I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Gispert Reviews

89 consumer rating
101 reviews
88% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
93
Draw
90
Consistency
91
Appearance
90
Burn
91
Buy Gispert Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Gispert Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Very nice.
for Gispert Churchill
by in Minnesota on September 24, 2011
Verified purchase

First time I've had these, and was very surprised. I felt that they were a good looking cigar, with even burn, and great draw. I tend to like a mild cigar, and there are just what I was lookig for. I have no trouble keeping these around.

0 0
most helpful negative review
47 consumer rating
Will not buy again
for Gispert Robusto
by in Starkville, Mississippi on February 10, 2013
Verified purchase

I had high expectations for these cigars. They looked great when they arrived and I was excited to try them. My first cigar was very tasteless. The second burned too hot and tasted like ash. The third cigar tasted so bad I threw out over half of the stick. The last two cigars were a tough draw and didn't have a good taste to them.

1 0
recommended for you based on Gispert
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 101
100 consumer rating
Very nice.
by Jim in Minnesota on September 24, 2011
Verified purchase

First time I've had these, and was very surprised. I felt that they were a good looking cigar, with even burn, and great draw. I tend to like a mild cigar, and there are just what I was lookig for. I have no trouble keeping these around.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Smooth and Mild
by Cue in Huntington Beach on August 22, 2011
Verified purchase

I have smoked these regularly for the last year, I try different one but always come back to these as they are smooth and mild , which is what I like in an everyday cigar

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Best mild-med smoke I've found
by Clancy in Oregon on February 24, 2009

Up there with Davidoff IMO. Much better than Monties. Closest thing to a budget Romeo y Juliet Vintage I've been able to find.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
100 consumer rating
Very good for the money!
by Weldon in Colorado Springs on November 28, 2006
Verified purchase

Very good for $2 per cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Superb !!!!!
by KJ in Carlisle,PA on June 16, 2004

What a fine cigar ! The local shop owners never heard of them until I gave them each one to smoke. Boy ,they were ordering them A.S.A.P. I have turned 3 local shop owners onto them and they love them ,and cannot keep them in stock ! What a fine cigar ,and for the price you CANNOT go wrong!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
So this is where the Reserva Real Has Gone
by Kent Surratt in So Cal on August 26, 2007

Great Smoke, No BS. I just received a 5 pack sampler of these, last week. I went with my wife to the casino last night. I don?t especially like to gamble, but it gives me a chance to smoke a few stogies indoors, so I smoked 3 of these. This is a really nice cigar, and I highly recommend them to people that like a smooth mild buttery tasting cigar, like Davidoff or Romeo & Julieta Reserva Real. I personally think there construction and taste is superior to both of the other cigars I mentioned. It does have a softer construction, and is wrapped with a tender satin smooth wrapper. Personally I love the way it feels in my mouth, but if you're a chomper, and find it difficult to adjust to softer cigars without chewing them to pieces, this probably isn't a smoke for you.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Incredible taste and value
by Dave Moore in Ft. Worth, TX on January 11, 2005
Verified purchase

This is one of the most incredible finds I've made in 10 years of cigar smoking. In my top 5 cigars and the price makes it a " No Brainer ". A must try cigar for everyone

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Perfectly delightful with a barleywine.
by Homebrew in New Paltz, NY on August 18, 2004

What a pleasant smoke! The draw and burn were very consistent and the ash hung on for about 3 inches. I normally prefer Maduro's but this is a nice alternative. Flavorful and smooth almost to the nub but I almost burned my fingers 'cause I didn't want it to be over. I had a Vintage (99) Victory Old Horizontal barleywine with it and it was a great pair. Gonna have to get more of these for the reasonable price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Super Smooth..............
by Ken in Sammamish Washington on August 17, 2010
Verified purchase

At first I thought this was too mild but after a few more this is another great mild woody cigar, nothing else in the way of other flavors but thats ok the cedar grew in strength so I really enjoyed this one at the end, what a great finish. the construction and burn was flawless and the smoke was comming out in clouds, mellow aroma overall I would give this a solid 9 for mild smokes anyone just starting out must try this fine stick I will be getting more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Outstanding is not the word
by Roger in Sylvania Ohio on October 07, 2008

ORGASMIC is the correct word.This robusto has it all from start to finish.One fine cigar. Try one if you want true pleasure. Trust me, I have been smoking cigars for 30 years.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 101
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.