Cigar Deals!Offer

Gispert Reviews

4.0 stars
113 reviews
90% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Gispert Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Gispert Cigars.
5.0 stars
Sweet Find
for Gispert Robusto
by Nathan in WV on March 18, 2019

I received this cigar in a sampler. I had never heard of Gispert, but boy am I glad I have now. The initial light for me was sort of a light cedary, spicy flavor with a touch of sweet at the end. But once I hit the second third it was buttery smooth sweetness that intensified the further down the cigar. It was an enjoyable smoke and will definitely keep a few in the humidor.

... read more
5.0 stars
Smooth, sweet and enjoyable
for Gispert Toro
by Matt S in Eureka, Missouri on October 22, 2018

Mild, creamy and sweet. Light flavors but nicely done and good burn, avg. draw. Given the price I am going to rate this one highly. I could definitely see ordering more of these.

... read more
5.0 stars
My Favorite morning stick
for Gispert Toro
by George in NY on September 12, 2018

These are really mild and with a nice mellow flavor. If your a fan of mild smokes, this one will work 100% fr you.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Cigars
for Gispert Toro
by Mark S. in Louisiana on May 25, 2018
Verified purchase

I have smoked Gisperts periodically and I keep coming back to them. I find them to be mild to medium and I have never had one to burn less than perfectly. Every cigar produces a beautiful gray ash that holds a long time. I frequently get compliments on how good they smell and get asked often What kind of cigar are you smoking? . If you are looking for a bold, full-flavored cigar, this one is not for you. But if you enjoy a milder smoke with a perfect burn, definitely try these.

... read more
5.0 stars
GISPERT FAN
for Gispert Churchill
by SEADUNE in JERSEY SHORE on May 23, 2018

Have been a Gispert fan for a long time and have turned on many friends to this cigar. Very smooth, consistent and hardly ever disappoints.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent Cigars
for Gispert Churchill
by Rodney Helms in Las Vegas, Nevada on April 28, 2018

I have a new go to cigar and it s the Gispert Churchill. I ve smoked a complete box and everyone tasted and smoked the exact same. I had gotten some for free when I ordered a box of Montecristo White Series. I smoked those, ordered and smoked another box of the Gispert, and just got in 3 more boxes of Gisperts....I still have half of the Montecristo s left.

... read more
5.0 stars
Yes
for Gispert Toro
by Joseph A Danz Sr in Pennsylvania on January 21, 2018

Very good

... read more
5.0 stars
A renowned brand from Honduras
for Gispert Belicoso
by BillyBob 6-pack in Valdosta, Ga. on February 01, 2016

This truly a great cigar. Splendid construction, excellent aroma, beautiful wrapper. Mild-medium in body with a not-overpowering flavor for a Honduran. Frankly the aroma is rather subtle. My favorite size is the Robusto 5 x54 . !Muy excelente!

... read more
5.0 stars
Smooth
for Gispert Robusto
by Mike in United States on August 19, 2013

I got this cigar at a wedding..didn't ecpect much. but I was pleasantly surprised. Smooth, well constructed, even burn. I really enjoyed this cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
Smooth
for Gispert Robusto
by Mike in United States on August 18, 2013

I got this cigar at a wedding..didn't ecpect much. but I was pleasantly surprised. Smooth, well constructed, even burn. I really enjoyed this cigar.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.