Cigar Deals!Offer

Gispert Churchill Reviews

80rated
17 reviews
82% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
35
Construction
35
Draw
60
Consistency
30
Appearance
70
Burn
30
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
99 rated
Great Smoke!
for
by in Philadelphia, PA on April 28, 2016

I have never tried this cigar before but it cam e in a sampler pack that I purchased so I had no idea if I woudl like it. I was extremely happy and have picked up a box of them!

18 16
most helpful negative review
66 rated
Gispert Churchill
for
by in Acworth Georgia on September 6, 2017

Truly mild but flavorful cigar at attractive price. I could have repeatedly bought and enjoyed the Gispert but unfortunately it s uneven burn was too much to overcome. I returned 2-3 packs of product and was treated to superb customer service by Carol , who I sincerely appreciate.

2 0
recommended for you based on Gispert Churchill
99rated
Great Smoke!
for
by Jason Peters in Philadelphia, PA on April 28, 2016

I have never tried this cigar before but it cam e in a sampler pack that I purchased so I had no idea if I woudl like it. I was extremely happy and have picked up a box of them!

... read more
1816
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall quality
98rated
Highly Recommended .
for
by Norman Brugger in NM on August 21, 2017

I smoke half a cigar every morning when I am in my hot tub watching a movie. The thing is the second half of some cigars can get hot and bitter. Not so with this one,the second half tastes just as good as the first. Oh if you are like me,and smoke half at a time,always remember to cut the burnt end off before you relight .

... read more
21
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall quality
95rated
Good one!
for
by Scott in Visalia on September 19, 2017

I really enjoyed this one and for the price it was even better.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall quality
90rated
Great cigar will order again,again
for
by Sam Menton in Bloomingdale ,Illinois on September 22, 2017

Please keep the price around my last order for the 15

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall quality
90rated
Enjoyable!
for
by Shane in front porch on September 14, 2017

I just received my 5 pack, they were remarkably smooth and enjoyable, I liked the appearance, reminiscent of a walnut shell in color. smooth and pleasant from start to finish which was about an hour and two vodka tonics! The only issue with my first one was that the wrapper cracked a bit over the course of the smoke, about an hour but I did not allow it to sit in the humidor for a couple days first, my bad they re good! A mild cigar but I kinda like a mild smoke, not to be confused with bland.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall quality
90rated
Gispert
for
by Phil in Pittsburgh on September 06, 2017

Excellent cigar for the price

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall quality
90rated
Very nice ??
for
by Mike Rybak in St Charles, MO on August 30, 2017

I like this cigar

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall quality
88rated
Newbe
for
by Mike in Howard Beach New York on September 12, 2017

I m new as a cigar smoker. Did not like the odor. These Gispert. Churhchill are mild , easy to draw. Really big but so am I. No lingering odor or taste. Firmly put together. I like them. But like I said I m new at this,so I didn t know how reliable my opinion on cigars will be . Suitable for my taste

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall quality
88rated
Best mild cigar bargain out there
for
by Tom Stinson in Birmingham alabama on September 05, 2017

Could not believe a cigar at this price would be this good. Compares with ave Maria imaculatta or man o war virture and some other higher priced cigars . If you are a mild to medium guy you should give these a try. You won t be disapointed

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall quality
86rated
Great Smoke All round
for
by art schwartz in Florida on August 23, 2017

Taste is tops

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
80
Overall quality
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.