Cigar Deals!Offer

Gispert Churchill Reviews

most recent reviews
4.0 stars
Would order again.
for Gispert Churchill
by Ralph Brown Sr. in Wakefield,Mass. on August 13, 2018

Pretty good cigar. Could have drawn better and burnt a little better buy overall ok. I smoke Nat Shermans and am very happy with them. Host Hamiltons.

... read more
5.0 stars
GISPERT FAN
for Gispert Churchill
by SEADUNE in JERSEY SHORE on May 23, 2018

Have been a Gispert fan for a long time and have turned on many friends to this cigar. Very smooth, consistent and hardly ever disappoints.

... read more
5.0 stars
GISPERT FAN
for Gispert Churchill
by SEADUNE in JERSEY SHORE on May 23, 2018

Have been a Gispert fan for a long time and have turned on many friends to this cigar. Very smooth, consistent and hardly ever disappoints.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent Cigars
for Gispert Churchill
by Rodney Helms in Las Vegas, Nevada on April 28, 2018

I have a new go to cigar and it s the Gispert Churchill. I ve smoked a complete box and everyone tasted and smoked the exact same. I had gotten some for free when I ordered a box of Montecristo White Series. I smoked those, ordered and smoked another box of the Gispert, and just got in 3 more boxes of Gisperts....I still have half of the Montecristo s left.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar for a new smoker
for Gispert Churchill
by Graham Dillon in Rochester, NY on July 28, 2013
Verified purchase

These were my very first buy off this site and I was very pleased that I've been searching for them time and time again. They look fantastic to start off with and feel good in the hand. I think these are for a newer smoker since they are more cigar flavor but very mild. The Churchill's take a long time so if you don't want to smoke for over an hour, get a smaller size.

... read more
5.0 stars
first cigar and a wise choice
for Gispert Churchill
by jordan in florida on March 17, 2013
Verified purchase

I bought these about a 4 months ago and smoked different flavors after (to get a better idea about cigars before commenting) and here is what i found. great burn start to finish, even flavor all the way through, and flavor was mild but made my mouth water so tasty. All in all great starter cigar with a mild flavor. or if a return smoke enjoy-er great price for a great smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very nice.
for Gispert Churchill
by Jim in Minnesota on September 24, 2011
Verified purchase

First time I've had these, and was very surprised. I felt that they were a good looking cigar, with even burn, and great draw. I tend to like a mild cigar, and there are just what I was lookig for. I have no trouble keeping these around.

... read more
5.0 stars
Smooth and Mild
for Gispert Churchill
by Cue in Huntington Beach on August 22, 2011
Verified purchase

I have smoked these regularly for the last year, I try different one but always come back to these as they are smooth and mild , which is what I like in an everyday cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent Value
for Gispert Churchill
by jim in IL on July 10, 2008
Verified purchase

Fantastic day-to-day churchill...my go-to golf course smoke!

... read more
5.0 stars
great morning golf course smoke
for Gispert Churchill
by Mark Rotker in FL on May 24, 2008

Had my first of the 5 pack sampler this morning. What a great smoke to go along with the golf course coffee. Lasted 8 holes, mild, creamy...best one yet.

... read more
5.0 stars
Super Price- Great Cigar!
for Gispert Churchill
by Curtis in Canyon,TX on October 05, 2007
Verified purchase

This is a great mild flavored cigar. Nice construction, easy draw and burns evenly. I highly recommend this cigar and Famous smoke shop.

... read more
5.0 stars
Terrific cigar, period. At $2 it's a steal!
for Gispert Churchill
by JC in Maine on September 06, 2007
Verified purchase

This is a terrific cigar, regardless of the price, but when you get them for less than $2.50 each (right now FSS has a 5-pk for $11) it's a steal. Mild taste, easy draw, excellent burn, and different flavors come through as the cigar burns. Definitely in my top 5 of cigars that cost under $3. Only minor knock is that occasionally a stick is not quite perfectly constructed, but even these smoke really well. I definitely prefer the natural wrapper to the maduro in the Gispert as it complements the mild flavor better (at least to me).

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.