Free Shipping! - Click HereOffer

GH2 by Gran Habano Reviews

68rated
72 reviews
68% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
68
Construction
69
Draw
70
Consistency
72
Appearance
76
Burn
72
Buy GH2 by Gran Habano Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for GH2 by Gran Habano Cigars.
most helpful positive review
78 rated
GH2
for GH2 by Gran Habano Gordo
by in Key Largo FL on June 13, 2015

This is a good economical everyday cigar i generally smoke them while fishing or just drinking a few beers.

2 0
most helpful negative review
35 rated
Tastes okay, draw too tight, won't stay lit.
for GH2 by Gran Habano Gordo
by in South Carolina on December 8, 2011

I got this cigar in a sampler. Taste is okay. Started out too spicy for me but quickly mellowed. The problem is the draw is much too stiff, and I can't keep it lit, even after piercing. Still, I'd smoke another one.

1 0
recommended for you based on GH2 by Gran Habano
Prev 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
98rated
my new daily
for GH2 by Gran Habano Robusto
by wayne in tn. on June 19, 2011
Verified purchase

just what i was looking for.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98rated
Top notch bundle cigar
for GH2 Churchill
by Tabac Mack in Omak on October 15, 2009
Verified purchase

We all know the difference between a cheap cigar and a high end. This bundle stogie is right up there, full flavor, tough wrapper, clouds of fragrant smoke and perfect draw. I got 2 bundles on the Monster and have been smoking them like I stole em. Easily my favorite bundle stick.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
93rated
Descent cigar`
for GH2 by Gran Habano Robusto
by DonB in Va on March 16, 2012

Ive had alot of bad cigars and this aint one..

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93rated
Name A Better Smoke For $2
for GH2 Toro
by RT in Ohio on August 29, 2009

I am new to cigar smoking. I was given some $8 rare corojo's to begin my cigar journey . Big problem was nothing I could afford came close to what I had gotten used to. This one lives up to my early high standard. I kept ordering cheap $2 to $4 cigars only to be disappointed. I had remembered liking a Gran Habano but they were to expensive for me to enjoy one daily. After doing some research and finding out these GH2's were pretty much Gran Habano #5's, ($5 smokes) I ordered them and have not looked back.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
80
92rated
Xxcellent
for GH2 by Gran Habano Epicure
by Steve in Tucson AZ on July 09, 2015

Full flavor smooth taste Really smokes as a much higher priced cigarExcellent value Excellent smokeHighly recommended

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
80
92rated
very nice
for GH2 by Gran Habano Gordo
by Paul in mass. on July 18, 2011
Verified purchase

definatly one of my favorite daily cigars for small money.......

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
80
92rated
Nice stick and at this price, may I have another.
for GH2 Robusto
by Herb.E in Kennewick, WA on March 09, 2010
Verified purchase

Im rather shocked, got a bundle of the robusto with a humidor I ordered, so what can you expect for free. My plan was to distribute them at the weekly poker game, not happening, not after smoking one right out of the bundle. Off to the old humidor thats stays hiden. What a great smoke!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
90rated
Solid Cigar
for GH2 by Gran Habano Epicure
by Mike C. in Chugiak, Alaska on June 20, 2011
Verified purchase

I can say with certainty, this is a solid cigar. Full flavored, good draw, nice tooth, the total solid package at a fair price!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
A really good cigar!
for Gran Habano GH2 Rothschild
by Zach in Ada, Oklahoma on November 21, 2010

I really like this cigar! I'm the type of person who can't really spend a lot on cigars so I turned to these and I have to say for a cheap cigar its almost one of the best I have smoked so far. It burns a little faster than my other cigars I have but the taste and appearance are great and it has good construction to it. I recommend this to anyone who wants to buy a cheap but good cigar.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88rated
Surprisingly excellent
for GH2 Robusto
by Erik in Sacramento, CA on June 10, 2009
Verified purchase

Bought these as a monster deal for 30 bucks not knowing what to expect. I've smoked 5 and I am simply amazed how good these are. Full but not overpowering, excellent burn and aroma. Wow! I don't know if the bundles are consistant but I sure got a good one. I will try more offerings from Gran Habano 'slineup.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Prev 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.