Cigar Deals!Offer

Gispert Reviews

84rated
142 reviews
87% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
35
Construction
35
Draw
60
Consistency
30
Appearance
70
Burn
30
Buy Gispert Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Gispert Cigars.
most helpful positive review
98 rated
Best of the best Gisperts
for Gispert Robusto
by in Valdosta, GA on February 5, 2016

No matter how you say it--I give it the French manner, monsieur--this is one great cigar. Mild-medium body with plenty of smoke & flavor. Very fine wrapper and top drawer filler leaves. Not real complex but just one hellava smoke.

11 0
most helpful negative review
66 rated
Gispert Churchill
for Gispert Churchill
by in Acworth Georgia on September 6, 2017

Truly mild but flavorful cigar at attractive price. I could have repeatedly bought and enjoyed the Gispert but unfortunately it s uneven burn was too much to overcome. I returned 2-3 packs of product and was treated to superb customer service by Carol , who I sincerely appreciate.

2 0
recommended for you based on Gispert
Prev 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
100rated
Very nice.
for Gispert Churchill
by Jim in Minnesota on September 24, 2011
Verified purchase

First time I've had these, and was very surprised. I felt that they were a good looking cigar, with even burn, and great draw. I tend to like a mild cigar, and there are just what I was lookig for. I have no trouble keeping these around.

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Smooth and Mild
for Gispert Churchill
by Cue in Huntington Beach on August 22, 2011
Verified purchase

I have smoked these regularly for the last year, I try different one but always come back to these as they are smooth and mild , which is what I like in an everyday cigar

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Best mild-med smoke I've found
for Gispert Lonsdale
by Clancy in Oregon on February 24, 2009

Up there with Davidoff IMO. Much better than Monties. Closest thing to a budget Romeo y Juliet Vintage I've been able to find.

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Very good for the money!
for Gispert Toro
by Weldon in Colorado Springs on November 28, 2006
Verified purchase

Very good for $2 per cigar.

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Superb !!!!!
for Gispert Robusto
by KJ in Carlisle,PA on June 16, 2004

What a fine cigar ! The local shop owners never heard of them until I gave them each one to smoke. Boy ,they were ordering them A.S.A.P. I have turned 3 local shop owners onto them and they love them ,and cannot keep them in stock ! What a fine cigar ,and for the price you CANNOT go wrong!

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Delish!
for Gispert Toro
by Angelo Diego in Allentown on October 05, 2016

If you like quality cigars you need to get your hands on this Gispert cigar. quality of burn was awesome!

... read more
60
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Great Smoke!
for Gispert Churchill
by Jason Peters in Philadelphia, PA on April 28, 2016

I have never tried this cigar before but it cam e in a sampler pack that I purchased so I had no idea if I woudl like it. I was extremely happy and have picked up a box of them!

... read more
1816
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98rated
Highly Recommended .
for Gispert Churchill
by Norman Brugger in NM on August 21, 2017

I smoke half a cigar every morning when I am in my hot tub watching a movie. The thing is the second half of some cigars can get hot and bitter. Not so with this one,the second half tastes just as good as the first. Oh if you are like me,and smoke half at a time,always remember to cut the burnt end off before you relight .

... read more
21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98rated
GREAT STICK FOR PRICE
for Gispert Toro
by PHILIP KONTOS in PA on July 10, 2017

If you like quality cigars and low price tag get your hands on this Gispert cigar, quality of burn was great draw easy, unexpected flavor

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Best of the best Gisperts
for Gispert Robusto
by Billy Bob 6-pack in Valdosta, GA on February 05, 2016

No matter how you say it--I give it the French manner, monsieur--this is one great cigar. Mild-medium body with plenty of smoke & flavor. Very fine wrapper and top drawer filler leaves. Not real complex but just one hellava smoke.

... read more
110
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Prev 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.