Cigar Deals!Offer

General Honduran Bundles Reviews

77rated
62 reviews
83% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
87
Construction
83
Draw
83
Consistency
86
Appearance
79
Burn
85
Buy General Honduran Bundles Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for General Honduran Bundles Cigars.
most helpful positive review
83 rated
Better than most at a quarter the price!
for General Honduran #59
by in California on January 23, 2000
Verified purchase

It was hard to belive that all they would do is remove the ring, take 'em outa da box and sell you Excal #1's at half price...I rated Excal #1 as one of the smoothest best tasting (medium strength) easy drawing cigars I have ever had and are among my regular smokes. Well I am a true beliver now, I have compared the bundlearos with the boxed and have had several friends do the same...some actually liked the bundle version better! Only Cuba snobs would not appreciate this excellent cigar at fire sale prices!

19 8
most helpful negative review
NR
Great Value - Smooth Smoke
for General Honduran #59
by in Indianapolis on July 28, 1999
Verified purchase

Very smooth smoke for a Honduran. Consistant burn and ash. This baby is a hog and requires quite a commitment (1 1/2 hr) but well worth it. Good golf cigar. Smokes smooth down to the last 2". I've smoked the 1st and 2nd and can't really tell the difference except for an occasional water spot. 2nds are a great value at $1.55 ea. Bought a bundle last Thursday and have had 4 already.

13 4
recommended for you based on General Honduran Bundles
Prev 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
100rated
Wonderfull for the new smoker
for General Honduran Bundles No. 54
by C in ohio on May 20, 2011
Verified purchase

These are 4 and 1/2 inches of great smoking pleasure, and im new to this. The 54 naturals are also great

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Wow...nice cigar!
for General Honduran Bundles No. 54
by Travis in Lakeside, CA. on July 29, 2017

These are Fantastic! I am a Punch Signature guy, and I read about these and ordered a bundle...very glad I did! I have smoked a couple and I am so impressed I m ordering another bundle!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
98rated
for General Honduran Bundles No. 59
by Peter in Md on December 21, 2013
Verified purchase

An excellent cigar. Well made and flavorful. At about $2 each, they may be the best value I ve found.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93rated
great economy smoke
for General Honduran Bundles No. 54
by stefan in florida on August 24, 2017

I found these cigars years ago I think Villazon owned them previously before General bought the company. They are seconds, but very similar to Hoyo de Monterey and Punch rothchilds maduros. Consequently, sometimes the construction is lacking, but the flavor is consistently medium leaning towards full. The nicotine content is mercifully less than a lot of Nicaraguans I ve had i.e. Villager Trill . The price is the hook!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93rated
Same as Punch/Hoyo
for General Honduran Bundles No. 59
by Brian E in Pleasanton CA on July 18, 2012

These are the same as the Punch Pita/Hoyo Governor. I compared them with the genuine article and the "Consuegra" seconds from the same factory. Good smoke!

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
50
Burn
100
90rated
Great Smoke
for General Honduran Bundles No. 54
by MARK in Greenville,ms. on November 28, 2016

GREAT SMOKE FOR THE MONEY !I HAVE REORDERED THIS ITEM TWICE.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
100
90rated
For the money, I have been unable to beat it.
for General Honduran Bundles No. 59
by William B. Mason in Texas on December 27, 2013
Verified purchase

Well made, burns evenly, and it draws easily. Tastes very good. I have ordered another bundle and if it is as good as the one I recently got, I am going to load up.

... read more
04
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
I love these cigars!!
for General Honduran #10
by Scott in Hawaii on July 30, 2006
Verified purchase

I love these cigars! I've bought several bundles (from Famous-Smoke and local stores). With very few exceptions, all have burned well and I love the spicy taste and aroma. They have become my favorite "everyday" smoke, and I prefer them to a number of much costlier cigars I've tried. Really a good, low cost maduro.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
90rated
Relax "After Dinner" and be pleased as "Punch"
for General Honduran #63
by Gerry Aho in Glendale,CA on February 24, 2006
Verified purchase

I bought a bundle of the #63's on the auction site a while back and was surprised at the quality of the smokes right out of the bundle. I did a little research on the factory and unusual size and came up with the title of this review. Having over 500 premium sticks in storage in my various humidors whenever I return to one of these fine maduros it is a revelation. It is a mellow yet full bodied spicy smoke selling here at a fraction of the price it deserves being sold for. I usually do not smoke this ring size and length but somehow it really works for this blend. It is as enjoyable as some of the finest of the type and from now on some of these will always be in my inventory.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
90
89rated
Great cigar
for General Honduran Bundles No. 54
by Evan in Missouri on November 12, 2017

Bought multiple 5 packs of these due to how good these cigars are. Very well constructed, rock hard pack, very good burn, great flavors. You can t go wrong with this cigar.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
Prev 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.