Cigar Deals!Offer

Gispert Belicoso Reviews

81rated
7 reviews
86% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
98 rated
A renowned brand from Honduras
for
by in Valdosta, Ga. on February 1, 2016

This truly a great cigar. Splendid construction, excellent aroma, beautiful wrapper. Mild-medium in body with a not-overpowering flavor for a Honduran. Frankly the aroma is rather subtle. My favorite size is the Robusto 5 x54 . !Muy excelente!

5 2
most helpful negative review
58 rated
Good looking but pretty generic tasting cigar. Not bad, but not great either
for Gispert Belicoso
by in North Carolina on September 27, 2017

Good looking but pretty generic tasting cigar. Not bad, but not great either

1 0
recommended for you based on Gispert Belicoso 5 Pack
98rated
A renowned brand from Honduras
for
by BillyBob 6-pack in Valdosta, Ga. on February 01, 2016

This truly a great cigar. Splendid construction, excellent aroma, beautiful wrapper. Mild-medium in body with a not-overpowering flavor for a Honduran. Frankly the aroma is rather subtle. My favorite size is the Robusto 5 x54 . !Muy excelente!

... read more
52
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall quality
90rated
Coffee buddy
for Gispert Belicoso
by Donald Gary in MS on October 10, 2017

This is my everyday coffee in the morning stick. A great pairing, just the right amount of of mildness

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
84rated
Nice cigar
for Gispert Belicoso
by Will in Ohio on July 17, 2017

This review is right of the ups truck, the humidity here and in pa has been reasonable lately though. Looked good, nice burn. It was a little squishy and packed lightly.First inch or two had me worried, mild to the point of bland and a little papery. After that things improved considerably. Tangy mild and tasty. Toward the end a wave of pepperiness.From the pipe tobacco i have smoked, compared to the tobacco in this cigar, it seems to me that the cigar could use a bit more aging, but a really nice smoke as is.I would estimate its strength at mild to medium rather than medium. If its still on sale when i finish this box, i think i might buy another. Easily worth the sale price imo if you like mild to medium cigars.

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
80rated
Good Everyday Smoke
for Gispert Belicoso
by MadMan in San Francisco on September 15, 2017

Nice taste, well constructed, good looking smoke.Great for those on the milder side.

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80rated
Good
for Gispert Belicoso
by Virgil V Hughes Sr in Gahanna Ohio on August 22, 2017

Another first time purchase, enjoy mild aromatic flavor slow burn easy draw. Nice change of pace smoke.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
79rated
Nice cigar for the price
for Gispert Belicoso
by JakeD in Baton Rouge, LA on April 16, 2017

Received a few of these in a sampler. Excellent construction, great burn, mild to medium flavor. I expected them to be more expensive when I looked them up. Great value cigar.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
58rated
Good looking but pretty generic tasting cigar. Not bad, but not great either
for Gispert Belicoso
by Michael in North Carolina on September 27, 2017

Good looking but pretty generic tasting cigar. Not bad, but not great either

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
60
Draw
60
Consistency
60
Appearance
80
Burn
50
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.