I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Gold Strike Reviews

Buy Gold Strike Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Gold Strike Cigars.
most helpful positive review
90 consumer rating
great cigar
for Gold Strike Churchill
by in kentucky on November 17, 2014

4 stars great taste and price

1 0
most helpful negative review
62 consumer rating
Like to smoke
for Gold Strike Churchill
by in Wintersville Ohio on July 23, 2014

I ve been buying and smoking gold strike since 5/28/14 when I quit cigs. I wanted a decent cigar as an alternative to smoking cigs, for nothing more than something to ween me from the constant habit. I buy 1 priced cigar and 1 3pak of gold strikes a week. For the value, smoke-ability, and consistency, I choose this brand over comparable priced brands. I am well pleased with looking forward to enjoying a good smoke a few times a week compared to a habit. I am going to start ordering online. My hope is that the overall bundle is as reasonably good as store bought cigars. Ps my Rottweiler looks pretty convincing as our 7th poker player. Keep up the good work and thank you for the value and the smoke. G-man

0 0
recommended for you based on Gold Strike
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 6 of 6
90 consumer rating
great cigar
by cowboyaray in kentucky on November 17, 2014

4 stars great taste and price

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
80
75 consumer rating
good every day smoke
by lee caylor in mobile,al on May 22, 2014

a good every day smoke,plesant taste.i recommend that you try a 3 pack,you might be surprised.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
70
62 consumer rating
Like to smoke
by Jorge in Wintersville Ohio on July 23, 2014

I ve been buying and smoking gold strike since 5/28/14 when I quit cigs. I wanted a decent cigar as an alternative to smoking cigs, for nothing more than something to ween me from the constant habit. I buy 1 priced cigar and 1 3pak of gold strikes a week. For the value, smoke-ability, and consistency, I choose this brand over comparable priced brands. I am well pleased with looking forward to enjoying a good smoke a few times a week compared to a habit. I am going to start ordering online. My hope is that the overall bundle is as reasonably good as store bought cigars. Ps my Rottweiler looks pretty convincing as our 7th poker player. Keep up the good work and thank you for the value and the smoke. G-man

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
50
Draw
60
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
70
60 consumer rating
Gold strike
by Chef brad in Chambersburg pa on March 19, 2015

Nice smoke

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
60
Draw
60
Consistency
60
Appearance
60
Burn
60
44 consumer rating
Not Worthy
by DP in Louisiana on June 01, 2015

I bought a 3 pack sealable pouch of these cigars at a gas station because it read premium and I was out of my traditional high-quality stogies. If you like cheapo cigars with no taste and poor construction, these are for you. I wouldn t waste my money on these if they were giving them away.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
20
Draw
50
Consistency
40
Appearance
90
Burn
60
21 consumer rating
will not purchase twice
by Mitch in Jacksonville on August 30, 2013

Smokes like a short filler.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
40
Draw
40
Consistency
10
Appearance
40
Burn
10
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 6 of 6
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.