I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Garcia y Vega Miniatures Reviews

87 consumer rating
9 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
85
Draw
88
Consistency
81
Appearance
85
Burn
87
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
79 consumer rating
gone down hill
for Garcia y Vega Miniatures
by in marfa tx on May 12, 2015

this has been my favorite everyday smoke for over a decade now and I ve really enjoyed them and would gladly have given them a straight 90 across the board but now I m afraid that has changed somewhat. The cigar still has the same great taste which is why I still get them but as for draw; the construction has changed in that there seems to be less tobacco so the cigar collapses as you smoke so the burn is hotter and faster . Also the new foil wrapper, while it keeps the cigar moist longer , is also sometimes impossible to get into because the tab more often than not breaks off and if you don t have a scissor or knife on you to cut the wrapper it is very difficult to get to the cigar without breaking it.

1 0
recommended for you based on Garcia y Vega Miniatures
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 9 of 9
96 consumer rating
Great cigar for everyday use
by Douglas Brown in Murfreesboro, Tennessee on November 24, 2010
Verified purchase

When I first ordered this over the Internet. I was not expecting a good review. I Figured It Was about the Same As a King Edward or Swisher Sweet but much to my surprise I was wrong. This is one of my favorite cigars every day. I would recommend this cigar to anyone who smokes them on everyday basis. I was highly pleased and surprised.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
92 consumer rating
Good
by Keith in Scotland on July 17, 2012

Good little cigar,very mild.only problem you may have to pierce the the drawing end

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
86 consumer rating
Really Good
by John S in Fannin County Georgia on August 23, 2014

I don't know what there is not to like about these little gals. For being small, they have cigar flavor and pretty good cigar flavor at that. Great for a short time frame smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
86 consumer rating
Best all day cigar I've ever smoked.
by Creek in Northern Virginia on February 21, 2008

This is the best cigar for smoking several times a day that I have ever found. It is never harsh nor too strong, it is between mild and medium in body and flavor. I have tried many popular every-day cigars, but I keep coming back to this one. For 35 years the GV Miniature has been my mainstay. Thank You, Garcia Y Vega!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
80 consumer rating
On a short break,you get lots of flavour.
by Bryce in Pacific Islands on April 26, 2011
Verified purchase

Fine smoke,good price,makes an excellent choice.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
90
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
90
80 consumer rating
Great but small
by Riyan in East Newark, NJ on February 17, 2010
Verified purchase

These little things are great with a nice large cup of coffee in the morning.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
50
Appearance
10
Burn
80
79 consumer rating
gone down hill
by Franco in marfa tx on May 12, 2015

this has been my favorite everyday smoke for over a decade now and I ve really enjoyed them and would gladly have given them a straight 90 across the board but now I m afraid that has changed somewhat. The cigar still has the same great taste which is why I still get them but as for draw; the construction has changed in that there seems to be less tobacco so the cigar collapses as you smoke so the burn is hotter and faster . Also the new foil wrapper, while it keeps the cigar moist longer , is also sometimes impossible to get into because the tab more often than not breaks off and if you don t have a scissor or knife on you to cut the wrapper it is very difficult to get to the cigar without breaking it.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
60
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
70
76 consumer rating
nice cigard
by Philippe in shawinigan, quebec, canada on September 14, 2012
Verified purchase

Nice small cigar, very smooth, good burn. No problem to smoke 3-4 in a day

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
70
Draw
70
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
Good inexpensive cigar
by Mike in Auburn, Alabama on December 19, 2004

Best cheap small cigar I have found so far. I want to try the maduro variety, didn't know they had a maduro wrapper available. Usually smoke Arturo Fuente Exsquitos, but these are a decent replacement and a lot cheaper.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 9 of 9
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.