Cigar Deals!Offer

Georges Reserve Reviews

80rated
72 reviews
82% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
76
Construction
82
Draw
84
Consistency
83
Appearance
88
Burn
86
Buy Georges Reserve Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Georges Reserve Cigars.
most helpful positive review
81 rated
Pretty decent smoke for the price
for Georges Reserve Toro
by in San Diego on December 7, 2017

This came in a sampler, so I wasn’t especially looking to smoke one. I expected it to be barely smokeable, but it exceeded my expectations by a fair amount. The draw was perfect, it burned evenly, the wrapper held up and didn’t split, and it wasn’t bland.

12 8
most helpful negative review
36 rated
Horrible Burn and Plugged
for Georges Reserve Toro
by in Fredericksburg, VA on October 13, 2012

Nothing good about the three I tried. All were plugged and ended up chucking two of them. Cut a third of the cigar from the cap on the other and it became smokable, but nothing special on the taste. Burn was very uneven on all 3. Save your money.

13 7
Recommended for you based on Georges Reserve
Prev 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
100rated
Excellent Cigar
for Georges Reserve Robusto
by William Hubbard in Georgia on December 31, 2018

One of my favorite cigars. Easy draw and consistently satisfying. I always keep a box or two of the George’s Reserve Churchill in my Humidor. Less expensive than most brands but taste better IMO.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
the perfect smoke
for Georges Reserve Toro
by John pugliese in west milford nj on August 25, 2018

I bought a 5 pack of this brand to try them before I sent some to my uncle with the same name George I really enjoyed the smoothness. the ring gauge is perfect. It is a mild to medium smoke. I liked my five pack so much I jumped on the special box deal and bought 20 more. Fantastic cigar I will fill my humidor with them. They also keep a nice even burn and long ash. the sign of a well built cigar.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
Nice Combination of Cream n Spice
for Georges Reserve Robusto
by Bruce D in Boston on November 17, 2013
Verified purchase

One of my favorites and reasonable priced to boot! The combination of wrapper and binder gives this cigar a very unique flavor that is spicier than most Connecticuts but milder than full flavored cigars. A nice cigar to enjoy after a full flavored cigar in the same day. Consistent burn and draw after only a week in the humidor. I m on my second box of these sticks. sticks.

... read more
1121
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97rated
for Georges Reserve Lonsdale
by GEORGE STEPHAN in FL on September 06, 2012
Verified purchase

MY GO TO CIGAR

... read more
714
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97rated
Very good, but a bit pricey at retail
for
by Mick in Lakewood on May 18, 2008
Verified purchase

This is definitly a premium cigar. Every aspect of the smoking experience is superior. My problem is I'm a cheap SOB, and I find it difficult to pony up more than $100 for a box. Still, these compare very favorably with the best Rocky Patel's I've smoked, and I would rate them higher personally than the Macanudos (my best friend smokes) or Montecristos (my brother smokes) of similar design and style, and they are cheaper than any of those. So you will have to make up your mind for yourself. Get five first if you can. You will have yourself five nice evenings of smoking pleasure.

... read more
24
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall quality
96rated
Gorgeous Georges
for Georges Reserve Toro
by Doug in Brighton in Michigan on December 27, 2018

They taste as good as they look. Great draw, firmness, cap and foot, and smooth wrapper. Unlike most affordable sticks, these Toros never wear on you and lose their appeal. The last one I smoked was as pleasurable as the first. You can t beat them for the price, or even for a lot more; dollar for dollar a truly nice smoke. Oliva has a new boyfriend, and his name is Georges!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
Gorgeous Georges!
for Georges Reserve Robusto
by Doug in Brighton in Brighton on December 27, 2018

Yep, and they taste as good as they look. I haven t had a bad burn, sad looking roll, or fluffy foot, and unlike most affordable cigars I haven t worn tired of the taste. This Oliva girl knows her smokes, and her man Georges won t be wrestled out of my hands until way after the nice long ash has fallen onto my lap. I m down for the count. Perfecto

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
Georges Reserve Toro
for Georges Reserve Toro
by William Carbone in Treasure Island FL on February 07, 2018

These are really good smokes for someone who might indulge a couple smokes a day. They are smooth, burn nicely and have a great draw. They taste great as well. An excellent value.

... read more
57
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95rated
VERY VERY GOOD CIGAR
for Georges Reserve Lonsdale
by GEORGE in FL on July 25, 2012
Verified purchase

my every day go to cigar

... read more
1011
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95rated
My "Go To" Smoke Now
for
by Richard in New York, N. Y. on March 29, 2010
Verified purchase

This is a superior smoke, really medium-bodied rather than mild-medium. Like all Oliva products, the construction is excellent, and this cigar always draws beautifully, producing a rich mouthful of smoke. The Nicaraguan fillers and the Ecuadoran Connecticut wrapper are a great combo. This is every inch a premium cigar, much better than many more expensive products. Stick to the Churchill, which is great tasting and is now my "go to" smoke when I have the time to enjoy.

... read more
24
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall quality
Prev 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.