I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

GH2 By Gran Habano Reviews

69 consumer rating
65 reviews
70% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
68
Construction
68
Draw
69
Consistency
71
Appearance
76
Burn
71
Buy GH2 By Gran Habano Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for GH2 By Gran Habano Cigars.
most helpful positive review
78 consumer rating
GH2
for Gran Habano GH2 Gordo
by in Key Largo FL on June 13, 2015

This is a good economical everyday cigar i generally smoke them while fishing or just drinking a few beers.

2 0
most helpful negative review
35 consumer rating
Tastes okay, draw too tight, won't stay lit.
for Gran Habano GH2 Gordo
by in South Carolina on December 8, 2011

I got this cigar in a sampler. Taste is okay. Started out too spicy for me but quickly mellowed. The problem is the draw is much too stiff, and I can't keep it lit, even after piercing. Still, I'd smoke another one.

1 0
recommended for you based on GH2 By Gran Habano
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 7 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 65
98 consumer rating
my new daily
by wayne in tn. on June 19, 2011
Verified purchase

just what i was looking for.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98 consumer rating
Top notch bundle cigar
by Tabac Mack in Omak on October 15, 2009
Verified purchase

We all know the difference between a cheap cigar and a high end. This bundle stogie is right up there, full flavor, tough wrapper, clouds of fragrant smoke and perfect draw. I got 2 bundles on the Monster and have been smoking them like I stole em. Easily my favorite bundle stick.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
93 consumer rating
Descent cigar`
by DonB in Va on March 16, 2012

Ive had alot of bad cigars and this aint one..

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Name A Better Smoke For $2
by RT in Ohio on August 29, 2009

I am new to cigar smoking. I was given some $8 rare corojo's to begin my cigar journey . Big problem was nothing I could afford came close to what I had gotten used to. This one lives up to my early high standard. I kept ordering cheap $2 to $4 cigars only to be disappointed. I had remembered liking a Gran Habano but they were to expensive for me to enjoy one daily. After doing some research and finding out these GH2's were pretty much Gran Habano #5's, ($5 smokes) I ordered them and have not looked back.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
92 consumer rating
Xxcellent
by Steve in Tucson AZ on July 09, 2015

Full flavor smooth taste Really smokes as a much higher priced cigar Excellent value Excellent smoke Highly recommended

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
80
92 consumer rating
very nice
by Paul in mass. on July 18, 2011
Verified purchase

definatly one of my favorite daily cigars for small money.......

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
80
92 consumer rating
Nice stick and at this price, may I have another.
by Herb.E in Kennewick, WA on March 09, 2010
Verified purchase

Im rather shocked, got a bundle of the robusto with a humidor I ordered, so what can you expect for free. My plan was to distribute them at the weekly poker game, not happening, not after smoking one right out of the bundle. Off to the old humidor thats stays hiden. What a great smoke!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
90 consumer rating
Solid Cigar
by Mike C. in Chugiak, Alaska on June 20, 2011
Verified purchase

I can say with certainty, this is a solid cigar. Full flavored, good draw, nice tooth, the total solid package at a fair price!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
A really good cigar!
by Zach in Ada, Oklahoma on November 21, 2010

I really like this cigar! I'm the type of person who can't really spend a lot on cigars so I turned to these and I have to say for a cheap cigar its almost one of the best I have smoked so far. It burns a little faster than my other cigars I have but the taste and appearance are great and it has good construction to it. I recommend this to anyone who wants to buy a cheap but good cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
88 consumer rating
Surprisingly excellent
by Erik in Sacramento, CA on June 10, 2009
Verified purchase

Bought these as a monster deal for 30 bucks not knowing what to expect. I've smoked 5 and I am simply amazed how good these are. Full but not overpowering, excellent burn and aroma. Wow! I don't know if the bundles are consistant but I sure got a good one. I will try more offerings from Gran Habano 'slineup.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 7 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 65
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.