Cigar Deals!Offer

Gispert Robusto Reviews

80rated
15 reviews
87% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
98 rated
Best of the best Gisperts
for Gispert Robusto
by in Valdosta, GA on February 5, 2016

No matter how you say it--I give it the French manner, monsieur--this is one great cigar. Mild-medium body with plenty of smoke & flavor. Very fine wrapper and top drawer filler leaves. Not real complex but just one hellava smoke.

20 3
most helpful negative review
NR
Bad, don t buy them, even if they are free.
for Gispert Robusto
by in RESTON on October 2, 2017

Taste very bad. Couldn t smoke them.

0 0
recommended for you based on Gispert Robusto
98rated
Best of the best Gisperts
for Gispert Robusto
by Billy Bob 6-pack in Valdosta, GA on February 05, 2016

No matter how you say it--I give it the French manner, monsieur--this is one great cigar. Mild-medium body with plenty of smoke & flavor. Very fine wrapper and top drawer filler leaves. Not real complex but just one hellava smoke.

... read more
203
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96rated
Highly rated Gispert
for Gispert Robusto
by Ken in Valdosta, GA on February 06, 2016

Cannot believe this wonderful cigar is unrated. It s a splendid smoke, very smooth & with a mild-medium body and about a subtle yet eventful flavor as you ll in a Honduran. These are expertly made with an excellent Equadorian CT wrapper and very fine filler leaves. You cannot go wrong.

... read more
92
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
80
95rated
Gispert
for Gispert Robusto
by John Slomanski in Milwaukee, WI on October 17, 2017

Great cigar with a nice creamy and buttery smoke. Perfect anytime of day. Best kept secret in the cigar world, especially at this price.

... read more
24
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
100
94rated
These are great sticks!
for Gispert Robusto
by Dr Aderholdt in Georgia on August 16, 2017

I have been ordering these left and right, tried one of each type and like them all. This one burns super slow and even and it is my favorite smoke of the day currently.

... read more
22
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93rated
A perfect mild cigar
for Gispert Robusto
by Mike Critchett in Seattle on September 21, 2017

I haven t had a Gispert in a long time, but I remembered how much I enjoyed them in the past. These did not disappoint. The Ecuadorian Connecticut wrapper is beautiful and gives a mellower character to the taste that a traditional Connecticut wrapper. The burn was perfect - a little to fast until I got them conditioned in my humidor for a few days. Nice mild mellow flavor. I m not always in the mood for a mild cigar, but when I am, these are great!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
90rated
excellent
for Gispert Robusto
by stevie dee in MA - Massachusetts on October 19, 2017

excellent

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
Great
for Gispert Robusto
by Joe Novak in New York on October 02, 2017

Great cigar in every way from first puff til lasts real beauty

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
Best Cigar Value
for Gispert Robusto
by seymour rosenthal in charleston, south carolina on August 22, 2017

I have tried many and I am never satisfied with the more expensive offerings out there---they may sound good in a conversation with a cigar aficionado but I I always go back, unashamedly and unapologetic, to Gispert for value, where price and quality meet my standards--- the only standards that count, for cigars.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
89rated
Very nice, surprising cigar
for Gispert Robusto
by Glenn in Taos, NM on September 02, 2017

I will confess to being attracted to the reduced price, but I was pleasantly surprised by the rewards offered by this well constructed, mild, easy drawing, even burning, stick. You can pay much more and not get more rewards.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
86rated
Very good
for Gispert Robusto
by Juan Paul Rivera in Charleston sc on November 20, 2017

I was taking a chance on a smoke that is very reasonable in price. The construction is very nice, wrapping had very little veins and seamless. I had no problem cutting the head. The draw was very smooth. Smell of the wrapper was hay, woodsy and some barnyard. The smoke was smooth very light in my opinion. Earthy with some caramel flavors. Great strick for the price.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
80
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.