Cigar Deals!Offer

Garcia y Vega Reviews

4.0 stars
147 reviews
93% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Garcia y Vega Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Garcia y Vega Cigars.
5.0 stars
Easy to order
for Garcia y Vega Gallantes
by Nancy boatman in Lake Havasu AZ on January 14, 2019

Easy to order

... read more
5.0 stars
excellent
for Garcia y Vega Gallantes
by robert manbeck in Pennsylvania on November 09, 2018

The service is excellent...usually the cigars ship the same day I order. The cigars have excellent appearance, burn evenly and draw well. Never arrive broken or with holes and taste is mild without being bitter.

... read more
5.0 stars
Good
for Garcia Y Vega Elegantes
by Mark Erspamer in 215 s Clarion Court on October 26, 2018
5.0 stars
Pleasantly surprised
for Garcia y Vega Presidente
by NCSteve in Appalachia on October 19, 2018

I can t believe how much I enjoy these smokes. Picked up a 5er at some roadside cigar store and now ordering some more from F-S. I ve been around the world, kissed a million girl, fav cigar store is P.G.C. Hajenius Est 1826 in Amsterdam, fav cigar is Monticristo Petite Tubo and a bunch of other similar Cubans that come close. Have a humi full of great smokes and I m smoking one of these as I write this.If my fav is a 100, this is a 90. Still can t believe it.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar
for Garcia y Vega Miniatures 10/5
by Baldo. Ventresca in Plymouth ma. on October 08, 2018

Excellent

... read more
5.0 stars
Good quality, decent price
for Garcia y Vega Miniatures
by JANNA NEPERUD in MN. on October 01, 2018

Try to always order thru Famous as they aren t taxed out of sight

... read more
5.0 stars
premium machine-made
for Garcia y Vega Gallantes
by david hopper in arcadia, fl on October 01, 2018

This machine-made mild cigar stands with several of the Dominican hand-mades I have tried over the years. Hints of spice and creamy smoke make this a pleasurable smoking experience. At this price point, this cigar is unbeatable.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great for the connoisseur of good Dominican cigars that wont break the wallet
for Garcia y Vega Natural Green Cigarillos 15/2
by William Valentine in CA on September 29, 2018

The smooth spicy aroma with hints of earthy sweetness is great with a hi ball of bourbon after a hard days work, right after a hearty plate of Mangu.

... read more
5.0 stars
Decent mild cigars
for Garcia y Vega Miniatures
by JANNA NEPERUD in mn on September 17, 2018

Great pricing

... read more
5.0 stars
Best smooth cigar . Good price
for Garcia y Vega Whiff 10/5
by Raza in Milford Connecticut on September 05, 2018

Excellent smooth cigars. They burn slow.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.