Cigar Deals!Offer

Garcia y Vega Miniatures 5 Pack Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Dads cigars
for Garcia y Vega Miniatures 10/5
by Wendy in Rockford, Il on July 23, 2019

I order these for my dad. He Loves them! Been buying them for more than 5 years. Never actually lights them. He quit smoking about 25 years ago. He always has one with him!

... read more
5.0 stars
Mild with great taste
for Garcia y Vega Miniatures 10/5
by Charly in Iowa on July 21, 2019

Mild with great taste

... read more
5.0 stars
Dads cigars
for Garcia y Vega Miniatures 10/5
by Wendy in Rockford, Il on July 23, 2019

I order these for my dad. He Loves them! Been buying them for more than 5 years. Never actually lights them. He quit smoking about 25 years ago. He always has one with him!

... read more
5.0 stars
Mild with great taste
for Garcia y Vega Miniatures 10/5
by Charly in Iowa on July 21, 2019

Mild with great taste

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar
for Garcia y Vega Miniatures 10/5
by Baldo. Ventresca in Plymouth ma. on October 08, 2018

Excellent

... read more
5.0 stars
Smooth taste
for Garcia y Vega Miniatures 5 Pack
by Charles H in Des Moines Iowa on January 06, 2012
Verified purchase

For an inexpensive cigar, these taste great and are extremely smooth. Sometimes the draw is hard, opening a passage may be needed.

... read more
4.0 stars
It is perfect for mi sudoko time everyday
for Garcia y Vega Miniatures 10/5
by David Peter Ascher in Fairfax, Virginia, USA on November 12, 2018

Garcia y Vega Miniature cigars are fresh and it is the classic taste combined with reasonable prices. The natural leaf wrapper starts life as shade-grown tobacco: perfect balance of flavor, body and taste in a classic medium-bodied cigar.

... read more
4.0 stars
77
for Garcia y Vega Miniatures 10/5
by Joseph Kross in 12203 on August 22, 2018

Good consistency but draw is lacking in some of the products.

... read more
4.0 stars
Very good
for Garcia y Vega Miniatures 10/5
by Rich Lehrmann in 1540 Chablis Rd., Healdsburg, Ca. on July 31, 2018

Good prices, good service

... read more
4.0 stars
Miss the Rums
for Garcia y Vega Miniatures 5 Pack
by Chris in LaGrange, KY on June 28, 2014

Great little cigars, as others have said; however, the standards are a bit too dry. They used to make Rum Reserve miniatures which were awesome! Miss those babies.

... read more
4.0 stars
good taste, some draw good some way too tight
for Garcia y Vega Miniatures 5 Pack
by steve in pleasanton, ca on August 22, 2012

I like the taste when they draw but one to three in a pack are unsmokable because they are rolled too tight. They would be the best if there was any quality control.

... read more
4.0 stars
Difficult to draw rolled to tight
for Garcia y Vega Miniatures 5 Pack
by Dana Flint in Nashua N.H. on May 25, 2011

difficult to draw, new wrappers are not easy to unwrap so you dammage 1 or 2 per pak I smoke 10 per day and enjoy them when they are not rolled to tight please redo tne new wrappers thank you

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.