General Honduran No. 54 Reviews

88 consumer rating
6 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
87
Construction
83
Draw
93
Consistency
90
Appearance
93
Burn
90
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Wonderfull for the new smoker
for General Honduran Bundles No. 54
by in ohio on May 20, 2011
Verified purchase

These are 4 and 1/2 inches of great smoking pleasure, and im new to this. The 54 naturals are also great

1 0
most recent review
88 consumer rating
Great cigar at bargain price.
for General Honduran Bundles No. 54
by in Oklahoma City on April 7, 2016
Verified purchase

This is the best tasting lower priced cigar that I have tried. It us my go to every day cigar now.

1 0
recommended for you based on General Honduran Bundles No. 54
100consumerrating
Wonderfull for the new smoker
for General Honduran Bundles No. 54
by C in ohio on May 20, 2011
Verified purchase

These are 4 and 1/2 inches of great smoking pleasure, and im new to this. The 54 naturals are also great

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
88consumerrating
Great cigar at bargain price.
for General Honduran Bundles No. 54
by Randy Tweed in Oklahoma City on April 07, 2016
Verified purchase

This is the best tasting lower priced cigar that I have tried. It us my go to every day cigar now.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
85consumerrating
Great cigar for the money
for General Honduran Bundles No. 54
by Bob in Michigan on September 11, 2015

Purchased as a cheap around the pool cigar; very impressed with this cigar!! Every stick has been consistent with the only small negative being some construction issues around the cap. Seriously I would stand this cigar up to cigars 4x the price.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
70
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
81consumerrating
...not bad...
for General Honduran Bundles No. 54
by Joe from Ottawa in Ottawa Canada on April 21, 2014

I got a bundle of these based on the price and favourable reviews. This is a decent cigar the burns nicely and has a reasonable taste.

01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
very good value
for General Honduran Bundles No. 54
by Anonymous in on September 02, 2013
Verified purchase

never know what you get with a bundle, but this was a very nice surprise. great for golf course and yardwork.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Great daily smoke
for General Honduran Bundles No. 54
by Zach in Ventura CA on June 17, 2011

Every time these pop up on sale I pick up a few bundles. Good solid everyday smoke. I am yet to have a bad one and I am on my third bundle. Highly recommend for an everyday smoke.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.