Cigar Deals!Offer

General Honduran Bundles Reviews

78rated
78 reviews
84% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
85
Draw
83
Consistency
87
Appearance
83
Burn
89
Buy General Honduran Bundles Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for General Honduran Bundles Cigars.
most helpful positive review
83 rated
Better than most at a quarter the price!
for
by in California on January 23, 2000
Verified purchase

It was hard to belive that all they would do is remove the ring, take 'em outa da box and sell you Excal #1's at half price...I rated Excal #1 as one of the smoothest best tasting (medium strength) easy drawing cigars I have ever had and are among my regular smokes. Well I am a true beliver now, I have compared the bundlearos with the boxed and have had several friends do the same...some actually liked the bundle version better! Only Cuba snobs would not appreciate this excellent cigar at fire sale prices!

20 8
most helpful negative review
NR
Great Value - Smooth Smoke
for
by in Indianapolis on July 28, 1999
Verified purchase

Very smooth smoke for a Honduran. Consistant burn and ash. This baby is a hog and requires quite a commitment (1 1/2 hr) but well worth it. Good golf cigar. Smokes smooth down to the last 2". I've smoked the 1st and 2nd and can't really tell the difference except for an occasional water spot. 2nds are a great value at $1.55 ea. Bought a bundle last Thursday and have had 4 already.

13 4
Recommended for you based on General Honduran Bundles
Prev 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
100rated
Good cigars
for General Honduran Bundles No. 59
by Timothy R Matia in OH on August 22, 2018

Good cigars.Just wish your company would show some loyalty. IE how about some free shipping!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Wonderfull for the new smoker
for General Honduran Bundles No. 54
by C in ohio on May 20, 2011
Verified purchase

These are 4 and 1/2 inches of great smoking pleasure, and im new to this. The 54 naturals are also great

... read more
106
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Wow...nice cigar!
for General Honduran Bundles No. 54
by Travis in Lakeside, CA. on July 29, 2017

These are Fantastic! I am a Punch Signature guy, and I read about these and ordered a bundle...very glad I did! I have smoked a couple and I am so impressed I m ordering another bundle!

... read more
38
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
98rated
for General Honduran Bundles No. 59
by Peter in Md on December 21, 2013
Verified purchase

An excellent cigar. Well made and flavorful. At about $2 each, they may be the best value I ve found.

... read more
34
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93rated
Great smoke for the price
for General Honduran Bundles No. 54
by D Carroll in Alexandria LA on March 18, 2018

Very enjoyable everyday cigarI get spice, earth, and dried fruit flavors with cinnamon on the retrohale

... read more
31
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
93rated
great economy smoke
for General Honduran Bundles No. 54
by stefan in florida on August 24, 2017

I found these cigars years ago I think Villazon owned them previously before General bought the company. They are seconds, but very similar to Hoyo de Monterey and Punch rothchilds maduros. Consequently, sometimes the construction is lacking, but the flavor is consistently medium leaning towards full. The nicotine content is mercifully less than a lot of Nicaraguans I ve had i.e. Villager Trill . The price is the hook!

... read more
47
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93rated
Same as Punch/Hoyo
for General Honduran Bundles No. 59
by Brian E in Pleasanton CA on July 18, 2012

These are the same as the Punch Pita/Hoyo Governor. I compared them with the genuine article and the "Consuegra" seconds from the same factory. Good smoke!

... read more
47
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
50
Burn
100
90rated
outstanding for the price
for General Honduran Bundles No. 59
by John Droste in Illinois on October 16, 2018

Very good cigar and consistant all the time

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
Mmm segundo
for General Honduran Bundles No. 37
by Mark in Albuquerque on September 07, 2018

Very nice cigar loved it

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
Excellent smoke.
for General Honduran Bundles No. 59
by Stephen Murdock in OK on August 06, 2018

Excellent smoke.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Prev 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.