Cigar Deals!Offer

General Special Sampler Reviews

most recent reviews
4.0 stars
Good
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Robusto
by Caleb miller in Binghamton NY on July 18, 2019

Reasonably priced at $21. These cigars are a light smoke and wrapped well. Perfect for a cigar party.

... read more
2.0 stars
Bad construction
for Punch Signature Robusto
by Ol Uncle Chucko in CA on July 12, 2019

Tastes and smells nice, I like it initially. But before half way though it seizes up and will not stay lit, same spot everytime on the handful I ve had. I usually get too pissed to finish, and I m poor.

... read more
5.0 stars
Slightly strong but tasty
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Robusto
by kevin kelley in OH on July 12, 2019

Strong cigar full of flavor.

... read more
5.0 stars
My favorite
for La Gloria Cubana Wavell
by Joe P in Seattle, Wa on June 24, 2019

Heard good reviews, but I have to say this is my favorite cigar! Not just price, but rich and flavorful! It s got the full flavor feel in a mild cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
Rich, Bold, and Flavorful
for La Gloria Cubana (DR) Wavell
by Tom C in Chantilly, VA on June 17, 2019

This is a rich, bold, and flavorful cigar that delivers tons a smooth, creamy smoke, a sharp burn, and a long smoking experience

... read more
5.0 stars
Typical Partagas
for Partagas Naturales
by Bill in Fla on March 14, 2019

Good from start to finish

... read more
5.0 stars
Very nice smoke after a long day
for La Gloria Cubana Wavell
by Mark in Nacogdoches on November 26, 2018

These are very tasty a well made even smokes

... read more
5.0 stars
always a standard
for Excalibur Epicure
by curt jones in IA on November 24, 2018

very good

... read more
5.0 stars
Good stick
for Partagas Naturales
by Charlie in New Jersey on October 01, 2018

Great value and great flavor for the price. Partagus is reliable.

... read more
5.0 stars
Beautiful
for Olor Fuerte Robusto
by Aude in Utah on September 19, 2018

I usually stay away from low cost Cigars because they re usually rolled badly and burn very poorly, and taste bad but someone gave me a Olor Fuerte Natural to try and it took me by surprised so I had to try the Olor Fuerte Dark. Again I was talk by surprise. Thee Best low cost Cigar I had ever had. This Fuerte Dark is beautiful, wih an excellent drew, and taste is just excellently blended. Not what I expected from such a low cost Cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smoke! Definitely adding more to my humidor.
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Robusto
by Navy Veteran in South NJ on August 28, 2018

I tried this for the first time and lets just say that it was worth the wait. I suggest every cigar addict have a few of these on hands.

... read more
5.0 stars
Consistent through the years
for Partagas Naturales
by Tom Chojnowski in Newington CT on January 25, 2018

Always the go to cigar I have been smoking Partagas for over 25 years they are well constructed burn even and have a great medium body core to the smoke for beginners to seasoned smokers never dissatisfied

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.