Cigars.
most helpful positive review
95 rated
great little cigarello
for GyV Game Cigarillos Blue 79c
by in northeast on September 26, 2013
Verified purchase

great little cigar, cigarello

2 0
most helpful negative review
69 rated
It s okay
for Garcia y Vega Game Cigarillos Grape 30/2
by in Prescott, AZ on July 30, 2017

The grape taste is decent but the tobacco tastes dirty and numbs my tongue a lot, which I don t like so I wouldn t recommend them unless u like Swisher Sweets

3 2
Recommended for you based on Garcia y Vega Game Cigarillos
100rated
Great cigars
for Garcia y Vega Game Cigarillos White Grape 30/2
by Donald Johnson in Silver Spring MD on July 24, 2018

Great flavor great cigar. This cigar is my top choice right now.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Games
for Garcia y Vega Game Cigarillos Silver 30/2
by Chrystal Mitchum in MD on March 17, 2018

Great product package. Great price. Frist buy. Favorite all around.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Games
for Garcia y Vega Game Cigarillos Diamond 30/2
by Chrystal Mitchum in MD on March 17, 2018

A great taste even burn worth it.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Black cherry
for Garcia y Vega Game Cigarillos Black Cherry 30/2
by Sarah in Massachusetts on January 16, 2018

These taste so good! I wish they weren’t limited edition!

... read more
12
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
fast
for Garcia y Vega Game Cigarillos Red 30/2
by Lebron Moore in TN on August 22, 2017
15
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Smooth & slow burn
for Garcia y Vega Game Cigarillos Green 30/2
by Nikki in 23454 on August 18, 2017
Verified purchase

Smooth & slow burn

... read more
58
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95rated
great little cigarello
for GyV Game Cigarillos Blue 79c
by mark in northeast on September 26, 2013
Verified purchase

great little cigar, cigarello

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
92rated
Great Cigars
for GyV Game Cigarillos Black 69c
by Michael in Dunbar, West Virginia on June 17, 2014

I tried these about 2 months ago and haven t smoked anything else since, that is when I can find them. Sometimes the draw is too easy, sometimes a little too hard. Sometimes the tobacco comes lose on the ends, but not often enough that I don t love em. They are made very well, look great, taste is excellent, better than any other cigar I ve ever tasted. The burn for the most part is wonderful, although every once in while I get one that draws too easily and the burn, of course, will be too quick. I did get a package with only one cigar in it the other day but 99% of the time I get exactly what I pay for. The price is perfect for what you re getting, and that is a fine flavored cigar. I sometimes have a problem finding them at the Smoker Friendly store that I shop for my cigars, and I wish they would stock more of them. I ve told many of my friends that smoke about them and have had a few turn to them also. All in all, these are the best cigars I ve ever smoked and I will continue to buy them for as long as I can find them. Thank you Garcia Vega for these little cigars.

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
100
85rated
Perfect
for GyV Game Cigarillos Black 69c
by Brett in Illinois on November 30, 2013

I don t expect anything but pefection from Garcia y Vega, and this delivers in the best way. Smooth, and a perfect flavor. Slow burning. Great price.

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
90
75rated
The cigars fall apart in my mouth
for Garcia y Vega Game Cigarillos Diamond 30/2
by Ed Gaworecki in Herkimer, NY on April 09, 2018

The could be rolled better, like the White Owls

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
50
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.