Cigar Deals!Offer

General Honduran Bundles Reviews

4.0 stars
47 reviews
96% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy General Honduran Bundles Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for General Honduran Bundles Cigars.
5.0 stars
Excellent value
for General Honduran Bundles No. 59
by David Covert in TX on August 01, 2019

I really enjoyed this bundle. Excellent price and the quality and flavor was much better than I expected. Not happy they are currently unavailable.

... read more
5.0 stars
I smoke these daily, and very few are below first run quality
for General Honduran Bundles No. 54
by Garron James Currier in Howell,MI on March 06, 2019

A very good inexpensive smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great
for General Honduran Bundles No. 54
by JAMES ONEILL in Lafayette LA on December 28, 2018

I haven t found a better choice from your selection yet. Although with the price increases, I will Try to find something better.

... read more
5.0 stars
Ok
for General Honduran Bundles No. 54
by Dan Campbell in Florida on December 06, 2018
5.0 stars
outstanding for the price
for General Honduran Bundles No. 59
by John Droste in Illinois on October 16, 2018

Very good cigar and consistant all the time

... read more
5.0 stars
Mmm segundo
for General Honduran Bundles No. 37
by Mark in Albuquerque on September 07, 2018

Very nice cigar loved it

... read more
5.0 stars
Good cigars
for General Honduran Bundles No. 59
by Timothy R Matia in OH on August 22, 2018

Good cigars.Just wish your company would show some loyalty. IE how about some free shipping!

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent smoke.
for General Honduran Bundles No. 59
by Stephen Murdock in OK on August 06, 2018

Excellent smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
General Honduras cigar
for General Honduran Bundles No. 37
by Wesley Wood in Fredericksburg VA on July 26, 2018

Great cigars! First tried Honduran cigars on a cruise at at a stop in Isla de Rotan. I fell in love. They have excellent cigars there for great prices. These cgars rank with the best but are economical. I highly recommend!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smoke for the price
for General Honduran Bundles No. 54
by D Carroll in Alexandria LA on March 18, 2018

Very enjoyable everyday cigarI get spice, earth, and dried fruit flavors with cinnamon on the retrohale

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.