Cigar Deals!Offer

GCC Famous Exclusives Sampler Reviews

most recent reviews
4.0 stars
Good
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Robusto
by Caleb miller in Binghamton NY on July 18, 2019

Reasonably priced at $21. These cigars are a light smoke and wrapped well. Perfect for a cigar party.

... read more
5.0 stars
Slightly strong but tasty
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Robusto
by kevin kelley in OH on July 12, 2019

Strong cigar full of flavor.

... read more
5.0 stars
Slightly strong but tasty
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Robusto
by kevin kelley in OH on July 12, 2019

Strong cigar full of flavor.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar, great flavor
for Carlos Torano Signature Robusto
by PHILLIP Y in Beacon, NY on May 01, 2019

Really surprised me how nice and smooth this cigar was. The flavor was good and consistent, with some subtle nuances. I thoroughly enjoyed it and would buy more

... read more
5.0 stars
Great
for La Gloria Cubana Serie RF No. 13
by Frank Chester in New York on December 21, 2018

Another winner from La Gloria

... read more
5.0 stars
had them for a long time always good
for Creme De Jamaica Robusto
by curt jones in IA on November 24, 2018

very good

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent
for Carlos Torano Signature Robusto
by Richard in Hawaii on November 21, 2018

Great draw and burns even, great earthy flavor, lots of smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very smooth and enjoyable
for CAO Signature Series Robusto
by Matt S in Eureka, Missouri on September 29, 2018

I got the 5pack as a promo with an order. These are a bit more mild than I tend to like. However, having said that they were of very excellent construction and quality. If I was looking for milder cigars in this price range this would definitely be one of the first I would buy.

... read more
5.0 stars
Beautiful
for Olor Fuerte Robusto
by Aude in Utah on September 19, 2018

I usually stay away from low cost Cigars because they re usually rolled badly and burn very poorly, and taste bad but someone gave me a Olor Fuerte Natural to try and it took me by surprised so I had to try the Olor Fuerte Dark. Again I was talk by surprise. Thee Best low cost Cigar I had ever had. This Fuerte Dark is beautiful, wih an excellent drew, and taste is just excellently blended. Not what I expected from such a low cost Cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smoke! Definitely adding more to my humidor.
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Robusto
by Navy Veteran in South NJ on August 28, 2018

I tried this for the first time and lets just say that it was worth the wait. I suggest every cigar addict have a few of these on hands.

... read more
5.0 stars
classic LGC!
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Robusto
by Nate in Pittsburgh on November 20, 2017

beautiful little cigar with a very distinctive band. very well constructed and filled with an effortless draw. Very spicy on first impression, but mellowing a touch through the first half of the cigar. Spice and pepper come back strong with funk and cedar to the finish...excellent cigar, highly recommended!

... read more
5.0 stars
Very good
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Robusto
by Nick in Modesto ca on November 08, 2017

Agree with all the other reviews. Had my first robusto after a week in the humi. Excellent! Perfect burn. Even my old lady commented on the sweetness. Gilded age beam black=relaxation station. And I got them at a killer price I can share a few

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.