Cigar Deals!Offer

Gispert Reviews

84rated
182 reviews
89% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
81
Construction
89
Draw
88
Consistency
87
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Buy Gispert Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Gispert Cigars.
most helpful positive review
98 rated
Best of the best Gisperts
for Gispert Robusto
by in Valdosta, GA on February 5, 2016

No matter how you say it--I give it the French manner, monsieur--this is one great cigar. Mild-medium body with plenty of smoke & flavor. Very fine wrapper and top drawer filler leaves. Not real complex but just one hellava smoke.

33 16
most helpful negative review
59 rated
Meh...
for Gispert Corona
by in Lakewood, OH on March 9, 2018

Was excited to try my new value smokes, but was disappointed. They lacked flavor and had a thin draw...not much resistance. I gave a few away but haven t had any feedback yet. Looking forward to trying again after a few weeks in the humidor. Not ready to give up just yet.

2 0
Recommended for you based on Gispert
Prev 1 2 3 ... 19 Next
100rated
Great Cigars
for Gispert Toro
by Mark S. in Louisiana on May 25, 2018
Verified purchase

I have smoked Gisperts periodically and I keep coming back to them. I find them to be mild to medium and I have never had one to burn less than perfectly. Every cigar produces a beautiful gray ash that holds a long time. I frequently get compliments on how good they smell and get asked often What kind of cigar are you smoking? . If you are looking for a bold, full-flavored cigar, this one is not for you. But if you enjoy a milder smoke with a perfect burn, definitely try these.

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
great bargain
for Gispert Robusto
by mike in Rensselaer NY. on December 15, 2017

Great cigar for the price. Been smoking this stick for may years

... read more
107
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Very nice.
for Gispert Churchill
by Jim in Minnesota on September 24, 2011
Verified purchase

First time I've had these, and was very surprised. I felt that they were a good looking cigar, with even burn, and great draw. I tend to like a mild cigar, and there are just what I was lookig for. I have no trouble keeping these around.

... read more
42
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Smooth and Mild
for Gispert Churchill
by Cue in Huntington Beach on August 22, 2011
Verified purchase

I have smoked these regularly for the last year, I try different one but always come back to these as they are smooth and mild , which is what I like in an everyday cigar

... read more
25
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Best mild-med smoke I've found
for Gispert Lonsdale
by Clancy in Oregon on February 24, 2009

Up there with Davidoff IMO. Much better than Monties. Closest thing to a budget Romeo y Juliet Vintage I've been able to find.

... read more
35
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Very good for the money!
for Gispert Toro
by Weldon in Colorado Springs on November 28, 2006
Verified purchase

Very good for $2 per cigar.

... read more
48
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Superb !!!!!
for Gispert Robusto
by KJ in Carlisle,PA on June 16, 2004

What a fine cigar ! The local shop owners never heard of them until I gave them each one to smoke. Boy ,they were ordering them A.S.A.P. I have turned 3 local shop owners onto them and they love them ,and cannot keep them in stock ! What a fine cigar ,and for the price you CANNOT go wrong!

... read more
68
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Great Smoke
for Gispert Corona
by Art in alabama on June 01, 2018

These are some of the finest cigars I have had to date. The flavor and draw of them is smooth and very satisfying. The only problem I had with any of them so far is 2 of them seamed to burn hotter on one side then the rest of the cigar. Over all i ll be buying them again to have a good supply.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
99rated
Smooth and very flavorable cigars.
for Gispert Corona
by Arthur Beacraft in Alabama on May 19, 2018

These are well worth the price! Actually they should be priced WAY higher , but i m glad they are not.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Delish!
for Gispert Toro
by Angelo Diego in Allentown on October 05, 2016

If you like quality cigars you need to get your hands on this Gispert cigar. quality of burn was awesome!

... read more
1310
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 19 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.