Gold Honey Cigarillos (10) Reviews

86 consumer rating
7 reviews
80% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
87
Construction
82
Draw
82
Consistency
84
Appearance
82
Burn
82
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
95 consumer rating
A very smooth and tasty treat
for Gold Honey Cigarillos (10)
by in New York on March 16, 2006
Verified purchase

I've only been smoking cigars for a few months, but I wanted something I could take to work and not dedicate an hour to. Upon opening the tin, there was just a subtle hint of sweet orange blossom honey. The honey taste seems restricted to the lipped portion of the wrapper and not the burn. Very mellow, very tasty and smokable with an even burn even in windy outdoor conditions. I'll include a tin of these with every order now!

1 0
most helpful negative review
46 consumer rating
Will not buy more.
for Gold Honey Cigarillos (10)
by in California on January 5, 2016

Liked Moontrance so tried these , flavor ok but are to loosely wrapped. Hard to keep lit and burn to fast. Will stick with Moontrance.

0 0
recommended for you based on Gold Honey Cigarillos (10)
95 consumer rating
A very smooth and tasty treat
for Gold Honey Cigarillos (10)
by Andy in New York on March 16, 2006
Verified purchase

I've only been smoking cigars for a few months, but I wanted something I could take to work and not dedicate an hour to. Upon opening the tin, there was just a subtle hint of sweet orange blossom honey. The honey taste seems restricted to the lipped portion of the wrapper and not the burn. Very mellow, very tasty and smokable with an even burn even in windy outdoor conditions. I'll include a tin of these with every order now!

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
100
90 consumer rating
Not Bad
for Gold Honey Cigarillos (10)
by Anthony in California on June 19, 2013
Verified purchase

An easy quick smoke that taste like honey. If your looking for a sweet quick smoke that taste like honey and nothing more, then this cigar is for you.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
CAO Cigarillos
for Gold Honey Cigarillos (10)
by Fred in Las Vegas on August 31, 2011
Verified purchase

Great smoke, I use to order Havanna Honeys but I prefer the CAO !!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
78 consumer rating
FULL FLAVOR, CONVENIENT.
for Gold Honey Cigarillos (10)
by JAC in SO. CA. on October 07, 2009
Verified purchase

We were in Vegas last week and two Women came over and asked what the wonderful cigar aroma was. They asked where and what I was smoking. My wife enjoys the also.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
60
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
50
Will not buy more.
for Gold Honey Cigarillos (10)
by George in California on January 05, 2016

Liked Moontrance so tried these , flavor ok but are to loosely wrapped. Hard to keep lit and burn to fast. Will stick with Moontrance.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
30
Draw
30
Consistency
40
Appearance
60
Burn
30
Something changed!
for Gold Honey Cigarillos (10)
by Charlie in Minnesota on March 14, 2014
Verified purchase

These use to be one of my Fav s but not any more, To me the draw is a lot tougher and the taste went from a good honey to a grungy flavor that reminds me of a super cheap cigar called UGLY COYOTE! I use to have bee s follow me around my yard when I smoked these now I can t say that any more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Disappointing
for Gold Honey Cigarillos (10)
by Josh in Arkansas on September 30, 2011

I expected much more from CAO! I've tried all of the Flavours in my sampler now, other than the Eileen's Dream, and this is my least favorite. This little stick was rolled loosely enough to feel like a sponge and the draw was extremely light. Pre-light draw promised a nice sweet, smooth, rich flavor, but after lighting the flavor was more like green hay drizzled with honey. Maybe the one I got was a fluke, but if I buy more Flavours they will be the Moontrance.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.