I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Free Shipping Over $125

Garcia y Vega Miniatures 5 Pack Reviews

74 consumer rating
8 reviews
57% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
82
Construction
62
Draw
63
Consistency
68
Appearance
77
Burn
73
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
93 consumer rating
Smooth taste
for Garcia y Vega Miniatures 5 Pack
by in Des Moines Iowa on January 6, 2012
Verified purchase

For an inexpensive cigar, these taste great and are extremely smooth. Sometimes the draw is hard, opening a passage may be needed.

0 0
most helpful negative review
65 consumer rating
Alright Cigar
for Garcia y Vega Miniatures 5 Pack
by in California on October 14, 2007

This was my first cigar, and it wasn't bad. Its got a good taste, but the construction is pretty bad. It burns unevenly and 3/5 of the cigars I got in the pack either had soft spots on the body, or they were cracked. Overall its a good, cheap cigar for beginners or for someone who wants to enjoy a quick smoke.

0 0
recommended for you based on Garcia y Vega Miniatures 5 Pack
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 8 of 8
93 consumer rating
Smooth taste
by Charles H in Des Moines Iowa on January 06, 2012
Verified purchase

For an inexpensive cigar, these taste great and are extremely smooth. Sometimes the draw is hard, opening a passage may be needed.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
76 consumer rating
Miss the Rums
by Chris in LaGrange, KY on June 28, 2014

Great little cigars, as others have said; however, the standards are a bit too dry. They used to make Rum Reserve miniatures which were awesome! Miss those babies.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
71 consumer rating
Difficult to draw rolled to tight
by Dana Flint in Nashua N.H. on May 25, 2011

difficult to draw, new wrappers are not easy to unwrap so you dammage 1 or 2 per pak I smoke 10 per day and enjoy them when they are not rolled to tight please redo tne new wrappers thank you

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
50
Draw
30
Consistency
50
Appearance
90
Burn
80
70 consumer rating
good taste, some draw good some way too tight
by steve in pleasanton, ca on August 22, 2012

I like the taste when they draw but one to three in a pack are unsmokable because they are rolled too tight. They would be the best if there was any quality control.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
30
Draw
40
Consistency
30
Appearance
100
Burn
60
65 consumer rating
Alright Cigar
by Justin Darcey in California on October 14, 2007

This was my first cigar, and it wasn't bad. Its got a good taste, but the construction is pretty bad. It burns unevenly and 3/5 of the cigars I got in the pack either had soft spots on the body, or they were cracked. Overall its a good, cheap cigar for beginners or for someone who wants to enjoy a quick smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
40
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
70
Burn
60
60 consumer rating
cigar man
by dan in hanover ma on August 09, 2013

great little cigar for a quick smoke about 15 min great at break time or lunch time or even cutting the lawn and not have to worrie about tossing it its a great budget cigar

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
60
Draw
50
Consistency
50
Appearance
50
Burn
90
31 consumer rating
Absolutely TERRIBLE
by Sean in Florida on November 26, 2009

If you are desperate for a cigar, buy something else. These smell nice on the outside, but once you get them lit, it goes down hill fast. Tastes like horse manure and splinters. Literally, left my breath tasting, and smelling like crap the entire following day. These burn hot, and fast, like a cigarette. Even most of the other Garcia Vegas I have smoked are not good at all. Please, try something else next time you are in the gas station.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
50
Draw
50
Consistency
50
Appearance
60
Burn
10
Too expensive
by j in Mn on September 06, 2010
Verified purchase

Priced to High, other sellers are at around 24.00

15 4
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
60
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
70
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 8 of 8
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.