Save 20%! - Click Here20% Off

Gispert Reviews

87rated
105 reviews
89% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
93
Draw
94
Consistency
92
Appearance
89
Burn
93
Buy Gispert Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Gispert Cigars.
most helpful positive review
98 rated
Best of the best Gisperts
for Gispert Robusto
by in Valdosta, GA on February 5, 2016

No matter how you say it--I give it the French manner, monsieur--this is one great cigar. Mild-medium body with plenty of smoke & flavor. Very fine wrapper and top drawer filler leaves. Not real complex but just one hellava smoke.

1 0
most helpful negative review
47 rated
Will not buy again
for Gispert Robusto
by in Starkville, Mississippi on February 10, 2013
Verified purchase

I had high expectations for these cigars. They looked great when they arrived and I was excited to try them. My first cigar was very tasteless. The second burned too hot and tasted like ash. The third cigar tasted so bad I threw out over half of the stick. The last two cigars were a tough draw and didn't have a good taste to them.

1 0
recommended for you based on Gispert
Prev 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
100rated
Very nice.
for Gispert Churchill
by Jim in Minnesota on September 24, 2011
Verified purchase

First time I've had these, and was very surprised. I felt that they were a good looking cigar, with even burn, and great draw. I tend to like a mild cigar, and there are just what I was lookig for. I have no trouble keeping these around.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Smooth and Mild
for Gispert Churchill
by Cue in Huntington Beach on August 22, 2011
Verified purchase

I have smoked these regularly for the last year, I try different one but always come back to these as they are smooth and mild , which is what I like in an everyday cigar

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Best mild-med smoke I've found
for Gispert Lonsdale
by Clancy in Oregon on February 24, 2009

Up there with Davidoff IMO. Much better than Monties. Closest thing to a budget Romeo y Juliet Vintage I've been able to find.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Very good for the money!
for Gispert Toro
by Weldon in Colorado Springs on November 28, 2006
Verified purchase

Very good for $2 per cigar.

01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Superb !!!!!
for Gispert Robusto
by KJ in Carlisle,PA on June 16, 2004

What a fine cigar ! The local shop owners never heard of them until I gave them each one to smoke. Boy ,they were ordering them A.S.A.P. I have turned 3 local shop owners onto them and they love them ,and cannot keep them in stock ! What a fine cigar ,and for the price you CANNOT go wrong!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Great Smoke!
for Gispert Churchill
by Jason Peters in Philadelphia, PA on April 28, 2016

I have never tried this cigar before but it cam e in a sampler pack that I purchased so I had no idea if I woudl like it. I was extremely happy and have picked up a box of them!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98rated
Best of the best Gisperts
for Gispert Robusto
by Billy Bob 6-pack in Valdosta, GA on February 05, 2016

No matter how you say it--I give it the French manner, monsieur--this is one great cigar. Mild-medium body with plenty of smoke & flavor. Very fine wrapper and top drawer filler leaves. Not real complex but just one hellava smoke.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98rated
A renowned brand from Honduras
for Gispert Belicoso
by BillyBob 6-pack in Valdosta, Ga. on February 01, 2016

This truly a great cigar. Splendid construction, excellent aroma, beautiful wrapper. Mild-medium in body with a not-overpowering flavor for a Honduran. Frankly the aroma is rather subtle. My favorite size is the Robusto 5 x54 . !Muy excelente!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98rated
So this is where the Reserva Real Has Gone
for Gispert Robusto
by Kent Surratt in So Cal on August 26, 2007

Great Smoke, No BS. I just received a 5 pack sampler of these, last week. I went with my wife to the casino last night. I don?t especially like to gamble, but it gives me a chance to smoke a few stogies indoors, so I smoked 3 of these. This is a really nice cigar, and I highly recommend them to people that like a smooth mild buttery tasting cigar, like Davidoff or Romeo & Julieta Reserva Real. I personally think there construction and taste is superior to both of the other cigars I mentioned. It does have a softer construction, and is wrapped with a tender satin smooth wrapper. Personally I love the way it feels in my mouth, but if you're a chomper, and find it difficult to adjust to softer cigars without chewing them to pieces, this probably isn't a smoke for you.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Incredible taste and value
for Gispert Robusto
by Dave Moore in Ft. Worth, TX on January 11, 2005
Verified purchase

This is one of the most incredible finds I've made in 10 years of cigar smoking. In my top 5 cigars and the price makes it a " No Brainer ".A must try cigar for everyone

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.