Coupons!Offer

Gispert Reviews

86rated
110 reviews
88% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Buy Gispert Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Gispert Cigars.
most helpful positive review
98 rated
Best of the best Gisperts
for Gispert Robusto
by in Valdosta, GA on February 5, 2016

No matter how you say it--I give it the French manner, monsieur--this is one great cigar. Mild-medium body with plenty of smoke & flavor. Very fine wrapper and top drawer filler leaves. Not real complex but just one hellava smoke.

9 0
most helpful negative review
67 rated
You get what you pay for.
for Gispert Churchill
by in NJ on October 28, 2009
Verified purchase

Just received a 5-pack of these puppies. Good looking cigar and for 12 bucks you can't beat it, but the taste and draw are this cigars downfall. Will not buy again.

0 0
recommended for you based on Gispert
Prev 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
100rated
Very nice.
for Gispert Churchill
by Jim in Minnesota on September 24, 2011
Verified purchase

First time I've had these, and was very surprised. I felt that they were a good looking cigar, with even burn, and great draw. I tend to like a mild cigar, and there are just what I was lookig for. I have no trouble keeping these around.

... more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Smooth and Mild
for Gispert Churchill
by Cue in Huntington Beach on August 22, 2011
Verified purchase

I have smoked these regularly for the last year, I try different one but always come back to these as they are smooth and mild , which is what I like in an everyday cigar

... more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Best mild-med smoke I've found
for Gispert Lonsdale
by Clancy in Oregon on February 24, 2009

Up there with Davidoff IMO. Much better than Monties. Closest thing to a budget Romeo y Juliet Vintage I've been able to find.

... more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Very good for the money!
for Gispert Toro
by Weldon in Colorado Springs on November 28, 2006
Verified purchase

Very good for $2 per cigar.

... more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Superb !!!!!
for Gispert Robusto
by KJ in Carlisle,PA on June 16, 2004

What a fine cigar ! The local shop owners never heard of them until I gave them each one to smoke. Boy ,they were ordering them A.S.A.P. I have turned 3 local shop owners onto them and they love them ,and cannot keep them in stock ! What a fine cigar ,and for the price you CANNOT go wrong!

... more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Delish!
for Gispert Toro
by Angelo Diego in Allentown on October 05, 2016

If you like quality cigars you need to get your hands on this Gispert cigar. quality of burn was awesome!

... more
50
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Great Smoke!
for Gispert Churchill
by Jason Peters in Philadelphia, PA on April 28, 2016

I have never tried this cigar before but it cam e in a sampler pack that I purchased so I had no idea if I woudl like it. I was extremely happy and have picked up a box of them!

... more
70
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98rated
GREAT STICK FOR PRICE
for Gispert Toro
by PHILIP KONTOS in PA on July 10, 2017

If you like quality cigars and low price tag get your hands on this Gispert cigar, quality of burn was great draw easy, unexpected flavor

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Best of the best Gisperts
for Gispert Robusto
by Billy Bob 6-pack in Valdosta, GA on February 05, 2016

No matter how you say it--I give it the French manner, monsieur--this is one great cigar. Mild-medium body with plenty of smoke & flavor. Very fine wrapper and top drawer filler leaves. Not real complex but just one hellava smoke.

... more
90
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98rated
A renowned brand from Honduras
for Gispert Belicoso
by BillyBob 6-pack in Valdosta, Ga. on February 01, 2016

This truly a great cigar. Splendid construction, excellent aroma, beautiful wrapper. Mild-medium in body with a not-overpowering flavor for a Honduran. Frankly the aroma is rather subtle. My favorite size is the Robusto 5 x54 . !Muy excelente!

... more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Prev 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.