Cigar Deals!Offer

Gispert Belicoso Reviews

most recent reviews
4.0 stars
Acceptable But Nothing Special
for Gispert Belicoso
by Daniel Rampone in RI - Rhode Island on October 02, 2018

Fine Cigar for the price, but there are better ones out there

... read more
5.0 stars
A renowned brand from Honduras
for Gispert Belicoso
by BillyBob 6-pack in Valdosta, Ga. on February 01, 2016

This truly a great cigar. Splendid construction, excellent aroma, beautiful wrapper. Mild-medium in body with a not-overpowering flavor for a Honduran. Frankly the aroma is rather subtle. My favorite size is the Robusto 5 x54 . !Muy excelente!

... read more
5.0 stars
A renowned brand from Honduras
for Gispert Belicoso
by BillyBob 6-pack in Valdosta, Ga. on February 01, 2016

This truly a great cigar. Splendid construction, excellent aroma, beautiful wrapper. Mild-medium in body with a not-overpowering flavor for a Honduran. Frankly the aroma is rather subtle. My favorite size is the Robusto 5 x54 . !Muy excelente!

... read more
5.0 stars
my favorite mid priced cigar
for Gispert Belicoso
by Les Muller in Central CA on October 22, 2010

I love this cigar. After smoking super strong cigars for a year I'm really appreciating the milder sticks again. The Gispert is beautiful to look at, draws and burns perfectly, and you'll smoke this until it burns your fingers. Very simple taste but it's my favorite evening cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
Super Smooth..............
for Gispert Belicoso
by Ken in Sammamish Washington on August 17, 2010
Verified purchase

At first I thought this was too mild but after a few more this is another great mild woody cigar, nothing else in the way of other flavors but thats ok the cedar grew in strength so I really enjoyed this one at the end, what a great finish. the construction and burn was flawless and the smoke was comming out in clouds, mellow aroma overall I would give this a solid 9 for mild smokes anyone just starting out must try this fine stick I will be getting more.

... read more
5.0 stars
What a great smoke for the money
for Gispert Belicoso
by George in MD on December 20, 2007

This cigar is great out of the box and gets even better aged in the hummidor. This is a top end Mild smoke, it starts off strong and after about 2 minutes it mellows out and is enjoyable to the end.

... read more
5.0 stars
What a Sleeper!
for Gispert Belicoso
by Cooldaddy in South Jersey on May 13, 2004
Verified purchase

What a find! Fine construction, easy draw, beautiful ash and flavor that doesn't quit!Always smoked Dominicans, never thought this Honduran would be this good. I'm looking to get some more!

... read more
4.0 stars
Acceptable But Nothing Special
for Gispert Belicoso
by Daniel Rampone in RI - Rhode Island on October 02, 2018

Fine Cigar for the price, but there are better ones out there

... read more
4.0 stars
GOOD SMOKE
for Gispert Belicoso
by MIKE in FORT LAUDERDALE on April 22, 2008
Verified purchase

VERY GOOD SMOKE FOR THE MONEY. AN EXCELLENT EVERYDAY CIGAR

... read more
4.0 stars
Superb
for Gispert Belicoso
by CreekEnd in UK on October 27, 2007

Like the excellent Maduro from Gispert these are very under rated.Very mild but bomb proof in quality and construction. They are not amasing at holding an ash but this is made up for by no other problems . Ideal for a morning,garden or walkabout smoke....Roy.R

... read more
4.0 stars
perfect mild but flavoursome smoke
for Gispert Belicoso
by creekend in UK on July 09, 2007

These scream quality at a give away price. These like the Occidental reserve by Alec Bradley are a really pleasant relaxing smoke for any depressing day in the UK.

... read more
4.0 stars
Best Smoke in its price range yet!
for Gispert Belicoso
by Tony gambardella in Stratford Ct on August 22, 2005
Verified purchase

Great draw & taste. I have had cigars that cost twice as much and not as good!

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.