Cigar Deals!Offer

Golden Pack Sampler Reviews

most recent reviews
3.0 stars
A good cuban
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Toro
by Nicholas Cristella in Idaho on June 11, 2019

This cigar doesn t burn too hot and is very smokeable with traiditional cuban flavor.

... read more
4.0 stars
Different Oliva
for Inferno By Oliva Churchill
by Mr. Excuce in Sacramento on May 21, 2019

Relatively strong cigar. Flavorful with peppery aspects. It is not like Olivas I ve had. Well wrapped and fairly even burning. I can say every one I have smoked has been a little different. My mood and so on make a difference on the experience.

... read more
5.0 stars
My everyday smoke.
for Inferno By Oliva Churchill
by Robert Beeckman in South Carolina on September 21, 2018

Consistent draw, full bodied, my everyday smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
My go-to cigar
for Inferno By Oliva Churchill
by PATRICK THOMPSON in Arizona on September 02, 2018
Verified purchase

I ve been sampling cigars for 20 years, from store brands to expensive Cubans. Inferno by Oliva became my favorite cigar for quality relative to price. My only regret is that it is out of stock so frequently.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great
for Inferno By Oliva Churchill
by Edward Kolenski in Hawaii on August 20, 2018

Fine cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
LGC Gilded Age Toro
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Toro
by Lee in Reno, NV on June 18, 2018

I have been smoking Cigars for more than 25 years. I have not found a box of Cigars at any price that are all perfect, or close to it. No Cracks in the wrappers, no exploding wrappers, just Superior Construction, Burn and Flavors. These and the Churchill are just that. after 8 boxes or so, not one dud.

... read more
5.0 stars
Superb cigar, excellent value for the price
for Inferno By Oliva Churchill
by Michael Uptmor in PA - Pennsylvania on December 18, 2017

Full flavor, even burn, consistent draw from cigar to cigar, highly recommend

... read more
5.0 stars
Delicious
for Inferno By Oliva Churchill 5 Pack
by Nicholas in Queens, NYC on December 06, 2015

Great even burn, long ash, big clouds of smoke. Taste wonderful. I got 2 in a sampler and WoW. Recommend ordering a box.

... read more
5.0 stars
She's Glorious
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Toro 10 Pack
by Nolen in Nashville on October 01, 2014

LGC hits it outta the park again. Famous... be glad you have the exclusive on this one.

... read more
5.0 stars
Glorious
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Toro
by Jake the Muss in Cleveland, OH on August 08, 2014
Verified purchase

Everything a cigar should be. Full and flavorful, but not overpowering or harsh. Excellent construction and burn. Wonderful right down to the nub.

... read more
5.0 stars
Rich, flavorful, perfect
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Toro
by David Ross in Indiana on September 28, 2013
Verified purchase

Now I know what to smoke on the deck of my yacht. Now, I just need to find a yacht. A rich man's cigar, or one for those who just want to feel rich. There is nothing negative to report: construction, consistency, draw, burn are impeccable. And like the add says: immensely flavorful.

... read more
5.0 stars
Delicious
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Toro
by Chris in Wethersfield, ct on August 16, 2013
Verified purchase

I started with the robusto and thought that was an outstanding cigar. But,I'm smoking a toro and it's even better.For me, this is almost a perfect cigar. Just smell it before you even light it, it's beautiful.It's so much more pleasurable after you light it. I just really love this blend, Everything is good about this cigar, for me. For the price, I don't think there is a better cigar available at this time. I'll keep trying to find one though.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.