Who loves FREE STUFF?Offer

Gift Sets Reviews

NRNot Rated
11 reviews
 
ExcellentPoor
no rating values found
Buy Gift Sets Accessories online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Gift Sets Accessories.
most recent review
NR
poor quality
for 'The Basic Necessities' Accessory Kit
by in China on December 11, 2013
Verified purchase

1.The cutter is used of cheaper plastic and steel,can t give cigar fine cutting. 2.The lighter is poor for handling. 3.The stainless ashtray doesn t polish very well, all sides are very rough, it maybe cuts your fingers when you use it, be careful!!!

2 1
recommended for you based on Gift Sets
poor quality
for 'The Basic Necessities' Accessory Kit
by Jeremy Yan in China on December 11, 2013
Verified purchase

1.The cutter is used of cheaper plastic and steel,can t give cigar fine cutting.2.The lighter is poor for handling.3.The stainless ashtray doesn t polish very well, all sides are very rough, it maybe cuts your fingers when you use it, be careful!!!

21
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Exceptional starter kit
for 'The Connoisseur' Humidor Kit
by Jacob in Colorado on February 03, 2013
Verified purchase

I bought this set for myself to get back into the hobby. All components are very high quality, cutter is a little on the cheap side but will definitely get you through about 20 cigars. Humidor and lighter are both rock solid and the ash tray is very nice quality and heavy. Don't forget to order some butane!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Great Starter for the price.
for 'The Starter Gear' Accessory Kit
by Mel Massey in Georgia on January 22, 2013
Verified purchase

Received my started kit, and was very pleased with the quality of the lighter, ashtray, and cutter. Nice Price too.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Solid Starter
for 'The Rookie' Cigar Smoker's Humidor
by Kyle in Long Island NY on November 05, 2012
Verified purchase

The Humidor is a solid starter humidor, I have no issues with it for over a year now. As other reviews state no hygrometer one of the few downsides to this package deal. The cutters are ok, better than your plastic cutters, but certainly not a high quality. The plastic travel case is great but it will not fit your fatty cigars, 60 ring will not fit, but length is good can fit your 7" cigars. Good ash tray. Overall good buy for starters.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Impressed
for The 'Elegant' Accessory Kit
by Robert in Texas on January 21, 2012
Verified purchase

I was worried when I got this offer on the auction,I thought it might be some cheap merchandise that looked good but wasn't so good.I received this today and my first impression is wow,nice stuff.ashtray is very heavy and very nice looking,I haven't used the lighter or scissors yet but they look great not cheap.On first impression alone,I say get it if you get a chance.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Excellent
for 'The Rookie' Cigar Smoker's Humidor
by Robert in Illinois on November 30, 2011
Verified purchase

Fantastic little thing, I needed one for work and it works great and looks great on my desk.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
not a bad buy but..
for 'The Rookie' Cigar Smoker's Humidor
by Adam in Denver on November 06, 2011
Verified purchase

Bought this a few weeks ago with a sampler pack, and I've got a few things to warn of. The cutter isn't great quality, it'll do but I'd say get a new one. the cigar travel case is a plastic one that can be hard to open. I do like however that it can support several types of cigars lengths. The ash tray is not bad, nothing flashy but that's not something needed. And lastly the humidor is nice. comes with a good seal, and was the perfect size for me. I picked this up for $35, and I don't think I'd pay anymore for it, but it's a great starter pack. just missing a hydrometer

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
The Rookie
for 'The Rookie' Cigar Smoker's Humidor
by Ron Garrison in So. Cal on July 21, 2011
Verified purchase

This package is a great starter kit for newbies,with one exception, no hygrometer, kind of an important piece of equpitment for a rookie to have.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
great for beginers
for 'The Rookie' Cigar Smoker's Humidor
by donovan wood in adelaide australia on July 13, 2011
Verified purchase

I found this well worth the moneyand a great first Humidor. The only change I would make is a Hygrometer instead of the cigar cuter as a lot of the famous cigar deals come with a free cuter.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Worth the Price
for 'The Rookie' Cigar Smoker's Humidor
by nybrkrkjs in NY on March 29, 2011
Verified purchase

Very nice cutters solid construction, ash tray is nice simple, humidifier is your typical foam cheap 2 dollar which works fine with this humidor. (you will need to season the humidor, and get a hygrometer). The Humidor is actually very nice closer to 30 count if you smoke larger cigars. The quick travel case does not fit 54 to 60 ring cigars.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.