I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

General Honduran #59 Reviews

91 consumer rating
7 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
95
Construction
90
Draw
88
Consistency
92
Appearance
83
Burn
92
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
98 consumer rating
w2tga@hotmail.com
for General Honduran #59
by in Md on December 21, 2013
Verified purchase

An excellent cigar. Well made and flavorful. At about $2 each, they may be the best value I ve found.

0 0
most recent review
88 consumer rating
Great Economy Buy
for General Honduran #59
by in Chicago on April 21, 2015

Wow. Exceeded all expectations. Great size. Solid construction. Draw could be a little better - but 7 1/4 makes up for that. Hope its not a fluke - will buy again.

0 0
recommended for you based on General Honduran #59
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
98 consumer rating
w2tga@hotmail.com
by Peter in Md on December 21, 2013
Verified purchase

An excellent cigar. Well made and flavorful. At about $2 each, they may be the best value I ve found.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
Same as Punch/Hoyo
by Brian E in Pleasanton CA on July 18, 2012

These are the same as the Punch Pita/Hoyo Governor. I compared them with the genuine article and the "Consuegra" seconds from the same factory. Good smoke!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
50
Burn
100
90 consumer rating
For the money, I have been unable to beat it.
by William B. Mason in Texas on December 27, 2013
Verified purchase

Well made, burns evenly, and it draws easily. Tastes very good. I have ordered another bundle and if it is as good as the one I recently got, I am going to load up.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
Great Economy Buy
by Adam in Chicago on April 21, 2015

Wow. Exceeded all expectations. Great size. Solid construction. Draw could be a little better - but 7 1/4 makes up for that. Hope its not a fluke - will buy again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
85 consumer rating
Inconsistent
by William in Texas on January 30, 2014
Verified purchase

The first bundle I bought was terrific. But, the last bundle had cigars with firm draw, poor construction stems sticking out from the wrapper, etc , and uneven burn. But, the taste was still very good. Not bad for a stick that costs less that two bucks. I will buy them again, warts and all.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80 consumer rating
Smooth, long-lasting
by in on January 26, 2014
Verified purchase

These behemoths are quire smooth, and are now in regular rotation when I want a long-lasting smoke. Draw can be a little tight and the taste is quite mild and not very distinctive, but at this price, that seems like nitpicking.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Me likey
by in on March 22, 2014
Verified purchase

My go-to favorite in my humidor. Big, smooth, cheap. Me likey!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.