Garcia y Vega Presidente Reviews

92 consumer rating
6 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
87
Draw
90
Consistency
89
Appearance
84
Burn
87
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Great look, nice taste.
for Garcia y Vega Presidente
by in Nebraska on July 23, 2008
Verified purchase

I would rate these with some 3 times the price. They look great, taste nice and burn gently.

2 0
most recent review
91 consumer rating
ive tried a lot of different cigars and so far none has matched up
for Garcia y Vega Presidente
by in glasgow,MT on July 28, 2015

i have been smoking a lot of differnt fast smoking cigars, but have yet to find one to compare to the garcia y presidente. i cannot find them and when my orders run short and i have to buy offline i cannot find any in this town that even comes close to the garcia cigar.

1 1
recommended for you based on Garcia y Vega Presidente
100consumerrating
Great look, nice taste.
for Garcia y Vega Presidente
by Louis in Nebraska on July 23, 2008
Verified purchase

I would rate these with some 3 times the price. They look great, taste nice and burn gently.

20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
91consumerrating
ive tried a lot of different cigars and so far none has matched up
for Garcia y Vega Presidente
by mark in glasgow,MT on July 28, 2015

i have been smoking a lot of differnt fast smoking cigars, but have yet to find one to compare to the garcia y presidente. i cannot find them and when my orders run short and i have to buy offline i cannot find any in this town that even comes close to the garcia cigar.

11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90consumerrating
Best Everyday Cigar Avaliable
for Garcia y Vega Presidente
by Ray in Colorado on September 04, 2009
Verified purchase

Nice even Burn each cigar smoking the same. The draw is smooth and easy. Very mild flavor with no after taste. Looks and feels like a more expensive cigar

20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88consumerrating
amazing and long lasting.
for Garcia y Vega Presidente
by Raymond in Naples, Fl on May 03, 2015

My friends think this is a horrible habit but I love these cigars. Long Lasting and tasted amazing the entire smoke through. I highly recommend this cigar.

32
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
80
Best domestic cigar available
for Garcia y Vega Presidente
by e. wayne in Texas hill country on June 28, 2013
Verified purchase

I have generally always smoked domestics;DM Panetelas until I discovered GyV Presidentes. They look good and taste better.They draw well and burn evenly. I buy a cigar to smoke not chew and this cigar doesn't smush out in your mouth after awhile. This cigar at a ring 41 is the perfect size being somewhat hard to find in a Dominican or Honduran cigar.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Rich and Satisfying
for Garcia y Vega Presidente
by Mike in Colorado Springs on February 21, 2010
Verified purchase

This is my go-to cigar. Sampling a lot of cigars can be frustrating and too often disappointing. The taste of this cigar is rich, full, while neither overpowering nor too subtle to appreciate. When I just want to relax and enjoy a cigar, this is the one for me. So what if they're cheap?

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.