Cigar Deals!Offer

Garcia y Vega Miniatures Reviews

most recent reviews
2.0 stars
Miniatures
for Garcia y Vega Miniatures
by Tom Cassidy in AZ on September 05, 2019

I have found consistently that almost 1/3 of every box are rolled too tight and unsmokable. When you get a good one, they are very good. Way too many wasted though!

... read more
4.0 stars
very good
for Garcia y Vega Miniatures
by Bruce in Atlanta on January 05, 2019

Have gotten a few boxes where some wrappers were loose enough to unwrap causing the cigar to be un-smokable, some cigars were rolled so tight they would not draw, and some wrapped so that the draw end was sealed. Have to say, these have been rare instances, not enough that I would give them a bad rating, but just trying to be honest. I enjoy their mild flavor, and other than the few times mentioned above, the quality is pretty consistent. And, the overall service, and prices from Famous Smoke shop are excellent. Thanks.

... read more
5.0 stars
Good quality, decent price
for Garcia y Vega Miniatures
by JANNA NEPERUD in MN. on October 01, 2018

Try to always order thru Famous as they aren t taxed out of sight

... read more
5.0 stars
Decent mild cigars
for Garcia y Vega Miniatures
by JANNA NEPERUD in mn on September 17, 2018

Great pricing

... read more
5.0 stars
these are good, period.
for Garcia y Vega Miniatures
by arthur lee in ma on August 14, 2018

this is the only cigar that i buy for daily pleasure- i like the size of the miniatures-it doesn t take all day to smoke one. i also like the individual wrappers. i buy 2 boxes at a time because i don t like running out.

... read more
5.0 stars
excellent
for Garcia y Vega Miniatures
by Gordy Furlani in Schenectady, NY on August 08, 2018

I really like the product....very consistant

... read more
5.0 stars
Tastes a lot like a Curlyhead
for Garcia y Vega Miniatures
by Jeff in Arizona on September 23, 2017

These little ones have a nice tobacco flavor. They also have a very consistent construction, burn, draw and appearance. I don t care much about appearance though. I always cut them for an easier draw so I cannot comment on the sometimes missing punch hole. Except that I just did. Overall, these are the best of the so-called gas station cigars that I ve tried. Real leaf wrapper and tastes a lot like the Fuente Curlyhead.

... read more
5.0 stars
Good
for Garcia y Vega Miniatures
by Keith in Scotland on July 17, 2012

Good little cigar,very mild.only problem you may have to pierce the the drawing end

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar for everyday use
for Garcia y Vega Miniatures
by Douglas Brown in Murfreesboro, Tennessee on November 24, 2010
Verified purchase

When I first ordered this over the Internet. I was not expecting a good review. I Figured It Was about the Same As a King Edward or Swisher Sweet but much to my surprise I was wrong. This is one of my favorite cigars every day. I would recommend this cigar to anyone who smokes them on everyday basis. I was highly pleased and surprised.

... read more
4.0 stars
very good
for Garcia y Vega Miniatures
by Bruce in Atlanta on January 05, 2019

Have gotten a few boxes where some wrappers were loose enough to unwrap causing the cigar to be un-smokable, some cigars were rolled so tight they would not draw, and some wrapped so that the draw end was sealed. Have to say, these have been rare instances, not enough that I would give them a bad rating, but just trying to be honest. I enjoy their mild flavor, and other than the few times mentioned above, the quality is pretty consistent. And, the overall service, and prices from Famous Smoke shop are excellent. Thanks.

... read more
4.0 stars
They re my favorite cigar.
for Garcia y Vega Miniatures
by Derek Pendragon in Washington on October 02, 2018

Ordering is easy and convenient. The cigars are flavorful but are occasionally rolled to tight.

... read more
4.0 stars
5 stars
for Garcia y Vega Miniatures
by Louis in Asbury, NJ on September 19, 2018

Great cigars

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.