Cigar Deals!Offer

GH2 by Gran Habano Reviews

3.0 stars
48 reviews
77% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy GH2 by Gran Habano Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for GH2 by Gran Habano Cigars.
5.0 stars
A surprisingly enjoyable cigar!
for GH2 by Gran Habano Robusto
by bitofgrace in South Haven, MI on July 16, 2017

Absolutely surprised by this cigar. After smelling the first few puffs as my BF started it up I had to try it. Smooth, clean and a taste I couldn t put my finger on until we read up on it described as hay! : lol We both chuckled at the thought of actually being so drawn to the taste of hay! Rich chocolate notes as we went on, a nice consistent but fairly quick smoke, and it continued to baffle us as to why it would be so inexpensive. Has now joined our go-to list of sticks. Love it.

... read more
5.0 stars
Xxcellent
for GH2 by Gran Habano Epicure
by Steve in Tucson AZ on July 09, 2015

Full flavor smooth taste Really smokes as a much higher priced cigarExcellent value Excellent smokeHighly recommended

... read more
5.0 stars
My Go To Smoke now..
for GH2 by Gran Habano Gordo
by Kevin in Woodbury Heights NJ on July 04, 2014
Verified purchase

Got these in a sampler a while back and really liked them. Then I bought a bundle at the store and every single one was on the money. I just ordered another bundle and I will keep these in my humidor. Nice and smoky and they burn great. Nice flavor that is on the full side, but they draw nice and mild. Not a quick smoke either. I really enjoyed it.

... read more
5.0 stars
GREAT CIGAR FOR PRICE
for GH2 by Gran Habano Robusto
by bill in mahopac ny on April 18, 2014

its a great value price and cigars are great flavor. about 3 had bad draw, but get a skewer and poke it through and will be fine. i recomend a v cutter for this one can get some tabacco in your mouth. otherwise flavor is great and great price and good every day., going to order a second bundle

... read more
5.0 stars
Descent cigar`
for GH2 by Gran Habano Robusto
by DonB in Va on March 16, 2012

Ive had alot of bad cigars and this aint one..

... read more
5.0 stars
very nice
for GH2 by Gran Habano Gordo
by Paul in mass. on July 18, 2011
Verified purchase

definatly one of my favorite daily cigars for small money.......

... read more
5.0 stars
Solid Cigar
for GH2 by Gran Habano Epicure
by Mike C. in Chugiak, Alaska on June 20, 2011
Verified purchase

I can say with certainty, this is a solid cigar. Full flavored, good draw, nice tooth, the total solid package at a fair price!

... read more
5.0 stars
my new daily
for GH2 by Gran Habano Robusto
by wayne in tn. on June 19, 2011
Verified purchase

just what i was looking for.

... read more
5.0 stars
Love them!
for GH2 by Gran Habano Gordo
by Tony in Rockford on June 22, 2010
Verified purchase

Picked up the GH2's on Cigar Monster. Got them on Monday, only let them sit in my humidor for a day and couldn't wait so I smoked one today. They taste fantastic. Great draw and construction. They rival the regular Gran Habano's that I've bought from the local cigar shop at a fraction of the price. Thanks Famous!!!!

... read more
4.0 stars
Good cigar
for GH2 by Gran Habano Gordo
by Ernie in Ga on July 11, 2019

Everything you’d expect from a G2

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.