Free Shipping! - Click HereOffer

GH2 by Gran Habano Epicure Reviews

67rated
10 reviews
43% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
73
Construction
68
Draw
76
Consistency
73
Appearance
82
Burn
80
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
92 rated
Xxcellent
for GH2 by Gran Habano Epicure
by in Tucson AZ on July 9, 2015

Full flavor smooth taste Really smokes as a much higher priced cigar Excellent value Excellent smoke Highly recommended

0 0
most helpful negative review
53 rated
Woof!
for GH2 by Gran Habano Epicure
by in Buffalo on February 22, 2016

Dog rocket. Not the worst I ve ever had, but not enjoyable at all. Acidic, and not too many redeeming factors. If you want a true value smoke, go with the iron horse.

0 0
recommended for you based on GH2 by Gran Habano Epicure
92rated
Xxcellent
for GH2 by Gran Habano Epicure
by Steve in Tucson AZ on July 09, 2015

Full flavor smooth taste Really smokes as a much higher priced cigarExcellent value Excellent smokeHighly recommended

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
80
90rated
Solid Cigar
for GH2 by Gran Habano Epicure
by Mike C. in Chugiak, Alaska on June 20, 2011
Verified purchase

I can say with certainty, this is a solid cigar. Full flavored, good draw, nice tooth, the total solid package at a fair price!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
80rated
Cheap Cigar.
for GH2 by Gran Habano Epicure
by michael b. in Albany N.Y on May 16, 2016

Got some in a sample pack. They were ok. Can t be a real habano wrapper, it has no spice to it at all. Its the low price that sold me. Over all, I d rate it a 78 or at best an 80.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
60or below
Woof!
for GH2 by Gran Habano Epicure
by Eric in Buffalo on February 22, 2016

Dog rocket. Not the worst I ve ever had, but not enjoyable at all. Acidic, and not too many redeeming factors. If you want a true value smoke, go with the iron horse.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
50
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
50
60or below
meh
for GH2 by Gran Habano Epicure
by danny in eagle ID on July 30, 2012
Verified purchase

These are just ok, the current reviews may speak too highly of them from what i have experienced. Every cigar i have smoked, 8 already, have unraveled as soon as they were cut and the sweet spice of a habano is not part of this cigar

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
10
Draw
80
Consistency
40
Appearance
70
Burn
80
60or below
Over-Rated
for GH2 by Gran Habano Epicure
by Charles in Oldsmar, Florida on July 30, 2014

This stick struggles to be worth the 2 bucks I paid for it 3 including shipping . Poor construction and average taste. I realize you get what you pay for but I have smoked 3 dollar cigars that blow this one away. Look elsewhere

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
20
Draw
50
Consistency
70
Appearance
50
Burn
50
60or below
Very Disappointed: Bitter, Uneven Burn, Inadequate
for GH2 by Gran Habano Epicure
by Joe in Quito, Ecuador on August 26, 2014
Verified purchase

I got a couple of these in a freebie long ago. I put them in my humidor a couple of weeks ago and just smoked one. Very bitter of an unpleasant bitterness. Burns uneven. Hard draw and inadequate smoke for the effort. I tossed it halfway through, and I rarely throw a cigar away.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
40
Construction
60
Draw
50
Consistency
50
Appearance
90
Burn
90
...nothing special...
for GH2 by Gran Habano Epicure
by Joe from Ottawa in Canada on August 09, 2014

I got one of these in a sampler. It looked nice and that s where it stopped. It lit up ok but there was no taste at all. The cigar canoed the show time. I was glad to be done when it was done.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
MUST DRY-BOX!
for GH2 by Gran Habano Epicure
by David in NW IN on September 06, 2010

I received a bundle a little while ago as part of a humidor promo. In the description, it said that they perform best at lower humidity. I would take that a step further, and suggest that they be dry-boxed for several days before smoking. In a well-humidified state, I found them to be almost unsmokeable. After dry-boxing, they became a very decent smoke.

146
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
I'll buy these again.
for GH2 by Gran Habano Epicure
by Jason in Seguin, Texas on September 04, 2010
Verified purchase

I love a nice full flavored cigar, and these filled the bill for less than 2 bucks each. I would prefer a wrapper with more oil and fewer veins, but then I would be paying $5 a stick. I smoke 'em to the nub.

819
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
60
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.