Cigar Deals!Offer

General Cigar Company Accessories and Samplers Reviews

92rated
9 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
95
Construction
90
Draw
75
Consistency
85
Appearance
95
Burn
80
Buy General Cigar Company Accessories and Samplers Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for General Cigar Company Accessories and Samplers Cigars.
most helpful positive review
98 rated
Great Cigar!! One of my favs!!
for Cohiba Travel Case W/Cutter
by in Oxnard, CA. on May 21, 2016

You cannot go wrong with these gems..Very consistent in all rated categories A++

0 0
most recent review
85 rated
Good
for Macanudo Collection With Lighter
by in Lawrence Massachusett on September 20, 2018

There is a real good cigar kind of price little bit but I can I complain I hope we can have better collections from my can of the cigars in the future

0 0
Recommended for you based on General Cigar Company Accessories and Samplers
98rated
Great Cigar!! One of my favs!!
for Cohiba Travel Case W/Cutter
by Courtney in Oxnard, CA. on May 21, 2016

You cannot go wrong with these gems..Very consistent in all rated categories A++

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93rated
90 percent
for Partagas Collection With Lighter
by Dexter Lewis in Eastwindsor NJ on August 10, 2018

Customer service is Great

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
85rated
Good
for Macanudo Collection With Lighter
by Israel mercado in Lawrence Massachusett on September 20, 2018

There is a real good cigar kind of price little bit but I can I complain I hope we can have better collections from my can of the cigars in the future

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
60
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
70
Great gift for Punch fans
for Punch Collection 2012
by Alex in Dekalb Illinois on November 14, 2013
Verified purchase

This sampler is great for fans of Punch cigars. All 3 blends are top notch; my favorite is the Uppercut. The lighter is a great collector's item. It's not the soft flame flint lighter. Even better its a dual torch with a punch (how fitting!) cutter on the bottom. Highly recommended!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
what do u mean
for 'Best Of Cohiba' Sampler
by Charles in 601 Lauricella Ave. on June 07, 2010

I fine your cohiba cigars to b the best Some fine them to b similar to Viagra..

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Catalog code
for Famous 20 Cigar General Sel #5
by Thomas in Colorado on April 02, 2009

When ordering online, there is a field to enter the code from the back of your catalog to receive the catalog price.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
same price as cat.
for Famous 20 Cigar General Sel #5
by rj in staten island,new york on December 29, 2008
Verified purchase

just looked up price,theres 2 samplers of 20 sticks-one is 59 other 69.price is right

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
WRONG PRICES ON-LINE VS. YOUR CATALOG
for Famous 20 Cigar General Sel #5
by TERENCe in SPOKANE, WA on June 16, 2008

I'd love to order some of your sampler packages on line, but the on line price is way higher then the catalog price. So now I have to phone in my order!!!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Over-rated
for Sancho Panza 3 Pack
by Sunny in TN on October 27, 2005

Highly over rated....try the olor instead from the same company.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.