Cigar Deals!Offer

Georges Reserve Reviews

3.0 stars
51 reviews
84% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Georges Reserve Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Georges Reserve Cigars.
5.0 stars
Excellent Cigar
for Georges Reserve Robusto
by William Hubbard in Georgia on December 31, 2018

One of my favorite cigars. Easy draw and consistently satisfying. I always keep a box or two of the George’s Reserve Churchill in my Humidor. Less expensive than most brands but taste better IMO.

... read more
5.0 stars
Gorgeous Georges
for Georges Reserve Toro
by Doug in Brighton in Michigan on December 27, 2018

They taste as good as they look. Great draw, firmness, cap and foot, and smooth wrapper. Unlike most affordable sticks, these Toros never wear on you and lose their appeal. The last one I smoked was as pleasurable as the first. You can t beat them for the price, or even for a lot more; dollar for dollar a truly nice smoke. Oliva has a new boyfriend, and his name is Georges!

... read more
5.0 stars
Gorgeous Georges!
for Georges Reserve Robusto
by Doug in Brighton in Brighton on December 27, 2018

Yep, and they taste as good as they look. I haven t had a bad burn, sad looking roll, or fluffy foot, and unlike most affordable cigars I haven t worn tired of the taste. This Oliva girl knows her smokes, and her man Georges won t be wrestled out of my hands until way after the nice long ash has fallen onto my lap. I m down for the count. Perfecto

... read more
5.0 stars
Great
for Georges Reserve Churchill
by Rodney Porter in North Carolina on December 09, 2018

I like the taste of the Georges Reserve Churchhill cigar. I by this version because it is great cigar smoke. I try to limit myself to two a day but I sometimes smoke three. Love the taste. A great flavor although it does unravel sometimes and I don t like that.

... read more
5.0 stars
Superior
for Georges Reserve Churchill
by Danno1965 in Kathleen Ga on November 27, 2018

I think the George’s reserve is one of the best tasting cigars on the market for the price. I prefer the smooth milky flavor over most of the $150 plus Churchill’s I have purchased. I will continue to order this cigar in the future.

... read more
5.0 stars
Pleasantly Suprised
for Georges Reserve Lonsdale
by Steve in New Jersey on November 27, 2018

A nice tasting and consistent smoke!

... read more
5.0 stars
A plesant surprise!
for Georges Reserve Toro
by Lord Steven Cohn in Cumbria, England/Fort Sill, OK on October 22, 2018

I ve never tried these before and I was very surprised that they were really pretty outstanding for an inexpensive cigar. Good draw, nice construction and a mild to med taste. I will by more of these in my next order. Overall a pleasant, well made cigar, rolled by an experianced cigar roller as the construction was excellent! Good show!

... read more
5.0 stars
the perfect smoke
for Georges Reserve Toro
by John pugliese in west milford nj on August 25, 2018

I bought a 5 pack of this brand to try them before I sent some to my uncle with the same name George I really enjoyed the smoothness. the ring gauge is perfect. It is a mild to medium smoke. I liked my five pack so much I jumped on the special box deal and bought 20 more. Fantastic cigar I will fill my humidor with them. They also keep a nice even burn and long ash. the sign of a well built cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
Good solid smoke
for Georges Reserve Torpedo
by Keith Less in KS on July 10, 2018

Very good, well constructed smoke. Even draw and easy flavor profile. I never write reviews. This one was worth taking the time to write. New personal favorite.

... read more
5.0 stars
A good every day affordable smoke
for Georges Reserve Robusto
by Bill in Treasure Island on April 22, 2018

Georges Reserve Robustos are a great value for everyday enjoyment.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.